Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Champions League Final - Predict A Winner Between Manchester City Versus Chelsea

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Champions League Final - Predict A Winner Between Manchester City Versus Chelsea

Can you Predict which club will win and with exact number of goals....?

Who has placed a bet on their team winning?

The first two correct predictions will win something.... Please do not comment as Anonymous if you wish to be picked.

Congratulations to the losers in advance.. Hahahahahahaha

76 comments:

1. Manchester City 2:1 Chelsea.I ain't a fan of football but we feast on here tonight..πŸ˜πŸ˜€ I see you Paris,Fidel,Blacky and others

2. Teejay oooo... they have scored ooo

3. Chelsea 1:0 ManC

4. Teejay, you don win be that ooo. This game pain me sha, was hoping Mancity would win.
      Game over, the thing pain me gan ni ooo. I'm an Arsenal fan

5. Game yi dun mi gan ni oooo, see Chelsea defence.
      Chai πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

6. Omo teejay your prediction is spot on.

7. Teejay one borrule of wine 🍷 for you.

8. Teejay, you won the bet!
      Good prediction.

Up Blues πŸ†πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

9. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

10. πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ As a football lover and analyst, I knew the scoreline will go that way. Just like I predicted on different sites and on Facebook that the goal will come in first halves, then that will be the end of it.

Congrats to all Blue blood here. We made it through.

11. Congratulations Teejay...spot on prediction

2. Man City 2- Chelsea 1

3. Chelsea 1 Man city 1

1. This is not just a match, someone MUST WIN.

4. Manchester city 3 chelsea football club 1
    Manchester city to win

1. I can imagine the energy you must have used to type this😁.

2. I dey tell you Ijeoma.
      πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ€£ @Dainty congratulations

1. Bennygal you also got the prediction right with teejay

6. Man City to lift the trophy. Chelsea fans don dey make noise for my side here, dem no dey allow pesin hear word again like say dem don win the cup already.

2:1 in favour of Man City.

1. As in that noise annoys me.. There's a football house close to my house!

Man city 1-1 chelsea

7. πŸ€”πŸ€” Chelsea will win with 2 goals😎😎

8. Man City 2:1 Chelsea

πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ @ congratulations to the losers in advance! Jeweluchi the savage Queen!

9. Man City is winning chelsea
    Man City 2-0 Chelsea

10. What time is the match?

No Jeweluchi, Chelsea should come first before Manchester City biko

11. It's going to be a tough match.
    1-0, with Man city winning.

12. The match wil end 2 -1 in favour of mancity..i remain united queen til jesus come

13. Of course, its Man City as usual
    FTC, thank God

14. Man u 1:3 Chelsea.

Joan

15. Man city 0- Chelsea 2πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

16. Manchester city 0 Chelsea 0

Resulting to a PK

17. I just have to come and shout
    GOALLLLLLLL!!!Up Chelsea
    Hahaha

18. Chelsea 0 Manchester city 2

19. The match will end under 2.5 which means its gonna be within 3 goals only. Either side can win but the goals won't be above 3 goals.

Let me be sipping my red wine while I sit and watch my ticket enter. In Jesus name amen.

All the best to whoever win Lols.

20. To all Chelsea haters... How market??
    God has done it for us ooooo. #singinganddancing.

21. Up Blues πŸ†πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Ί

22. Chelsea all the wayyyyyyyy. I don get mouth. Oya make una come outside. Paris, Amebonawork, Blacky slimzy😜😜😜😜😜😝😝😝😝😝😝

23. πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

24. It is tomorrow I will come. I wish there's a way I can pick a non Chelsea fan who predicted a win for us to dash something small. The hate is too much abeg.

25. Cheery's hairs30 May 2021 at 00:04

Chelseeeeeeeeaaaaaaa πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

26. Chelsea forever!!.

27. Baby Malu Over30 May 2021 at 06:41

Chelsea outdid themselves, blue is the colour. Congrats to usπŸ’§⚽πŸ₯‡πŸ†πŸŽ‰✨

28. I told people the goals won't be much and predicted chelsea winning with just a goal and nothing for man city.Was glad it came true.