Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Champions League Final - Manchester City Versus Chelsea

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Champions League Final - Manchester City Versus Chelsea

There is tension and excitement with Football fans all over the World and betting companies are smiling to the Bank.

Today Manchester city will face Chelsea in the Champions league final....

Whose side are you on and who do you think will win? We will a post later for a giveaway.

I am flying Arsenal flag for this post....LOL

41 comments:

1. Jeweluchi the drama queen πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ flying Gunners flag for The Citizens and Blues final🀣🀣🀣

At this point, I'm on the noisy neighbors side Man City I have no choice 🀷🀷 if Chelsea wins well no probs,it will still be a win win for EPL but for the fact that,they laughed and ridicule my darling club on our Europa league defeat, I don't want them to winπŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’ and again to avoid noise pollution πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

@Mark Morgan you said you guys are 'Elites' and you won the league after 50yrs 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 guy abeg no dey yarn this kind talk outside oh

1. Paris don't stress yourself too much
      Pep will do the job well

2. Babe, just chill. Chelsea supporters will get a dose of their medicine today.

3. Champions league o, and you are putting arsenal Logo?? No be say una qualify for Champions league o😁!!

Drama queen herself.πŸ˜ƒ

It's about time you change club Jewelu baby, join the winning team and know peace.

Maka ndu giiπŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

4. I'm a Chelsea fan since 2003...Buh you see the match tonight Man city will bottle Chelsea wella...don zero ma mind already i know we are nt getting anything out of these match tonight...buh we movvvveeeeπŸ’™

5. Hnmmm my fear is Chelsea might win it cos in football, you just can't be 100% sure, although I'm routing for City abeg.

United broke my heart and I believe we will bounce back.

2. Today is the whole football world versus Chelsea.

Tuchel pls don't make dem insult me today

1. Tuchel wey him job no too sure again since that loss to LeicesterπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Abeg "strong" your mind down o.

3. Let me predict my own, Manchester City will win the champions league final But what is Arsenal logo doing here?πŸ€”πŸ€”

4. In as much as I’m not a fan of both, the enemy of my enemy is my friend so I pray Man City will win

1. I'm all for City tonight.

Aguero, Debryne, and Pep are my reason for supporting them. I love these guys! Aguero especially. He should lift that trophy before leaving City, that's what's left for him now in England.

Chelsea can wait, una don kuku win am before. πŸ˜‰

5. Shuuuoo! Stellz, which kain levels be this one na? Dem dey talk of ogbonge teams wey wan try collect champions league trophy, you dey post "Goners" logo. As per wetin na? Club wey no go even go Europa next season😏. Make una go beg Mesut Ozil fast o. Arsenal did him wrong.

Manchester City for the winπŸ’ͺ. Pep knows it's today or never for City and I hope God crowns their (especially Pep's) efforts with success. Chelsea should try again in 2023. Na this match matter I carry for head like Dada today o. I no get another plan samsam😁. Chelsea fans, avoid me😎

1. You mean you carry this matter for head dey hawk am like gala🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 hey Chelsea fans avoid this guy menh🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. The trophy is coming to Stamford bridge. If man city had another coach, I could pity them to win for once.

You all think Chelsea fans are bad but you have no idea how arrogant and pompous Pep Guardiola is.

The sky will be blue today but it's Chelsea's blue.

3. Amebonawork even we are supporting the same club to win but no try bad mouth Arsenal Fc again if you no wan make i commot your front teeth πŸ˜‚. Man City for the win to help put off this noisy i pass my neighbor generator Chelsea

6. I'm ARSENAL FAN. On this match, I am on the side of Man City, I want them to win! Hahaha Chelsea fans has big mouth.

1. Let's go Cityzens!πŸ’ͺ😁.

7. Blues

Pretty Patience

8. Awon olote po o! I love pep but i'm with blues. Up chelsea

1. Chelsea fans started the 'ote' πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’ we are paying them back in their own coin first before kickoff! I'm bantering them twitter already 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 today na cruise control dayπŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

2. Don't coman go and be supporting Chelsea o. Else, we will not share our peppered kponmo and palm wine with you after City wins😏

3. Hahaha @paris, I can imagine how much you must have tormented them. Dragging them like old generators.
      @Amebonawork If I hear say you no give me ponmo & palm wine! Cool temper

9. It is Man City ooo, or else my cousin who is a Chelsea fan won't let me rest.

1. Have no fears! Cityzens for the winπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

10. They are going to draw😁

11. Chelsea all the way!🎺🎺🀸🀸🀸

1. Yinmu😏. Go chop now o because una no go fit chop after the match. I come in peaceπŸ˜„.

12. Up Citizens, mark my words "For this purpose Pep Gadiola was brought to Manchester City. He Came, he saw & Now he's about to conquer!

Kun Aguero will have his sendforth party celebrated in grand style. So painful David Silva left. KDB, Mahrez, Foden, Jesus, B. Silver, Ederson(Keeper) show them say "Sky blue pass blue"

1. You too know book abeg
      πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜. City all the way!

2. Gbam!!! πŸ’ͺ🏼 πŸ˜„

13. The cup is for Chelsea it will end in praise

2 :1

1. Better go chop better fufu now make una see strength wail after the demolition of ChelseaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

14. Sorry oo na chealsea go win the match..na 3-2 go end am...

15. Wetin concern Arsenal concern Champions League final 😏😏

16. I'm giving them DC&2.5😁😁

17. Someone once said Chelsea FC have lousy fan in this part of the world. Look around you, no league club fans ever buy cow brand it with the club colour. Na only Chelsea FC Fan.

Make una go rest, na cry una go cry last last!

@Amebonawork abeg no mind them. Arsenal self they wave flag for Instant Noodles trophy.

Pele ti e!

18. In my dream I saw Manchester city 1 vs 2 Chelsea

19. Hmmmmm I am not Chelsea fan but make my friend Blood Pressure no skyrocket today so I support them since my Ndidi and Iheanacho club Leicester City won them my belle full

So I give it to Chelsea today actually I don't like their Agbero way of life 😩😩😩😩😩

20. Congratulations to Chelsea FC even though Manchester City and Pep didn't make use of the experienced hands he had.

Congratulations...
    But the #NOISE was much last night.