Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Hmmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
CONFUSED ABOUT THREE MEN

Good day Stella, please keep me anonymous ,you and your bvees should help clear my head .

I'm in my mid thirties, I kinda have three men in my life, let's say, A, B, and C.

A works in my office, he was actually transferred to where I work recently, we connected real good, he shows me attention, gives me little gifts and I reciprocate because I'm the giving type tho:::

He never visited me and I didn't visit him as well, he didn't ask me out or for a date either, just office things. Though he once asked I visit him at home but I couldn't make it. And he never asked again.

We kept communicating in the office with laughter and gists. Just recently he started giving me cold attitude, no check ups, no normal friendship, even when I try to be friendly, he will answer casually, oh I forgot, I once asked we hang out and he gave me excuses, tho I understand our job can be tasking but even at that. And I never asked again.

B was a long time friend and its about 8years we meet last, tho we quarrelled and had misunderstanding which was not nice at all, he showed up recently, told me he wants to marry me, that the lady he wanted to marry didn't work out and he has been praying about it, one thing led to the other and we had s#x..
 he was just all over me and wanted s#x, so I gave in.

After everything, I told him to properly define this, if it's dating or what bcoz we relate more like friends, And he said 'we are best friends ' right away I just told him.we don't want same thing as I can't be just a friend ,that he shouldn't contact me anymore, he didn't response tho.

B is actually the first guy I have been intimate with uptil now but not the first guy I dated or fall in love with, and we were more of friends, the relationship was never defined until we had misunderstanding and quarreled ,which he just showed up and apologize that he is really sorry. That he wants the friendship back.
what I told him, hope it's the right thing??
I really enjoyed the friendship and loved him ,but I wanted more.

C is a long time friend too, about 5years, but on and off, but ever since I met him, he has been hinting marriage but always on and off, not consistent, always promising to come see me, sometimes he comes, sometimes it's promise and fail.

Even when we disconnect, he always find his way back to me. I'm actually free with him and can say just about anything to him but I'm not physically attracted to him. He is actually the one that is serious and clear about settling down with me. But I have not fully paid attention to him. But we are good friends oh and the communication is good.

Left for me, I would want to be with A, but he hasn't said anything and I cannot continue to wait for him, maybe he is emotional unavailable, I can't say,

I think I can be with B too, but he wants friendship
For C, I honestly can't say , I don't know there is just something about him, that won't make me connect fully .

And Stella I really want to get married, is not about pressure or anything which is there, but on my part I want to get married...They are all working and on the average

You and your Bvees should just help me clear my head.

I love you ma'am and ur bveeeees. Thank you

*Why do people always say one thing led to another and they had s#x?LMAO
Babe to be truthful with you, I dont think you are in a relationship with any of these men that is Marriage bond...Its better you jut remove your mind and stop letting one thing lead to another oh...
I understand your wanting to get married and all but you are with the wrong people...
Good luck dear.... Continue looking!

50 comments:

1. Are u naive? There is no relationship going on with these men, stop throwing yourself at them, they will bang u and dislocate your waist and call u beat friend. A might be married and wants your vagina, of B has already taken his share, keep looking at C...he will chop too..goodluck and wait for D 😁

1. Exactly

2. Poster;wont give you any sort of false hope,but you see the three? Same content with different design!

A wants office sex,cheaper for him to release all his stress and frustration after the day/week task;and you are the best shot for him..

B? You were the available option after his ex.

Where else to pour the accumulated Semen if not on a rebound;and you were there

C is on and off;he is not who I pray for my enemy because you would forever not know your place in his life.

Focus on your self or career;the things you worry less on are what gets easily attracted to you..

@MARTINS

3. Me sef confuse. Poster none of them is in a relationship or even wants a relationship leading to marriage with you. Stop wasting time with them.

4. Poster. None of this guys are into you. None. Men are hunters. A man that wants you will chase you and even if you have sex he will never stop chasing you till that day you become his wife before he will start misbehaving. Lol. So madam pls 🙏 continue looking out with sense this time. None of this guy if you make an annonymous call will refer to you as their girlfriend.

5. None are option
      Don't deceive yourself
      Keep moving

2. Hmmm.
    Girl you've got 3 useless knives.
    1. One is sharp but no handle.
    2. One is not sharp but has handle.
    3. One is very sharp,has handle but IS VERY SHORT to make a cut.

Nne,you got no knife. That's the Gospel truth.
    Forget the 3 men and as Stella Kork advised "continue looking".
    The Lord will perfect everything in his time.

