Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Stylist Swanky Jerry Shares New Photos From South Africa...

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Celebrity Stylist Swanky Jerry Shares New Photos From South Africa...

Celeb stylist Swanky Jerry (Jeremiah Ogbodo) has been in South Africa for over a month and one cannot tell if he has relocated or busy with something he has not revealed....

He shared these new photos overnight and hey its the shoes for me!!!

15 comments:

1. This type of shoe is called 'Alankpokitikiti'

2. Swanky the style icon. Nwoke bu godi authe! Stella it's the whole look from head to toe for me. (would really love to see him style Tokestarr one day like that, if i hear say internet no break into pieces)

I have a friend that looks exactly like Swanky, both can pass as identical twin brothers that will make it hard for you to differentiate. People de resemble shaa.

3. This one na koikoi shoe oo,abi na akpola?😊If he's comfortable in it,he should rock it wella.

4. Wahala,no more Dubai trip slay queens n kings are so quiet I which other countries to ban nigeria for now the government have to sit up.

5. Dey must not use mistake knack this kind konkon shoe for person head o.. Na coma o 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣 swanky oni shoe isonu

6. Best Designers all over d w
    World r gay..... Ogbonna dey scatter my dada

7. This guy is the clown. Koikoi shoe plus bowleg

8. This fur on his hands, can I see it like in yards? I want to use it with a blazzer, like sew it

9. When he snaps in his village in Obollo, will he share? 😏😏😏😏😏😏

10. It's the car for me

11. Replies
    1. Correct samething cross my mind, bata be tí Aderenle Edun

12. The koikoi shoe no be here