Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Friday, May 21, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

This is un -freaking- believable!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
MARRIED LOVER UNWILLING TO LET GO

Good day SDK. I'm grateful for this platform. Please post this for your blog visitors to read. Please kindly keep me anonymous. Don't judge me, I just need an advise that can be offered to me. I'm 30, self employed, single(not dating because I've not seen someone compatible. I hope God answer my prayer) but I'm seeing a married man (2wives one in Naija, the other in Canada), we have been together for some months now.

He's nice to me and he tries to assist me financially when he can. Even though he is 50, he satisfies me sexually. He's good!!

When we first started seeing each other, he advised me if I see someone responsible I should date him because I'm young and will definitely marry someday and that I shouldn't give any man the opportunity to control me.

What I'm facing now is that he is complaining because of the men asking me out. He doesn't want to see me have a sexual relationship with anyone. He is always accusing me of seeing other men( I will still get to apologise for not doing anything wrong, I might even go on my knees to beg just to pacify him) he wants to be the only one sleeping with me. I have been faithful. We usually see at his second apartment. sometimes I spend days with him.

Recently without my permission he took my phone and checked all my social media messages and found chats between my ex and a few toasters. I have never seen him furious like that. his eyes turned red, in fact he was literally like a wild animal ready to devour me. he hit me hard on my arm, he almost beat me up, thank God a relative came and knocked on the door. In the evening I followed him to the pharmacy to check his high blood pressure! I was shocked.

He Accused me of cheating on him. He warned me. he said I have grown wings and he would cut them into pieces. This man just want me to always do as he says. if given the chance he would tell me how to eat, walk, dress... so many things he wants to change about me.

one day I was on a call with my twin brother and at the end of he conversation I said Iove you. after the call, he mentioned must I tell him 'I love you' (he knew who I was speaking with).

There was a day I talked back at him, he told me to knee down and raise my hands up. I didn't have a choice, I did it.

I'm so confused. I'm in love with him. i don't know if I should end it or continue to be with him (endure) until I find a reasonable single guy. He suspects I have fallen for him. please advise me, I think I'm scared of being alone.

WHAT!!!!!!

Are you mad? are you normal? are you silly? he told you to kneel down and raise up your hands? An adult woman? something he cannot do to his wives you let him do to you?
Please end this relationship right now!!! END IT END IT END IT END IT END IT!!!

Get yourself away from his devilish grip.........

155 comments:

1. You are dating a "married man" with a concubine and you joined yourself to him in fornication/adultery?
    And you are "praying to God to find someone compatible?"
    Wow! Some of you ladies take God the creator, Jesus who died for you, to
    be a fool? Chose whom you want to serve; God or the Devil, who you are faithfully serving currently.
    If you choose God, he will save you when you call on him.

1. As in. Nigerians have so disrespected the Name of God, calling it casually even when living willfully against His commandments.

2. At 30 years you are still a fool? I pity the single man that will end up with you.

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 poverty die die die die by fire!!

4. How can God help or give you a single guy when you're still swimming in the ocean of formication/sin? Depriving his wives and kids their dad's love?

Remember what goes around comes around. Tomorrow never forgot.

End that slavery and stop being slave to sin, atleast reduce your sin nah.

5. Another confused one

6. God cannot be mocked. Leave someone’s husband and purge yourself of your covetous spirit.

7. Itibolibo. Keep asking what you should do. Ode at 30 years. I'm so irritated that I only wish that I can see you and slap that demon out of you. Nonsense Chronicle.

8. Stella is still asking her if she is mad, I am answering on her behalf she is mad, seriously stupid. M U M U woman stay there and continue to receive the beating you came to the world to receive.

9. Anon 15.04 Thank you jare. Poster you will NEVER find any responsible man until you end that thing you call a relationship and repent. He will keep blocking you both physically and spiritually.

What is wrong with you???? Do you even have parents? Where is your mother? Isn't she asking you questions? Even your twin brother what does he have to say about this situationship you are in??

I'm so upset. Imagine the inhumane treatment, imagine the insults, imagine the budding domestic violence for an old pot-bellied 50 year old baba 😧😡😤

See what greed and insecurity can cause.. SHAME!!