1. XP ooooo 🤣...that was so Apt

2. I love this illustration

👏👏👏

3. Haahahhahahahah badest Mama

4. Mama🙌🏽, I just love you

5. Xhirted P,
      😂😂😂😂the wise one.

6. Muru anya ka azu2 May 2021 at 20:05

XP 😂😂😂😂😂

7. All completely worthless

Xp , Gbam

3. I prefer when a man loves a woman more in relationship. It's easier for women to reciprocate love.

If you should consider any of them. Go for C. He loves you more and he is the only serious one amongst them.
    A has moved on. Maybe office rumour or he no more finds you attractive. What did they say about see finish again?

B has collected what he wants (s.x) and moved on. How long does he want to keep you in friend zoon

Take C or keep moving. No waiting. Don't allow loitering.

1. I share your view,I prefer marrying a man that loves me more than I do him to marrying a man Whom am falling head over heels for,

4. If na man Dey talk to three women na problem o but watch women advice this lady completely ignore the fact that she’s trying to choose between and probably sleeping with three men.

5. Dear lovely poster, none of this men you mentioned is your husband. How do I know? When you meet you your husband you will feel totally at peace with that man. Even his actions will tell you he is the one.
    Please kindly move closer to God, he is not an author of confusion. Remove your mind from marriage for now and focus on having a personal relationship with your maker, ask him for proper direction, seek Jim with all your heart, allow him and you will see his hand. Please you are too precious to be used by any man. Treat your self like the queen that you are. Please!!! I love you dear.

1. If you are looking for a husband, the 3 you described up there are not going to marry you.. You be just fuck mate.

6. Truth be told, none of them is for you. "A", is ghosting you(or whatever it is called) gradually and you are still typing, "Left for me...". What "A" wants is SEX! Once, he gets it...

"B", came back to you because his woman left him and you didn't bother to ask yourself, if he would have done so, if she hadn't left him, instead, "one thing led to another" and next is sex. And now he is talking about, "Best friends". Best friends my foot! Maybe "Sex when left in the cold friend" would better define that situationship.

"C" is always disconnecting and you both are always going "on and off", like nepa light and you say he is "hinting on marriage". Ask yourself, would you like to marry "nepa light husband"?

See, no go because say you want marry tipatipa, enter one chance oh! Marriage ain't bread and butter oh!
    It's best you jejely carry God in this journey. If you have a relationship with God, please go to him and pour your heart to him. He is your Father and sees the end from the beginning.

I come in peace!

1. Wendy oooo! 🤣🤣🤣@Ask yourself, would you like to marry "nepa light husband"?

How can a man be "hinting on marriage"? Poster, please! Don't lead yourself on. 🙏

7. A, B and C ❌❌❌❗

A wants an office fling, probably got that elsewhere.

B, poster how couldn't you see that your were not even his third best. Broke up with his fiancée and came back to you. 😢

C is unsure because he doesn't want you for keeps.

Poster please, have a relationship with Christ and wait on God in prayer and fasting for a godly spouse. Keep yourself chaste.

8. You are a side chick to these guys.fuckmates no commitment my sister.to say the truth,you re hopping from one to another or having multiple partners at the same time nne why nau.be platonic with them and be patience your own will find you🤘

9. A= wants to fornicate, you did not give him, cold attitude began. Nothing else, remove marriage from your head.
    B= You gave the brat free cookies and candies, he is coming for more. And you are not bothered that "one thing
    led to another and you sinned against God?" And the eternal consequences? He "has been praying about it, really?"
    To which "god?" 🤮
    C= just loafing about.
    You are just being dribbled by these brats. And you are so much cheapening and degrading yourself.
    Connect to Jesus and have a sense of direction for your life. He alone gives what is good and without
    sorrows. 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

10. Please I have a question;
    How do ladies have three men in their lives while there is actually none in there?
    How do ladies actually so easily give fornication to men as if it is lending their pens?
    Thank you all.

🎤🎤🎤🎤

11. its situations like this I suggest you go to God in prayer and fasting. marriage is a serious thing. prayer and you will have clarity

12. I will go with Stella's advice. The truth is that you are madly in love with "A" but he doesn't feel the same for you. It is better you leave him alone.

"B" is a Playboy. He doesn't want any serious thing with you. He is into you cos of the past connection but nothing serious.

"C" HAS ALOT OF WOMEN. HE IS TRYING TO SEE THE ONE TO SETTLE DOWN WITH. You are one of his options.

Summarily; you are alone. Give other guys chance and don't be desperate to get married cos of regrets. Marriage is a for life and it is for serious minded people. Don't settle for less. Attend functions, meet people and uphold your integrity and dignity. Stop having casual sex cos you are simply belittling yourself. All the best!

13. My dear move on. You are the side chick oh.
    Don't be that desperate, allowing something to lead to gbensh. Stop sharing and rake you stand.

