Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post...

118 comments:

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "23 May 2021 at 19:38

2nd and 3rd too , all my effort to carry first na that
      position I still find myself.

2. Yes. Especially in Secondary school

3. Yes I have o
      In ss3
      ๐Ÿคฃ
      The teacher was shocked cus I was a noise maker.

4. Yes, when I was in SS1. I used to stay after school for at least 2hrs to study. I stopped reading novels and my concentration level was high.

5. No. I've come best in different subjects and always come from 1st to 5th. I came 13th once because I was sick half of the term.

I was also the best girl.

2. Yes o, only in primary school Sha.

1. Same here, secondary school was 4th-8th but it isn't bad for population of 100+ students.

1. Yes in primary 4 and 5. Best graduating pupil in English and Mathematics. JSS 3 just once. JSS 1 and 2 3rd and 4th. Then SS1 just once.

4. I haven't. Nothing to be ashamed of ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ˜

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. Yes. I maintained 1st position all through my secondary school. The only time I came 2nd was when I became a bit carried away. Lol. It taught me a lesson. Pride comes before a fall.

3. E no matter las las. You're one of the hot brains here, nwanne.

5. No and I actually finished with a 3rd Class in Uni. I'm not proud of it but today some of my friends that finished with 2.1 are begging me to help them secure a job in Civil Service. I'm not mocking anyone but God is the one with the final say!

1. Pls help me secure a job in civil service lol

6. No oh. Just 3rd oh.

Came 1st in some subjects in secondary school days

1. 2nd and 3rdwas my regular in primary sch

Mum usually ask if I forebid 1st position before commending my efforts

7. That was the norm for me, all through high school.

1. All through primary school for me except pry 4 first term when we travelled to village and I resumed late and pry 6 first term when our teacher robbed me due to goody goody favouritism

8. Yes o. I got first position from Jss1 to jss3. In Senior secondary School, my story changed. My brain did me bad. University days nko, kashamadupe my dear.!!!

1. Are you me? Am I you? Kai๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃmaybe the seniority thing got into your head ๐Ÿ˜‚ Adupe jare

9. Yea,when we relocated to another state...the student I took it from,fought me and I fearfully ran to 4th๐Ÿ˜ข. I was in JSS2...I missed UNISEC nsk☹

1. What set are you? I miss unisec too. Best school ever

2. Anon,nostalgic...97 I think.
      The school shaped me for good!

10. Yes, in nursery school according to what my mum told me.๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„

After nursery 3 I changed to a new school, my position shifted to either 3rd or 4th, I think I took 7th once

11. YES!!!
    List of noise makers

1. At last you didn't fall everywhere.

The most Complex B

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ we gather dey jare

3. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

12. Lol...I was an average student sha, never took 1st and never took last, u no dey middle sef

13. Yes, All through my primary school days.

14. No, 5th position

15. Overall? I don't think so.
    In a subject? Yes yes

1. Me too

I always took first in subjects

16. Yeah I could remember I took 1st in my junior class I was about going home to jubilate Na so my teacher called me back to staff room, she commot her pen turn the 1st to 21st telling everyone who care to know around there that she made a mistake initially. Ehhh The chicken pepper soup wey dem prepare for me as per celebration no gree go for my mouth . Mrs Josephine i***** my matter and your matter dey pending till judgement day

That’s how I took 1st for 15mints

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚zuzuzzuzuzu

2. You are a clown.

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I nearly choked on my food

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. 15mins glory๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

6. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

7. You no well o. ๐Ÿคฃ

8. Honestly this guy is a clown.๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

17. Yes. Final term in SS3. It was like film in the eyes of the girl that always came first.

Also in JSS 3, I changed school from private to public and came first every term during that session. Nobody told my parents to return me to my former school ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

1. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜

2. 18.29 I don't understand why your parents returned you to your former school or could it be that the public school where you were always coming first is doing ojoro canceled format?

The most Complex B

3. The most Complex B, the educational standard in the public school was lower, reason why the anon came first easily.

18. In my first Pry school, I was 1st just once and 3rd throughout. But my second in Kawefunmi nursery/pry school starting from pry 4, my positions were 25th, 16th, 9th then in next class, it was 16th, 9th, 6th. Den I moved to Babcock High school where I was 2nd throughout JS 1 and in Js2, it was 5th, 3rd, 4th....what a rollercoaster of postions๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

19. No ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

20. Hahahahahahahaha @ don't lie oh.

1st position......Yes
    Over all..........Yes
    Best graduating...Yes

I'm rather blasรฉ about academic records. It's a baton handed over from top to bottom,so hey, I queued in.

21. Primary school I do came out first usually but in secondary School only once that was in sss1 first term and was very happy!!!

