Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Friday, May 07, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post...

332 comments:

1. Are you a twin? Going by your moniker.

2. Are you a twin

3. I believe Twin squared has previously mentioned she birthed two sets of twins. I'm such an oversabi lol.

4. No I am not, I have twin babies twice.

@ Sandra, I do many things.... 😁😁😁😌

5. Are your twins girls, boys or mixed gender?

6. I think Twins squared gave birth to twins twice

7. @ Snarker 😁😁😁, I love you like that.
      Black Slimzy πŸ‘
      Two girls first
      A boy and a girl (2nd set)

1. Are you the one Teejay loves or do we wait for another? 😁😁😌

2. Has Teejay ever asked you out? 😊

3. Which BV have you met in person?

4. Sandra, I’m an adult......in my 30s.
      Twin squared, I’m not the one o 🀣 he’s refused to gist me.
      Eesah, Teejay has never asked me out.
      Baltika, I’ve never met any BV.
      Jechix, I’m big. With correct endowments πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‚

5. Lmao. Today's BEP is going to be lit..

6. Teejay! Did you see that?😁

7. Chaii I came late to this post ooh... I wish someone draw my attention earlierπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€.

@Jechix, I knew before nowπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€.

Slutty and I are best of friends and we love it so very much.

1. Are you a tall lady? I always imagine you as one.

2. Why are you a football fanatic

3. How are you doing Paris?

4. Why the Savannah in your name?

5. @anne k

Yes, Paris is tall, she mentioned she's a 6 footer, i think 6'2... or is it 5'11? Can't remember sha.

6. I'm sure paris will be a beautiful and tall lady

7. @Anne K yes I'm quiet tall 🀩

@TS not yet,but planning it

@Anon I love football but not a fanatic

@Felicity I'm good babes,thanks!

8. @Baltika NO

@Jechix I just love the name Savannah πŸ₯°πŸ₯° Loike Savannah blues❣️❣️

@Snarker yeah,you remembered Wella! I'm 5'11

9. @Blackie you know right 🀩πŸ₯°

@ Ms Tee Kogi state

@Slutty I work

1. How tall are you, Sandra?

2. Cynthia I've always loved reading, I read A LOT of novels in secondary school, then during my Jamb/WAEC period I looked at that brochure and saw the courses an Art student could study at the University then I settled for Law.

So far so good πŸ˜€

3. How's your friendship with Blackie going?

4. Baltika I'm like 1.55mπŸ˜€ I'll have to check again.

Paris it's going great. He's super cool and cute, he calls me one sweet name like that πŸ˜€πŸ™ˆ

1. Can we get a picture of you?

2. @Sandra
      Lol no, i talk so much shit online and i don't want any of my friends or family to know my identity lol.

@Eesah
      Yes. Yes I am. Do you want to pop the cherry or what?

3. Why do you keep using the word dick in your comments?

4. πŸ˜‚

Will you allow him to pop the cherry or what?

5. @jechix
      i'm igbo

@anon 18:42
      "get off my dick" is simply telling ppl to fuck off, especially some anon(s) that're constantly on my case. According to urban dict, it's "a derogatory way of asking someone to stop hounding you or continuously minding your business uninvited."

@paris
      recently and temporarily in naija

@gifty
      lol do i need to answer tht?

6. Replies
    1. Do you really practice all the things you post on SP every morning? πŸ€”

2. Are you single

3. How is your weight loss journey?

4. Sandra... Calm and peaceful with zero worries.😊

EESAH.. One thing is sure before I post i study for myself and pray to God to lead me and help me live accordingly. It's a devotional and i study and say the Confessions too.

Annon.. I'm not married yet.

Jechix... My dear that journey ehh i skipped last month. A lot of distractions. Mine wasn't a weight loss thing cos I'm not on the big side but just to stay fit and feel good. I will start again soon.

7. Replies
    1. That Iyede on your moniker, what does it mean? Cos that is where I am from in Delta State. And I used to think your are from Delta State. But you are not.

2. Whats your favorite food?

3. How many SM handles do you have?

8. Replies
    1. Do you love chocolate alot??

2. Are you chocolate noir?

3. No, I’m not chocolat noir.

I love dark chocolate. I’m a brown skin girl who loves brown skin girls.

