Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Choose One.....

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Choose One.....

66 comments:

1. A new passport with the kind of hard word and dedication I put in my work in Nigeria, I will make a lot more than a million dollars in a sane clime or at least hope for a better tomorrow for my children.

2. You’ll make 1m dollars abroad? Keep living in dream land.

3. How about a better tomorrow for my children? Or you get the million dollar here and you are not even safe to enjoy it. The insecurity in this country can not be valued in monetary terms.

4. Were you not the one that shared your story of how you met your husband and relocated? Or is it another ms saphire?

5. A million dollar.
      It will buy me a new passport and vacations.

6. Me relocate ke? Not me o. That should be Eka Joy. My own plans are still in the pipeline.

7. I think there was another Ms Sapphire, her moniker had 2 pp in it.

2. Torn between choosing a new president and the money

1. A new president will still not be able to dig this country out of this mess even with magic.

3. One million dollar

1. 😂🤣😂

4. One million dollars will help me achieve my dream of establishing a large rice farm and mill.😊

1. And they will tax the living daylights out of you and that farm. They will raise laws that will ensure you don't thrive. Inflation will kuku bury what's left.

2. Ms Saphire, why so much negativity? Please calm down, else you will just be attracting negative things to yourself.

3. This country broke my heart. And still breaking it on a daily.

4. May God heal your heart and meet you at the point of your needs,but please abhor negativity as much as you can, it's for a reason.

5. A million dollars is fine. Buhari can remain there till 2030!

1. 1m dollar 💵. I can get my family out of here.

6. One Million Dollars oo

7. One million dollars. I will use it to get a holiday and probably a new passport.

8. One million dollars o, I have a blue passport that is sitting inside my wardrobe doing nothing. Abeg give me the money please.

1. Lol swears! 🤣

2. Me too jare. Red passport is looking at me right now, not enough money to take it anywhere

9. The money$$$.

Lovelace

10. Baby Malu Over20 May 2021 at 13:32

One million dollars sharp sharp. With the money in my hand, I can get a good holiday treat and also get a passport

1. Abi jare , citizenship by investment, they will even send add a thank you letter to your passport.

11. ONE MILLION DOLLARS

12. I million dollars... With I million dollars ,I will get my holiday,new passport and a new president(yes new,becos I will relocate) and the rest will be history🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪

1. You are really brilliant. I love this.

13. A new passport (australia is calling me)

14. One million dollars😳😳😳😳😳biko

15. When there is money,there is life.
    When there is life ,there is hope.

1. Ask a rich person who is ill about that your first line.

2. If money was that powerful my dad would still be here . So it's not so true.

16. 1 million dollars.

17. One million USD please as I have both 1 and 2

18. With the way the country is going now, I'll say a Canadian or US passport.

The crime rate and political climate in this country is becoming really worrisome. I would have said $1million because I can use it to get a new passport and still have some money remaining but having that kind of money and not having a way out of the country as son as possible can make one a target of wicked family members, close frenemies, criminal elements and even the police.

I'm overthinking it, I know.

19. 1 million dollars straight away.

20. Already gave blue and red passport. Triple nationality. One million dollars will do just fine for a holiday and properties to buy that I will rent out so I can retire at 40 (that’s my dream).

21. With that 1million USD, i'll get myself all other 3.

22. 1 million USD
    Mehn....i can go anywhere in the world with that money😋😋

23. Right now, it's one million Dollars I want o