Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Toyin Abraham Begs Her Fans To Stop Cursing Out Others On Her Behalf And Tells Victims Of Cyber Bullying To Sue

Friday, May 28, 2021

Actress Toyin Abraham Begs Her Fans To Stop Cursing Out Others On Her Behalf And Tells Victims Of Cyber Bullying To Sue

Hmmm... 

Her fans are cursing out and bullying those they feel dont like her and she is begging them for the last time to stop it...

11 comments:

1. See the way fans love you, carry your matter for their heads, Toyin no wan hear that one.

#singing&whistling

2. I know eh !
    Awon gboromi de leru.
    Ese adupe ewa malo, awon afi ogun enu Jani👄👄👄, Toyin sowipe ohun 'oja mo oooooh!
    Otoge ! ✋✋✋✋
    Egbo abi e dahun, se body part eti yin odi 👂👂👂👂

3. Well said, Toyin. Oversabi fans...

4. Some Yoruba actresses have time for internet amebo, replying and throwing shades.

5. Toyin is loved all over, to think people used to bash her those days,all of a sudden she became everybody's sweetheart. Toyin dear, abeg cut soap for me, ose iyonu nla

6. Fans are like you Nsogbu, wahala repete

7. How are we sure they are true fans and not haters /mischieve maker disguised as fans to cause trouble

8. Fans una don hear now. You people should rest.

9. Awon 'my queen' geng, hope you have heard

10. Replies
    1. Orí ẹ pé, àwọn titans ayé but in all sincerity Toyin is well loved, the of her son is still the most celebrated among celebrities. God gave her beauty for her ashes.