4. Oh, I love chocolates... a lot!

5. Oh, I love chocolates...a lot!

9. Replies
    1. What inspired your moniker?

2. I love your name.
      No question😊

3. Felicity: my name oo. I am Busayo short for bussy then the coco there is just for ginger plus I get small dangbana
      Akuanyabugbo1: thank you e- love from here too

10. Replies
    1. How is it going with you and Wendy?

2. Are you single and searching?
      Asking for myself.

3. Do you see a possibility of meeting Wendy and it working?

4. Do you support any football club If yes, which one?

5. Crushing on Wendy or you for real?

6. Cynthia: Yes, Chelsea.
      Jechix: Wow! i like Wendy, even though we have not met, i would love to meet her, and the whole thing working?? one step at a time. It starts with meeting and having a conversation first abi? Lol.
      Akuanyanugbo1: I am very single,and i am in my 30s, that means i am available right? hehehehe.
      Baltika: Nothing for now, she just knows i like her. Tha'ts a good first step right?

7. Paris: Hahahahaha, why are all my questions about Wendy??πŸ˜„πŸ˜„. Ok..it starts with a crush na. I just like the name Wendy, then i minda liked the way she puts her thoughts into words with her comments here. So thats it.. So for now its a crush, lol she might even be married sef!!

8. Chai! Chinekenna! Olowa o!

9. And the 1st lady arrives!! Hi Wendy!!😍

10. πŸ™ˆπŸ˜†

11. Replies
    1. How are you doing Shooter honey?

2. How are you bebe? Are you light skinned?

3. Which state are you from??

4. You know I loveeee you, yah?

5. Where have you been?? And how are you?

6. How have you been Shooter?

7. Cynthia, I deliberately went off the radar sis
      Twins Squared, I'm doing great and trust you are too 😘
      Snarker, on a solitude journey.. now I'm back and Mummy still doesn't wanna post some of my comments 😩 I guess she's still mad at me 🀷‍♀️
      Jechix, I'm good. Yes, I'm brighter than the sun ☀️
      Black, Rivers State
      Convince Me, I'm very well sweets πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

8. Who really is your doppelganger among our celebs??

12. Beautiful Me🧑7 May 2021 at 18:23

ASK ME?

1. Are you light or dark in complexion?

2. Beautiful Me🧑7 May 2021 at 19:11

@ shy Artsy gal. I'm very light skin. Tomato πŸ… Jo'sπŸ˜€
      @ Paris Savannah very beautiful dear

3. Where are you from?

13. Replies
    1. How are you enjoying motherhood?

2. Hows your beautiful baby love?

3. Enjoying every single minute of it, it’s been a beautiful journey

Georgia

She’s dreamy, thank you love. πŸ’›

4. How's your little one doing?

14. Replies
    1. Are you our very own YLE?

2. Do you know the tribe that has the word Samurai?

3. Atheist, Yabaleft escapees, Erased ink, Oxygen (A wise man), Benjamins, Macbeth, Samurai...... he was loved on this blog, so i stole his identity and learnt to write like him, kikikiki

4. @Jechix.
      Samurai were Japanese warriors.
      The meaning of samurai comes from the Japanese language, which means to serve someone and look up to them.

5. Samurai Jack...where is Aku????

6. no questions but i had a huge crush on samurai jack as a kid and i was very convinced i'd marry him. lol. he was and still is hot.

15. Wahala for Anon oo. Lmao

1. 😁😁😁 oya make I ask you. What's your best colour?

2. Why don't you wanna get an πŸ†”

16. Is there any male bv you really like?

17. Replies
    1. What inspired you to use this your moniker??

2. Old bv that changed moniker or you're new

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. Replies
    1. Which state are you from??

2. @Black slimzy: I am from Imo state

3. Do you think you and Mark Morgan could have a thing together ?

4. You sha know i will ask you!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. Wait lemme think.

5. @Paris: No, I am not.

@Pretty girlie and Mhiz A: From his comments, Mark strikes me as one with a "good head on his shoulder"(abi how dem dey speak that grammar sef) and that makes him likeable.

@Chocolate: if "have a thing together", means "good friendship", then I did say yes. If it means, "relationship leading to marriage", then I did say, if it is God's Divine will. 😊

19. Did you stop your work out sessions?

20. Replies
    1. Do you love me?? πŸ˜ΆπŸ˜ΆπŸ™„

2. That bv that likes you, how far?

3. Have you found miss right?

4. Why don't you love alcohol??

5. What tribe are you from? What’s your ideal woman?

21. This is gonna be fun

Ask me

1. Where will you like to take your family for vacation??

2. What's does the "A" in your moniker stand for?

22. Ask me..😎😎☺️πŸ™‚

23. Ask Me....πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