10. Mtchewwwwwwwww 🙄 He asked you to kneel down! You no get yourself! You better face your front!

2. Poster you are looking for a responsible man, are you responsible?

1. You are foolish
      You are a foolish 30year old
      He doesn't plan on marrying you and you are there kneeling down.

I don't blame men that take ladies for granted, it's because of women like you that men on this blog insult the female gender.
      Money will never let you see road, the moment you women realise you can actually make your own money the better for you.

What rubbish
      I am livid

2. Nope. How can she be responsible?? She's highly irresponsible and silly...

Leave the man alone, he's not yours. How can you be this low??? Who do you like this???

🙆🏼‍♀️🙆🏼‍♀️🙆🏼‍♀️🙆🏼‍♀️🙆🏼‍♀️

3. Hanty carry your cross biko. No words.

1. Poster just say this prayers.1. My father my father, every spirit of poverty I reject you now.2. O Lord my God, I cancel every manipulation and mental slavery... Continue the prayer

2. Omo things de happen o, holding my two hands across my breats while looking at dumbness in a chronicle. 😳😳😳

And na my fellow woman born this one o?

4. OMG! and you say you are 30years old? I am not gonna judge you but if you have any more self esteem in you please just leave that man ASAP!

5. Anaakpafusi Nkata...Bia NNE You need No Advice,But Decision.If it is it for you kuo Paa There,Odikwanugi Undeserving Then waa There...Afu m Na otu o na Ala GI na Atodo GI There..If Not Why Not

6. "I have been faithful...I am in love with him..."
    Really?
    Lady, let me reframe the above for you;
    You have been faithful to the devil, adultery is devil worship (Col. 3:5, Eph. 5:5). You are in LUST not love.
    Do you understand all these?
    The beginning point of getting out is calling Jesus to save you and be ready to believe in him, Give him your life and leave without looking back. That is repentance.
    He forgave the woman caught in adultery with the words "Go and do not sin again"

1. Can you imagine??? Faithful to a married man?? In love with a married man with two wives??
      Very annoying statement...

No self worth
      No self value
      No self respect

I asked you again?? What's the colour of your self worth??

End that relationship and trust God for us..

7. Babe na side chic u be, not even a wife. Tho I don't like side chics, but have to tell u that U don't have to suffer like this abeg. End d rubbish

1. Her level no reach side chicks self. Most side chicks are pampered. She’s more like a sex slave.

2. Who dashed her side chicken?? She turned her self to slave...

8. Poster you,your brain, your self esteem and the man, you are all mad!!! Stupid Chronicle. Don't end it naa, be there and die foolish death onto a polygamous man. You said you have your own business so what's keeping you with an abusive oldman who already has 2 wives?

1. No mind am 🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. No be juju be that? hahahahahahahahaha.

3. Ahh some people dumb oo! 😳😳

4. Stella wey your eslaps?
      Poster you are in bondage
      Cut him off
      Block him
      Move on with your life

Leave married covetous men alone

9. My gender una de fall hands eeee 🚐😜😜
    Ceaser and Dante food don land🤸🤸🤸

10. Poster receive sense in Jesus name and leave this fruitless and stupid relationship. That is how your future husband will cheat on you because what goes around comes around. Its not bad enough that you are sleeping with a married man, you are taking rubbish from him all because of the money he gives to you.... Receive hot slap to reset your dumb skull before its too late. Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

11. One moment you are praying that God gives you your own man. The next moment, you are having sex with other women's husband. Choose thee this day, whom you will serve.
    When I got the part he asked you to kneel and raise your hands,I just started laughing so hard. Well done ma, nursery two pupil.
    You don't love this man, madam. You love his money. I don't see how you claim to love someone who treats you this way, yet, you are still asking if you should stay or leave. Please stay! Next time, when you kneel and raise your hands, he will put block on them for you to carry. Or he will ask you to "pick pin or ride okada".

1. Please tell her. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 or do frog jump or do praying mantis in the sun.

If he is still not satisfied, he will tell her to cut grass and then write a 500 page essay on the danger of disrespecting her seniors. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

And she must read it during assembly I mean after he has marked and revised it....

