Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Recheal Okonkwo Shares Lovely Photos To Celebrate Birthday...

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Actress Recheal Okonkwo Shares Lovely Photos To Celebrate Birthday...

Actress Recheal Okonkwo a.k.a Nkoli Nwa Nsukka is celebrating her 34th Birthday today Wednesday May 26,2021.

40 comments:

Anonymous said...

Happy birthday to you. Didn't recognize her at first.

Spanishlantern said...

She looks good. Happy birthday Mami

Anonymous said...

Happy Birthday Rachel.

First time a Nolly-babe is celebrating 30s, true age.
Nice one Nkoli.

Anonymous said...

34 looking so amazing...meanwhile all her mates refused to pass 23. Happy birthday to you dearie

mum SDK said...

Happy birthday nne

Trace said...

Haha, what is this?
These pictures look nothing like her. Well, except the mole.

Happy Birthday beautiful.

Fan Emmanuel said...

Nokoli 34 while Destiny her senior is 25
Confuse ga dimakwa

Happy birthday

Beebumble said...

somebody wrote somewhere if only she is this beautiful in the real, i seconded that statement. makeup been deceiving all of us. looks good though but not her real face

Ugo said...

I didnt even recognise her..

Anonymous said...

Happy Birthday Nkoli
Age with Sufficient grace.

The last slide tho..She looks like Mercy Aigbe

Bini said...

She looks good! HBD besutiful

Sparkle777 said...

Happy Birthday, nwanyi baiyi. Deje.... 34? I was thinking she's even much younger. She looks nothing like this in real live.

Anonymous said...

Happy Birthday Nkoli.

Paris๐Ÿ—ผSavannah said...

Happy birthday Nkoli๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ

Anonymous said...

My dear sister, na so we see am.
It is well.
Happy birthday Beautiful Nkoli.

Anonymous said...

So true.
Make up and over filter makes them ALL look alike.

Baby Malu Over said...

Ewoo!! See how make-up can transform someone into an entirely different person/s. These pictures look nothing like her. See how she resemble Mercy Aigbe, Tacha. I couldn't even spot her real face in them except for the mole on her face. Nawa oo. Happy birthday to her all the same. She's really grown her brand over the years๐Ÿ˜

Adanne said...

And this Rachael abi? Nawa ooo. Hbd

Firstlady blessing said...

Happy birthday nwa nsukka,one of my favourite,but pls be yourself,we love you like that, you don't have to copy anyone or be like them.You are uniquely you.

Glorious said...

Happy birthday Nkoli

Anonymous said...

Can barely recognize her. She is far beautiful than this with less makeup.

Anonymous said...

She is actually a very beautiful lady and doesn't need this excess makeup.

Bv osundi said...

Happy birthday Nkoli,God bless ur new age. She looks so beautiful and different especially in the second picture.

I am the queen and the boss of this blog(CHIEF) said...

So true!๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
Even her bleached out skin is glowing..
Hmm
If I'm a man,I wont marry or date a girl just by seeing her pictures..

ABIONAH said...

The one annoying the fuck out of me is nkechi blessing. Very old woman claiming to be youngy. Today she will be slim, tomorrow she will be fat. Madam, choose a struggle, abegi.

Chilove said...

Happy birthday to Nkoli

CHISOM said...

It's either you guys are being plain jealous or you just don't know what "natural beauty" is even if it slaps you on the face. Racheal is prettier naturally. I mean, i've seen one or three of her playing the typical village girl role, there was one she acted as a Tom-boy too, she's naturally gorgeous looking. This too much makeup and editing didn't do justice to the naturally pretty Racheal.

CHISOM said...

Happy birthday to the hard working and resilient Racheal, you've really come a long way. God bless your new age. ❤️❤️

Taste Bliss Cakes and pastries. said...

Happy birthday Nkoli nwa nsukka,age gracefully.

****Bbjac**** said...

I love her make up. Happy birthday pretty

Firstlady blessing said...

Her beauty is follow come,she doesn't need all these make ups

spicycynthia said...

Happy birthday beautiful lady

Anonymous said...

I love the way she speaks Igbo in her village roles. She seems like a lovely person, with the way her colleagues turn out during the charity events she organises.

Mrs. A.E, God's Own๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒป said...

Happy birthday to the very beautiful and talented Nkoli. More of God's blessings and upliftment ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿฅ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿ’›๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒบ

Mrs. A.E, God's Own๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒป said...

I love her very much

Anonymous said...

How can you say that? She's actually a very pretty lady, naturally. I think the make up abi make over was excessive.

Anonymous said...

Gbam! @ Chisom.

Some people just love to be negative for no reason.

Anonymous said...

First birthday post where no one is debating the age ๐Ÿ‘

Anonymous said...

Beautiful lady. Happy birthday.

AdaBekee said...

Lmao! Did Destiny say she’s 25? Lmaoooooo