14. My dear move on. You are the side chick oh.
    Don't be that desperate, allowing something to lead to gbensh. Stop sharing and rake you stand.

15. They see you as a play thing.
    None of these men are serious and stop trying to make it work cos it’s going to end in disaster.
    You want to marry so bad you can’t think clearly.
    Practice self love, cos the way I see it, you’d settle for just anything so long you are married.
    Your ex came back to have sex and you allowed him cos he was your first. Don’t do that again.
    I’m sure he lied about his failed relationship just to get sex from you.
    Cancel all three of them.

1. I will advise you when D comes.

16. Dear poster, just calm down engage yourself more with the things of God and looking good/healthy, while waiting for the right man, don't ever give any unserious man time and face, thinking they will change, they hardly. A time came in my life I had men too, I deleted the unserious ones without flinching and gave my now husband time, bcoz he showed more interest and seriousness. While u are still waiting on God, kindly start taking folic Acid to prep ur body for pregnancy. If I had listened I go don born like 2 or 3 now. Goodluck

17. Wait for D darling. None of these men seem to be serious to me.

18. Madam Mr abc no be your husband look front pls. At this stage you should have your standards, pls invest in your self before trying to invest in any relationship

19. Nothing is happening with the three of them. Leave them all alone and focus on yourself.Develop and build yourself,you will settle down eventually and everyone timing is not the same. So enjoy you until its time to settle down

20. 'Mid thirties' did you say? It's not just to grow old, it's to grow wise sha.

Not sure you even know what a relationship is but what I do know is that you currently dont have one, not one.

You are just dreaming in the nonsense and if you are not careful, 'one thing will lead to another' again and again and you will just be a booty call with several children for several men.

And finally raise your standards, self respect is a valuable thing.

21. U can see everyone here is saying the same thing!! None of these guys see u as their babe, u are not even a side chic but a plaything to nd they know u like to hear lies nd so they feed u with it, better go nd pray to Hod for a life partner not this one u are acting like I have three men in your life , they don’t see u as their woman!! Wake up from that sleep wey u dey sleep, see your mouth like A,B nd C, these guys are not seeing u as theirs!! U just pack unserious people dey claim relationship

1. Truly unserious people full ground

Like packing rags full everywhere think say na designers

Rubbish ooo
      Rubbish

22. I think none is that interested in you. A man knows what he wants and doesn’t give “hints” when he finds it. He dives in. They all see through your desperation and have leveraged on it. Be patient. When yours finds you, you’ll know, it’ll be seamless.

23. Can't believe you're in your mid thirties and don't know when a man's playing you

24. Poster, please dont consider any of them
    They are time wasters.Face front and move forward biko.

25. The part that made me roar with laughter was where you said..' kinda have 3 men in my life'.

Aunty biko wake up kia kia!! You are approaching 40 not 14 o.

You dont have anybody in your life.These ones are occupying air. Using you to entertain themselves. Nothing else. In your mind you think you are surrounded by viable toasters. Iz air nnem, air, that is blocking road for serious people to come. We know their type. Dem just dey use you play. Person wey serious, epilepsy no dey hold im mouth, and sharp sharp he has already reached out to your people when he has made his mind.

You cannot enter 2021 deluded like this. I reject it on your behalf.

26. Perhaps the reason why C is on and off with you is because he sees that you don’t really like him? If you really don’t like him, let him go.

You never had A in the first place

B is just a wicked person to be trying to waste your time at this point in life. Don’t ever consider him

It’s not a bad thing to want marriage and companionship and sometimes the want is so strong that it clouds our judgement.
    I pray you find someone soon

27. Lol... 3 men in your life bawo? Stop throwing yourself on them. Close your legs and wait for a proper relationship. Stop being desperate pls it will make you settle for anything

28. There men are not in your life dear! U just father rubbish say na men, they don’t want to marry u, didn’t even know u said mid thirties and u are acting like a kid , so u don’t know when a man is playing u at your age ?

29. Hello Poster,

Thank you for reaching out. I will like you to ask yourself these questions are as follows;
    1. Who am I?
    2. What do I want?
    3. Where am I going?

If you can diligently answer these questions, you will on the right track to navigate in your quest for a stable relationship.

More so, you must understand some of the following Self-Discovery questions:
    What's my temperament trait?
    What's my love language?
    What is the essence of my being?

When you are able to understand and answer the followings. You need to also ask your prospect boyfriend the same because, you are to compliment one another in relationship.

In the long run, you need self-discovery poster. Create a value for yourself, do not try to impress anyone nor be emotional about rushing into relationship. The reason for these is "you went into what you absolutely have no idea about". When a purpose of a thing is not known, abuse is inevitable.

Remain bless poster.
    GBAOO.

30. Dear poster, you are not with any man. You are single and searching