You wii meet some people whose entìre brain is made up of solid air.
      How dem want advice this one na????

...30 o not 13...LMAO...

3. 🥴🥴🥴😛😛😛😬😬😬

4. 😀😀😀😀😀😀

5. I don't think she loves his money, she is simply one of those ladies that enjoys being a sex slave. I beg after the punishments then he gives it to her real good. The sad part is that she doesn't value herself to be treated better and might continue. If u google sex slaves u might understand. Some are actually chained and beaten and told to do all sorts to their masters and they enjoy it.
      Only God can help you dear, he doesn't love you. If he did, he would make you 'the one' but he has his families and is carrying out all his sexual fantasies on you. Borrow sense.

12. You insulted yourself thoroughly and you are telling us not to insult you? See how you have degraded yourself instead of submitting to the one that died for you?

1. Thank You anon 15:14

2. Ahh where's my basket of shame shearer? this is where we need her the most. The poster needs tons and tons and tons of baskets of shame on her head and her pu**sy. And she say make Martins no insult am while na she choose to live and breathe insult? 🙆‍♀️😳

We need BASKETS of shame for her.

13. This ain't a relationship at all. Abeg walk away, he told you not to let any man control you yet he asked you to kneel down, abeg take a walk from this situationship.

1. You forgot raise your hands up! How low can one go again?

2. I beg enh this chronicle is funny. Kneel down and raise ur hand? 🤣🤣🤣 u have daddy issues I beg.

14. Mtchewww... you are not well!

15. Replies
    1. You see that prayer you prayed to find the right person, this person is standing in front of them. Life is so funny, only you is digging uour own grave, I have no sympathy, I was so mad when I read seeing a married
      Man I didn’t continue. His wives prayer are being answered. There is a God!

16. I thought slavery has bin abolished for good.
    I thought wrong.

17. Stella, please remove the question mark, full stop is the right punctuation mark to use. Young lady, you are definitely not normal.
    Stay with him, love him very well. He is madly in love with you too. Nonsense.
    You made the mistake of dating a married man, and you are silly enough to be asking jamb question when violence and obsession is involved. Don't worry, stay with him till he is personally done with you.
    Are some people born stupid or the air in their environment turn their brain to mush?
    I am normally not insulting neither am I aggressive, but on this matter, I am happy to be.
    Silly girl.
    Stella please, this is not a chronicle.

18. Sometimes Stella's reaction makes me smile as if she doesn't know most of these ladies are vulnerable to money. She won't leave. I dare her. All she is loving is the money the man is giving her. Why can't she pick from one of her toasters? Can she be that humble to the point of kneeling down on instructed if for not the sake of money. Poster,you are not in love,you are just a greedy fool

1. Funny how the money he's giving her self is not something that can acquire something worthwhile,it's just for clothes ,hair and feeding. God help women that don't have Brain. Wake up Girl!!! Your Clock is ticking.

2. She might be collecting peanuts from him but someone that does not like herself...

19. You don't want to be judged???

You sef check ur chronicle and see if truly you don't deserved to be judged.

20. Hahahahahahahahahaha, the part where he told you to kneel down and raise up your hands off me. Hahahahahaha. This is the same man that told you not to allow any man control you. Stella asked "Are you mad? Poster, I say, you are mad!

You are "madder" for coming here for advice. If you have been reading this blog for just a month you shouldn't be here for advice, but tell us how you've left the mad man you are doing rubbish with. You must have the lowest or low self esteem. Better end that "slaveship" today and get your life together. Does your twin brother know that you are dating a 50year old married man? You must really have some mental problem. I don't know how ladies see a man wanting to control their lives and still stay with such men. Is it poverty, low self esteem or jazz?

1. Low self esteem ke? She has ZERO self esteem. Silly girl.

2. Thank you o'jare. I am gobsmacked 🙄 @ Eloquent.

3. The only thing that can make me believe she's not mad is only if she's hypnotized. The lady is not normal, she needs help

4. Which kin zero self esteem? She has -5(minus 5) self esteem. The little she has is borrowed.

21. Idiots, both of you.

1. As in, she's so senseless. No mind of her own at all because of little change...

22. You don't love him but love what you are gaining from the relationship.
    Pls poster run as fast as you can,before he kills you.