22. Yes, plenty times in primary school. My report cards are still with my mom.
    Secondary school, nah. Always 3rd or 4th.

1. You even tried in ur secondary school. Went to a highly competitive secondary school where I was always middle of the class

23. Yes, many times especially in primary school and senior secondary.

24. Yes! On a weekly assessment report.

I changed school and was supposed to be in pimary 4, but my parents forced me to repeat primary 3, because I skipped the third term in my previous school due to an accident.

My love interest (now on SDK) who usually came second or first with her friend before I joined the school came third.��

25. Yes. Had the best WAEC result in my set, and graduated with a first class from uni.
    God has been gracious to me, I'm thankful.

26. yes, uncountable times ( from primary till I finished secondary school i only took second 3 times the rest is first position)

27. yes. primary school, na me get first position

28. Yes! In primary 5 and throughOut my senior secondary school. I was the ‘good’ example to my younger ones.☺️

29. Yes! In primary 5 and throughOut my senior secondary school. I was the ‘good’ example to my younger ones.☺️

30. Throughout primary school,u came 2nd
    Junior classes, I came 1st twice and changed between 2nd and 3rd
    In secondary,no positioning again but grading of number of As, B's and the likes

31. Yeah. Throughout my primary school. Lost focus from secondary school.

32. Took 2nd position only twice from JSS 1 to SS1, all others were 1st position. It was like my right those days. Attended Nana College Warri and Uniben.

33. Naaa, though in some particular subjects in secondary school.

34. YES, through out my primary school

35. No, I have taken fourth position a couple of times.

36. I have..

Lovelace

37. From my primary to Jss3, I used to take the first three positions jn class. Maths used to be ny best subject then, i even represented my school in cowbell mathematics competition in my Jss3. My daddy was so proud of me eh๐ŸฅณThen i left the school and got enrolled in Fggc Ow. Science class. I saw so many hot headed girls, the competition was mad, I started seeing my self competition with the and 20 something became my position in class till I graduated ๐Ÿ˜•. My siblings laff me taya Lol.๐Ÿ˜…

1. Same thing for me. Was amongst the top 10 throughout my secondary school in a very competitive Lagos public school. I considered myself to be above average. Got 3 A3s and 3 C4s in science subjects and additional maths in my WASC in 1983. Got into one of the FGCs for A Level (after a competitive entrance exam) and met very, very brilliant chaps. I then knew was just an average student and needed to study harder to meet up to their high level. Thank God for His mercies and grace, I shifted career focus (initially medicine) to finance and qualified as a chartered accountant before my 23rd birthday. Nigerians are extremely intelligent people - leadership to harness these numerous brilliant minds, is our bane.

38. Yes back then in primary school.

39. Yes, I was the best in my department in the university all through my 5yr course and graduated with first class honours

40. Yes primary 2 to 5, then once I'm js3, the rest na 2nd or 3rd, I came 5th once and I was sooooooo pained

41. Yes I remember receiving an award for the overall best student in pry 6... As for sec school, I can't really say cos I only count numbers of red and promotion

42. Yes, severally through primary & secondary school. Being last of 5 intelligent kids and schooled parents, I couldn't do otherwise.

43. Yes o.From primary 3 to Secondary school all through.

44. Yes, several times... from nursery to jss3.

45. To be honest, I thought the 1st position was my birthright ooooo. I was highly competitive in both primary and secondary school.I began to lost focus in higher institution due to the death of about 4 of my course mates within a short period of time.

46. Yes 1 position in several times in primary school.... we were 4 of us who usually drag this 1st position until we got to primary 6.
    Lol
    But in secondary school I come dey see myself for 11th, 12th, 14th position competition strong, students plenty, I come dey slack

47. And I'm seriously praying my daughter takes after me,she's not bothered about competition at all and her school counselor said I shouldn't push her,they conduct medal test for them in her school every Friday and the participants are those who were outstanding throughout the week,the fastest at the tests gets a medal for the week,my sisi qualifies every week but she has never collected the medal,she doesn't see the need to finish before others even though she still scores everything in the test,sigh!!

48. NO, but I maintained 5th to 10th position although primary and secondary school. Finally graduated with second class upper . God I'm grateful.

49. 1st position through primary school. 2nd through secondary school(classes 1 to 3).Thomas was always 1st.No position in classes 4 and 5 but I always top in subjects like Biology, chemistry and geography. Thomas read Chemical Engineering in Unilag while I read Medicine in Uniben.

50. yesooo. countless, both primary and secondary.

51. Never,not even in my dream.I wasn't brilliant at all but was surprised I improved greatly when I got to higher institution. God has been faithful to me, all my children are so smart especially my first child.Please my children shouldn't see this because I lied to them all that I was A straight student๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…