Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post...

63 comments:

1. Need to sit down and think but it will have something to do with Kids in Government schools

1. Get as many kids as possible off the street, care for the elderly and nursing mothers

2. Start from grassroots,by giving grinding machines to women in the community, once women are well engaged,then poverty can ease in the community, cos most women aim is to train their kids, so I will empower women

3. I would loved to build a compassionate home for the elderly. This has always been my desire in life.

1. You seems like a very compassionate man, I've been following your comment here, and I pray God give you a good wife, I believe you will spoil her silly.

2. Thanks Anonymous 18:48. Amen to your prayers. It's my heart desire from God.

4. I am already "privileged" by Jesus.
    I have taken to writing, giving to missionaries, orphans and helping young widows become entrepreneurs. 😚😚

1. May God continue to bless you @ anon 19.07

2. More blessings 🙏 and grace of God

5. There's a community near my school that doesn't have a borehole. First thing I'd do is drill one or two for them

My mom has a bunch of widows that she counsels and caters for (to the best of her ability). I'd empower them on whatever skill or business they choose

I'd complete my local assembly Church building project.

So many things. Can't list them all

6. Empowering women either through skill acquisition education. Also, a foundation to help women get out of an abusive relationship or marriage

7. I will make sure I build good hospitals around my environment, so that they will be able to have access to free medical care

8. Most definitely housing

9. Low-cost housing schemes.

10. Education

I see a lot of youngsters that want to go to school but can't afford to it pains me that I can't help them.

11. Replies
    1. Thank you!

2. I swear. Food biko. Umu mmadu ga atachigodunu ulcer first before any other thing.

12. Providing scholarships for indigent students.

13. Rural electrification and making sure there's ample water supply does it for me

14. Minister of enjoyment project 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

15. Widows and Orphans are my main priority from childbirth. Don't know why I'm crazily in love with that, comman and see me rushing to click any time I see news that has to do with that.
    Immediately after reading (Like an Ngo helping) you will see this lovely genuine smile of happiness in me as if na me do am.
    God knows I dislike poverty that much..

Yah Allah please make Richness in wealth and sound health my portion on earth (Amin)...

1. Start with me biko, I be orphanage as i dey so😂.

16. I pray that that time comes with alacrity specifically for me so that i can help without hesitation

17. Quality education for every Nigerian child.

It irks me whenever I see a child Hawking especially during school hours😭

18. Education and housing (just cant separate them by Gods grace)

Will go to government schools especially and clear fees for as many as I can afford..

House rent is an issue for many parents;especially for petty traders and low income earners

Cant choose one over the other because they are all very important to me..

@MARTINS

1. Family planning
      Adult literacy
      After school clubs to teach entrepreneurship
      Soft skills , seed money for widows , single mothers
      Rehab for street children and skill center
      Coops for women
      Solar street lights
      Free library for local children

19. I would build hospitals and subsidize to the point of it being free. Or flood everywhere with transformer and see why folks can't enjoy light.

20. I would make education totally free.

21. I'll make sure there's clean water for everyone in the remote villages in my state and subsequently Nigeria at large.

22. I will open training centers where anyone can come and learn any kind of hand work then they shall be empowered after proper learning

23. Mine would be electricity and phone network. It's shocking that they have so many big politicians in his village yet they lack these basic things. To make calls you have to go very far, how annoying.

24. The eradication of all rapists using only 2 inexpensive items. 2blunt razor blades and cameroon pepper.

So help me God.

1. And how do you intend to make use of these items?🙆🏽‍♀️

2. @Nguvi a variety of exciting and very prolonged ways.

25. Have a free academy for film making production.

Pick raw talents who will not have to sleep their way through getting a role,or been part on any production.

26. Go to hospitals & pay for thier bills randomly. No paparazzi or formalities with the patient. Pay & leave

27. Free visa+ticket for every Nigerian to japa to any kontri of their choice. Leaving this zoo to the real owners who wish to turn everywhere to their pasture. Na me go fes commot sha

28. For Nigeria l will fix electricity and for the world, l will stop the production of guns or anything close to it.

29. I would help in aspect of education nd also help young talents to come to limelight

30. I hope to partner with the state government to build drainages.

I hope to empower women in my Local congregation and other sister congregations so help me God

31. Free therapy center for children with special needs

32. Free sanitary pad,make orphanage small unit to afford every child that pass through the place what a family means.

33. Parents have to pay so much in Nigeria to get thier children evaluated
    Most of them do not have these means so they take care of those kids until old age.
    What now happens when the parents die and leave these kids???
    Their siblings have to bear the burden of taking care of them.

With adequate therapy,they are taught to take care of themselves, atleast basic needs.

I can go on and on but...
    God you know my heart.

When I am done, stella will hear from me 😁

34. Free malaria treatment for children.

35. I will help people with addiction, esp alcohol addiction

36. I will set up an organization for molested kids. To me that would be living rather than exiting

37. Accommodation for the homeless

Quality hospitals across Nigeria

Electricity...

38. Free IVF for waiting parents

Also free insulin for Diabetic patients

These two are dear to me.

39. Free education, free medical care, building equiped old people's home, free empowerment trainings to youths and women, creation of jobs to the masses. Etc.

40. Free education, free medical care, building equiped old people's home, free empowerment trainings to youths and women, creation of jobs to the masses. Etc.

41. Free education
    Free food
    Good and quality hospital
    Accommodation for the less privileged

42. Free sanitary pad for students.
    Many of the girls use tissue and pieces of old Ankara.

43. Free Feeding and low cost accommodation for the less privileged.

44. Children N widows all d way

45. I will build a big IVF centre. Get qualified medical personnels and healthy donors. Everything is free for women who cannot afford it. No woman deserves any dehumanizing experience due to infertility

I will build an NGO for women who are experiencing domestic violence or going through divorce.

46. Provide good road network, ensure constant supply of clean water and electricity to all parts of the country. The above will encourage people to be self employed wherever they are

47. Soup kitchens in every local government to tackle hunger, free education and massive low cost housing. I know that's more than one, but I couldn't resist. There's too much suffering in the land

48. I'll start up a skill acquisition centre where people who desire to learn a skill can do so without having to worry how to survive while acquiring one.

The world is evolving.

Acquire a skill Today.

49. Skill Acquisition and Empowerment Programs.