23. @Stella, trust me she won't end the relationship.. Coz of the sex and the financial support. Don't be surprised if they are already talking about having a child together....lol

24. There was a day I talked back at him, he told me to knee down and raise my hands up. I didn't have a choice, I did it.

HELL OH HELL

You are engaging in adultery and praying for a husband right? Well, God is a merciful God.

END THE RELATIONSHIP TODAY.

Why do you need ppl to advise you?Advise yourself.
    What advice will you yourself give sm1 in this kind of situation?

Do you want to become the 3rd wife?
    Even if you want to become the 3rd wife, is it to this kind of man?

1. D man for kuku sef tell the poster to kneel down, hands up and close her eyes and then flog her if she opens her eyes or her hand drops an inch, lol. This Chronicle shock me.

25. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Mumu geh

26. Hahahahahahaa... until u get to menopause. Are u from d north? Or west? Cos I'm struggling to understand why a man with family would control u.

1. Na real North or west... 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. You must bring menopause into the matter..Are you young yourself? Can't you just advise her to leave the relationship and look for a single man? Always talking gibberish!

3. Lmaoooooo.... cretin, stay there n waste your younger years on a married man, menopause will catch youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu...😂😂😂

27. Seriously aunty poster are you really serious about dis shiiiii you called relationship with dis uncle @50...???😂😂😂....It dis a low life esteem or just the money nd other benefits yur getting 4rm dis yur slave master...??? SMH 4yo!🤦🏾‍♂

28. You are certainly not serious with your life. You're praying to God for your own husband, yet your sleeping with someone else's! You never ready!

Leave when you want to, nothing we will say here will change nada!

Annoying chronicle...

29. The power of Greek name- Phallus, English name-Penis, Igbo name - Amu, Yoruba name -Oko

30. Don't end oo. Wait till that possessive Man kills you. It's obvious you are just a property to do as he wishes . He doesn't respect you, so he just uses u the way he can't use his wives. I guess he might even use you for BDSM and anal sex. U don suffer. Use Ur brain small n escape that thing u call relationship

31. And you think he will allow you move on freely? One chance confirm.
    You are in for it,its only God that can set you free at this point.

Enjoy the divident of long throat😏😏😏.

32. Are you mad? Are you okay? Are you alright?

Love kill you there...until he remove your teeth, your sense will return. Personally ehn, I think he has jazzed you, because if not, someone that is married and all still controls you to the extent of kneeling and raising your hands as punishment 😂😂😂

You are not here asking us whether to live him lol AUNTY YOU BETTER CARRY YOUR TWO LEGS AND RUN!!. You are clearly in boundage until you realise it yourself that this is not a normal circumstance and pray zealously about it, then you will still be with him

AGAIN PLEASE CARRY YOUR TWO LEGS AND RUN!!!!!!!

33. Stella you for dash the poster e-slaps because she deserve am👋👋.

To the poster: I want to believe you are in it because of what you are benefiting from him financially; If not, then na because of you Charley Boy bring this phrase 'Your Mumu don Do'.

34. If you don't end it now, you're going to die.

35. Over to our panel of distinguished Moral Advisers. Stella why you dey shock na..😂😂😂

Kneel down and raise up hands, n wa oohhh.

Lovelace

36. Stella why are you shocked?
    Some women condone a lot of nonsense majorly because he affords her the lifestyle she wants or the intense penising (pardon my French) she craves.
    Poster, he has money that’s why confusion is worrying you. And pr*ck if I might add.
    Get a grip on yourself already!
    Gosh

37. Poster, you are an idiot. Simple as abc.

38. Things are happening inside this outside ,I swear 😳

39. Poster something is wrong with your head. Asking us nonsense questions as if you're a pre-tennager.
    Stay there and allow him suck up your destiny and leave you shrunken dry. Mtscheew.

