Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Chidinma Ekile Ports To Gospel Musician + Celebrates 30th Birthday.

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Singer Chidinma Ekile Ports To Gospel Musician + Celebrates 30th Birthday.

Musician Chidinma Ekile has announced on her Instagram page that she is now a gospel artist.

Today May 2nd is also her 30th Birthday.

Happy Birthday Sweetheart.....

59 comments:

1. Just likr KCPresh moved from secular to gospel and back to secular.

2. I am happy for her

I pray she won't turn back

3. Ill Bliss no try for this girl at all.
    She has a powerful voice but lacks creativity.
    After 'Kedike' ,nothing she sings makes sense to me.
    Niyola is the only MTN project fame star I know that is doing well.
    Chike is coming out.

1. Funny enough, of all her songs, kedike is my least favorite. I love "if no be God". Her songs are good. She's one of my favorites (top 3)

2. It's not I'll Bliss' fault. She had a bad attitude, you can ask around from those in the music industry/marketing agencies.

3. Anon how can you say Chidinma Ekile has a bad attitude?
      Is this how you people claim to know people here with false information.
      Wow!
      Just wow.

4. Congratulations to her and thanks to Desmond Elliott

1. The Original ShugarGirl2 May 2021 at 18:03

Lol
      Desmond Elliott

5. Good for her, finding Christ if that is what has happened to her is the greatest thing that can happen to any human.

6. Happy birthday. May God bless you always

7. My heart is bursting with joy at this news. happy birthday omalicha nwa and may the Grace of God be sufficient for you! May you find that which you seek on this new path.

8. When secular nor sell,kizz Daniel and flavour nor sell.

9. Pray God gives her the ability to persevere...and may His name be praised.

10. May the Lord uphold in the propagation of His word

11. I don't know why I find this funny..

12. Good one. Her Mimo is a good vibe...

13. Happy birthday babe! #spotremover#

14. Glory to GOD
    May she maintain her walk with Christ

15. Had tears in my eyes watching her song on YouTube. I am so excited😁😁😁😁😁 Following Jesus is the sweetest decision

1. @Engraced
      That someone sings gospel songs doesn't mean she is actually into it.
      Some sings for fame or money.
      If 'is' didn't go, 'was' will go.
      I don't know her reason for the swap.

2. I know Anon 15:15 but on her page on IG...She wrote she has decided to follow Jesus. I went through her page... Guess she has found what she's looking for and I REJOICED greatly with her.

She comes from a Deeper life background by the way... So guess it is back Home for her.

3. Four-Square Gospel Church not Deeper Life background.

4. 15.15 the judge judy of our time - leave her to her reason, God knows and that is all that matters.

5. Anon 15:47 Thanks for the correction. Always thought it was deeper life.

16. She will soon be married to that guy that sang “Nara, Nara oh....narekele, narekelemo”. They are seriously dating.Thats the condition given to her🀣🀣🀣

1. BVs ooooo😲😲😲😲

2. You say?#spotremover#

3. That actually came to my mind too

4. Bvs can do underground work😱

5. Anon 15: 17 isi Gini 🀣🀣🀣

Omo see how u said it with every seriousness chai

6. Exactly

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. The Original ShugarGirl2 May 2021 at 18:16

πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜

9. you must be the pastor who gave her the condition....people will just sit and must put a reason to something.. if they even marry sef no wahala. if her association with the guy made her become born again then glory to God..

17. Happy birthday to her and I wish her all the best.

18. Happy birthday Chidimma.
    God bless your hustle.

19. There is nothing in the secular world.. Come to Jesus and have peace.. Give your life meaning

20. ma hear say we be age mates. 😏😏

21. All you Judgina BVs....run your race and let her run hers the way she chooses. Only God can judge.

22. Her voice and disposition always seemed like a gospel singer. Congratulations. Welcome to the family.

23. I'm so happy for her, this is her calling not secular music. When she released that her mimo song, I knew it won't belong for her return back. And I so much love the song.

24. Congratulations to her. It's been long awaiting. Secular music doesn't fit her. She would have done this since. Looking at chinwe on her exploit on Gospel music

25. Way to go girl.
    Happy blessed birthday to her.

26. Finally! Way to go girl!

I've been writing this advice on any post I see Chidimma Ekile.

Happy birthday and many more fruitful years on earth to serve God. πŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸ₯‚πŸŽˆπŸŽŠπŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸ’ž

27. Happy birthday Chidinma. Keep growing.

28. Forget wikipedia. Chidinma was born 1989 she turned 32 not 30. Happy birthday beautiful Chidinma. I pray all your prayers are answered. Amen

1. Nosy parker, who asked you? Wish her a happy birthday and move on.

29. Since when did Chidinma become 30 again πŸ˜‚.. She is 32"plis 1989 to be precise or her age is moving backward