40. Continue the relationship. If he tells you to kneel down, do frog jump and join or ride okada. His eyes were red like a cockerel's eye and he almost broke you to pieces then later in the evening you followed him to the pharmacy. The day God created you, I think common sense was on holiday so he put the brain of a lizard in your head instead. I won't waste my time and tell you to leave when you're in love with captivity. I can only advise you to keep ibuprofen and bandage close by. Add microscope and magnifying glass that you can use to find your teeth just in case it gets slapped out of your cheeks. Nonsense!

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 my belle this is so damn funny

2. 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣

3. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂bvs ooo

4. As in following him to the pharmacy was not to check her arm o, but to check his blood pressure....😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 30 and stupid

5. Bitter Daddy that cannot buy BP monitoring device and keep in his house is that one not jamming agbako bayi?

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. As in ehhhhhh

BP machine he couldn't even put in his house

Jeeeeeeezzzzzz

41. You are not in love with him but in love with his money..he tricked u by telling u to date someone and u fell for it..how can u meet someone else if u are so entangled with a married man. He sleeps with u and with his other wives but wants to kill u if he suspect u are seeing another person.
    Babe pls use ur head na,leave this man before he kills u one-day.

42. 30years wt no sense,mst u be stupid becos of d token he is giving u,the useless man is using u to catch cruise,I pray God gv u sense on time befr is too late,even if I am dating a 100yrs old man,he have no right to tell me to kneel down and raise up my hand,wen u are nt in primary class,Aunty u and d man ti ya were.

43. Make i laugh before i comment:

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

POSTER U ARE MAD, VERY MAD

It's bad enough that you are dating a man married to two women, you come still dey chop rubbish ontop. Mtcheww

44. One of the most stupid chronicles i have read. 30 and stupid. In a few years time you will attend Shiloh and be crying to God for husband o. Infact for not having sense and typing this chronicle , Kneel down and hands up again!

1. 😂🤣😂🤣😂😂🤣,add frog jump for her abeg

2. Omo person must not marry o, but the most important thing is for the person to not be dumb, imbecilic and shameless about it. Marriage shouldn't be her wahala now, me thinks she should fast and ask God for forgiveness first thing first and then ask God when she must have been forgiven by Him why he created her without sense. WTF is this chronicle?

45. Let me laugh first 🤣😂😆😅🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Poster this is abnormal
    You need to run before this man disfigures you just so some other guy won't find you attractive anymore.
    You should be scared of your life already.
    What has he got on you my dear? This is bondage and you need to break free ASAP.
    Lemme ask, is it the money he gives you or what? How much does he even give you? People are giving their women good money and for the changes this man gives you he is turning you into an object to be used and hit and etc...
    You can do better my dear, leave that man. Change your address and run for your sanity biko

46. Poster, it is totally wrong for you to take such treatment from a single man, that means you should not subject yourself to such a treatment from a married man. He has his life settled and is messing up yours and you are letting him because of some chicken change. Why?
    You are a matured girl. I will advice you get yourself away from this man before something terrible happens to you. How are you ever going to meet a single person to date talk less of getting married when you are with this bad man. Walk away now that you still can.
    When many people have thesame opinion about an issue, then they are saying the right thing. Walk away now please.

1. Hmmmmm, is true o...🤔 how will she even see the single man when the small free time she has she is using it to do frog jump and kneel down- close your eyes??? Ehn sister hope he does not make you wear uniform at home etc etc, boys something is not very correct with him and with you gan sef.

47. I used to think side chics hold the aces . I used to think its side chics that control the men and press their mumu button o. Your own brand of side chic is new o. The kneel down and raise your hands got me wondering! Like what in heaven's name is this! In 2021. Ah! you are a disgrace to the side chics cartel.

1. Lmao
      Mark o!🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Lmao @ disgrace to the side chics cartel! Nna biko rapum. I don laugh tire. Your comment made my day.
      @ poster, love is blind. Love is endurance. Keep enduring inugo? Get ready to "pick pin" and "ride bicycle" o.

2. Side chicks are never in control. They are the ones who lick and suck the dirty parts madam won’t suck. They have always been the second class citizen. Can the man sit them beside him in a wedding?

3. @Anonymous 17:37, thank you very much for this. Side chicks have never been in control! They delude themselves thinking they are in control. I guess they do that to feel good. The men will never involve them in anything serious. A wife holds the ace any day any time.

48. Pretty Girlie abeg make I follow you laugh. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    This is ridiculously hilarious 😅😂🤣😄😆.

49. That's how it's starts. From kneeling down and raising up your hands to nakeding you and flogging you to death. Poster, run for your dear life, run far away from this man before he ruin your life. The other lady whose video went viral where she was seen naked and flogged by her husband's tugs because she was caught cheating is now dead. She died from the pains of that evil flogging.

1. @chioma okeke 😳😫😭 may her soul rest in peace, oh this flesh..hmmm... God help us

50. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Your suffering has not started.
    You still have 600years of suffering

51. I got no words for you until you wake up from your slumber.

52. Poverty na bastard! You are obviously living the life with his money and claiming working hard 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

I am laughing seriously at you. Ntorrrrrr, you never see suffer. Greed will kill all of you, idiot.

53. 😆😆😆😆😆😆🤣🤣🤣🤣

Thought I was the only one who laughed at the end.

54. Poster, a married man with 2 wives, over possessive attitude and signs of violence. You are still here asking questions? Maybe you desire to become a statistic...oh wait....statistics are crimes that are reported. He might just do away with you and silently bury the body then focus on his 2 wives. Such state of mind at 30 years old!!! Na wa oh.

55. What you need is a resetting slap cos you're silly! No advice for you! Mtcheeeew 😒😒😒😒😒😒

56. Please, keep enduring because you aren't going to get any responsible man since you aren't one.
    Is it Oko or owo that's making you run mad?

57. Chronicles these days just gets on my nerves

Poster don’t worry just be a little bit more patient « God » is almost done molding your responsible husband. He would show up one of these days at your shuga daddy’s doorstep like a prince in shining armor and carry you away to happily ever after.

1. As in ehnnn, you will read one and you will swear that no one can be dafter than that person, like that one that wanted to pack her out of her accommodation because of one efulefu that was always using her wife and visiting uninvited, then you will read something that will just leave you 'gobsmacked' ...as in which of people are this ba yi?

2. She so dumb!
      She hates her self!
      She wey suppose de in charge is being used and treated like a piece of a dirty rag by a pot bellied fifty year old evil man with TWO frigging wives? She a nutcase.

58. What!!,after everything you read on this blog.
    You don't need any advise ,you simply needs a verrrrrry hot slap that will reset your brain.

Imagine kneeing down and raising your hands as punishment.

59. Poster ahas he jazzed you or you are just one greedy women that doesn't want to walk away because of money or is it the sex that is holding back? Everything is wrong in the relationship. You are not even concerned that he is hitting you?.

60. Babe sorry you dey ment

61. Poster pls don't end the relationship, continue kneeling down and raising up your hands. If possible stool down and do frog jump too. Foolish girl

62. What i can deduce from your write up is like you don't have anything doing and depends on this man for everything that is why you can tolerate this nonsense from him.
    Better go and look for something to do and leave another women(pardon my English) alone. In this 21st century one man will tell you to kneel down and hands up as in 'abule mu won leru"? and you too will do it if not for financial gains you depend on him for.

you better leave that thing and go and hustle legimately.

63. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Jesus didn't die for you to be a slave,if you really love yourself,end that bondage today, until then, you are your own"village people"

64. Nonsense!
    What a cheap low life idiot...that's if this is real.
    Stella please next time let your heading be Cheap fool on the loose. You even have time to advise her.
    Don't tell me you believe she will end this nonsense based on your words.

65. Hmmm nothing wey blog visitors no go read for Chronicles!!!!
    What did we do to deserve this kind of abuse to our peace of mind this Friday bikini??? Okay oh

66. Chere biko! A normal, breathing, ordinary man( no be army o) told you to kneel down and raise your hand and you did?

I feel for whoever raised you. As we igbos would say: Nne gi gba aka nwa. (Anyone who has you as a child, has no child).

My friend, give yourself some much needed brain and leave that situation ship before they carry your corpse from "man house".

67. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂this is very funny ...you knelt down and put your hands too.....😂😂😂😁😁🤣🤣

68. Poster think it this way:

What work does the man have to keep two wives; one in Nigeria and another in Canada.

Are you sure you are not the person doing the work to feed the 4 of you?

When a man says "date men who will marry you later", it means you have no future with him; you are dispensable to him.

If you are dispensable to a man, he can use you as a sacrificial lamb.

The man is sleeping with you without marriage. He says date men, but gets RED EYE MAD when he suspects you of sleeping with them. This may MEAN you are already a sacrificial lamb.

Our people say "man wey take goat set trap know wetin hin wan cassch"

Okay, my imagination went too far.

Just help us agree that you are with him for the money and because though he is 50, he is good and satisfies you. If you had said so, Women BVs would have advised you better instead of the mainly insults you got above.

You are not with the man for love. You cannot love another woman's husband. You cannot be in love with one man and be looking for another man as a husband. And you definitely did not tell us you are praying for a husband that will keep two women outside after marrying you.

A man BV.

69. You dropped chronicle like this on SDK and you said BVs should not judge you. Ha! You came to the wrong place

70. Like my banker friend dating a married man. He beats her when he suspects she is cheating on him. Meanwhile we all know he will not leave his wife. I keep looking at my friend and wondering if she’s under a spell. The man is even broke and she gives him money.

1. Anonymous 17:57, please send your banker friend this link. If she still doesn't have her head reset then know her own is finished. Please pray for her. As you mentioned, she may be under a spell. Things are happening.

71. Poster is it the money blinding your vision? Block him everywhere!!!! Everywhere! If he contacts you, threaten to report him to Police! If you can, change apartments. Have zero contact! Block him everywhere!!!

72. Seriously, I dont know what you want to hear from us when you already decided your fate already.

You dating a married man with two wives, who maltreat you and cut you off from everyone including your own blood brother and you want us to advice you even telling us you have fallen in love with him.... My dear carry your cross.

73. It's either you're under a spell or you think so poorly of yourself.By the time the man is done with you,I pray it won't be too late.You better take what's left of your destiny and run,that's if you will listen to advice.

74. The person that sent this in just want to use us to catch cruise.

75. Stella, stop deceiving yourself. People like this will never take sincere advice. Ask her what's her day job apart from dating this guy. If this story has not been twisted a bit, it reminds me of someone.

If it's you, please take my advice in good faith.

She breathes this guy and she knows it. And it's not like this guy is super rich or anything. He's just comfortable. Though he can afford to give her a few 500ks a couple of times a year. He recently opened a shop worth millions for her. And he doesn't have any Nigerian wife. That's a lie. And it's been about 3-4 years now not months as claimed.

What she didn't tell us is that the man is also a man whore. He sleeps with anything and everything. Even (especially) Oloshos. I think this is the reason poster has not decided to settle lifelong with him.

Becaucse of the little change he has, he even fucks this girl's friends and families for free. They throw themselves at him.

My believe is that both she and the man got self esteem issues. As for the one I'm talking about, I used to wonder why the guy is stuck with her. I'm not sure but my first guess was that she probably gives him anal. Or who knows what's worse else. Who knows what other fetishes of his she satisfies. I know she's the only woman that tolerates this man's excesses and idiosyncrasies. Even Oloshos give him a run for his money.

Hmmm ... no wonderrrrrrrr.... Something just occurred to me now that makes sense.

Well, this is my advice to poster. This your guy you're stupidly scared of is a coward. He can't do you nothing, I swear down. Just be sensible enough to get enough then stand up to him and his threats, then take a walk.

If he was a maniac or a narcissist, he'll have beaten the living daylights out of you. Rather, he's someone who would just mope all day until he feels better.

The affair was a transaction, periodt! And you fulfilled your end. You're not indebted to him in any way unless you swore to an oath.

Walahi, you're only scared of him for nothing. The one I know, is one of the most lovable men ever, he can't hurt a fly. But as the cancerian that he is, he's very sensitive. Hard as the shell of a crab on the outside but sweet and soft on the inside.

The only thing I believe poster is scared of losing the free flow of money. You don't even love him and you know. But he makes life easy for you and your family. Plus he's quite handsome too. And like you said, God knows the sex is gooooood.

Asking you to kneel down is probably just his babyish way of asking for reassurance of your loyalty. If you didn't do it, nothing would have happened but you couldn't even push him far enough to see what he would have done . You couldn't risk losing the flow of money.

This man has been magnanimous enough to set you up(paid you your gratuity up front), what else do you want? You should no longer be scared of standing on your own.

Nobody eats their cake and h?

76. Continued....

Nobody eats their cake and have it.ave it. I'm telling you this sister to sister. No Nigerian man of his Calibre ( since he's not exactly that rich, yet he's a lover boy) that gives you your current status of being Olosho number 1 in rank, will tolerate your excesses of wanting to be free to date or marry. I mean an insecure man like him though. There are more mature ones. In his case, I believe he demands respect and you must give him or YOU QUIT.Thus is why they say "just a pretty face's pussy will suffer". Even 16 year olds will not tolerate this nonsense from him. You've got really low self esteem.

If you're tired, stop collecting his money and take a walk. Otherwise play by his rules until you're ready to exit or you change strategy and have a baby or two since you have that much ojukokoro. But pls say bye bye to that freedom you so much desire.

"HE CANT MARRY YOU". I wish I knew why.

Stella, this advise is not for abroad mentality abeg, so please spare me. This is from a successful runs girl to another.

Back to poster, Walahi, if I were you I'd take that walk. The one I knowT
    is so sweet and easy to manipulate that even if you don't offer him sex anymore, he would still continue to support you in his little way. That's if you know how to manage him sha.

And for those asking how I know all these and think I might know the poster, did you miss the part where I confirmed that the sex was gooooood

77. Poster I forgot to add, don't mind most of the commenters o, they do worse behind closed doors. Especially the so called "Mrss"And don't let their harsh criticisms get to you. Hypocrites every where. Only a few of BV's are exposed. And one of my friends will say, "one cannot do more than their brain". Wait for that percentage I talked about to start menstruating under my comment.

78. my sister run as fast as you can ooooo that is not a husband but a controller,he is fifty and he behaves like 16,see if you marry this man ur own don finish cos one day he got beat u nd that time there would be no relative to save u. Run Run Run and look for a man close to ur age

79. wait ooooo u re even asking u mad or he carry jazz for mouth he say kneel and u kneel no no be me for wetin because of love love ko love nii

80. My dear you’re in bondage use prayers to come out of that friendship relationship whatsoever it’s called. But it’s shocking cus it’s really toxic and you’re still asking questions. Pls leave that man using prayers and fasting to back you up. You can’t settle down as long as he is in your life and he is using you too and doesn’t want to let you go he is enjoying the benefit of wasting your life. I was in one too from age 25 and was trying to leave few months later I begged and fought but he refused and today turning 31 this year if I didn’t regret it I’m a lair to leave became an issue. To leave became a do or die affair . If you need to Change your line change it and why do your family know him. It now makes it even harder to walk away. My dear leave now that it’s earlt else it’s age 56 you will be walking away by then everything gone useless. Remember Jesus today and pray veru intense and take a walk . Pls leave town or change location too. I wish you all the best.

81. Stella, you're funny. You don't know how stupid some men are. I know a man that used to tell his wife that. He will beat her up, tell her to kneel down and raise up her hands after the punishment he will tell her to "go and make the bed, I want to fuck you ". She's the first child and only girl of her parents. Her parents kept sending her back, one time that he beat her and broke her jaw and collarbone, it was her brothers that came to the city she resides to pack her load for her.

To the poster, when you settle for less, you will get less than you settled for. You deserve everything happening to you. I think this year, we have read about two to three stories of married men murdering their sidekicks over jealousy. If your name is added to the list, na you sabi. Abeg stay and enjoy the good sex.

82. Imagine a growm up ass woman kneeling down tpshe needs to work

83. A worthless piece of shit is what you are! You obviously have no value for yourself. If you did, you won’t let anyone treat you this way! Fool at 30! Oluku! Stay till he kills you because you get good sex and peanuts from him. Wasted 9 months! I’m livid!