Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Monday, May 31, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
ADVICE NEEDED ASAP

I met this cool guy, he loves me and I love him too, i think he cheats a lot that's why he relocated his family abroad and remained in Nigeria. 
He doesn't let me touch his phones, he said he will divorce his wife soon and I practically live with him as I visit and stay as I like.

I don't know if he will marry me as he still sends money to his family abroad, he is even sponsoring his soon to be ex wife for her PhD!

Is he deceiving me? 

I am in my 20s, young and pretty and I love this guy.

You are asking if he is `deceiving you and if he will marry you? I dont know about these questions you asked but I am certain you will not be happy like this oh...You will soon end up a baby mother .

I don't think he is about to divorce his wife, that is what they say what they want you, and when they have had more than enough of you,the story will change again. In fact your main Chronicle is loading cos you tagged this one a mini Chronicle.

93 comments:

1. When you go and stay in a man's house, the next thing is to go look for his phones. I wonder what is wrong with you people.

You have already given the verdict. The man will chop you very well before he leaves to get another one.

Better carry your two left legs and leave his house and him alone.

Am sure your parents do not know you are living with a man

1. Her parents know. For her to send in this is just to seek consent to continue with the relationship.

Lovelace

2. Poster, why art thou gullible
      Imagine you’re already calling her “ex wife”
      He won’t divorce her my dear..
      Don’t be deceived..
      God bless you

BV Yosola

3. Poster go and read up on the chronicle posted just after yours to get the summary of what's to come for you.

4. Honestly he is deceiving you and your destiny. Go to the altar of any living church and say this prayer continuously 'Lord Jesus Son of the living God, have mercy on me'

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂 abeg make I stay here laugh this poster

You allowed this manchelor to deceive you like this? When the time comes; he will relocate to meet his family, then your eyes go clear

6. Abeg, na man write this chronicle to find una (women Bvs) mouths.

How can a woman write this?

I not fit laugh.

Mr. Mann.

7. I stopped at "I practically live with him.." How old are you? This woman is just erasing her destiny by herself.

Just negodi

8. Lots of bvs are bashing her, ... meanwhile some of them have done or are doing worse than her.

This is why you find some women in thier late 30s and 40s unmarried. (Note some, not all)

In thier younger years When they ought to have been building with a young single guy, they were looking for ready made men.

See this poster now, she is enjoying a man that his wife helped to build up.

Stolen waters is sweet ...even Bible talk am

I wish her all the best.

On 2 the Next!

2. You see that his wife, hope you know they're legally married? He's still sponsoring her for PhD and you're here asking us if he's deceiving you. He's deceiving you and your generation to come. You will eventually become a baby mama and he will never divorce his wife neither will he marry you. We're still treating the case of Helen Ajayi and you never get brain to think.

Leave that time waster with immediate effect and look for your own man

1. The girl gangan is the time waster! Mtchew

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      It's the "is he deceiving me" for me.

So all the things we have been talking about you don't learn anything from it?

Would you be paying someone's fees if you wanted to break up with them? isn't that like pouring water inside a basket.

He is a cheat?🤣 how won't he be when he is cheating on his wife.

Keep asking jamb questions..mtcheww

3. Omo what is going on with Nigerian girls? They all must be eating from the same food because i no longer understand this level of dumbness. Or do most of them intentionally write all this chronicles just to rile us up and get reactions? What is all these bikonu? And these are future mothers o? Why so stupid and unapologetic about it?

You're living with an old married man with family and you know it, he even has a full blown son and you're mad that he's sponsoring his PHD? And you said you're in your 20s?you even said that you don't know if he'd marry you? A married old man with family? Even if he has truly divorced his wife, why will a young 20 something year old lady like you want to settle for such? Omo people wey get sense no too plenty again o. Hold and protect the sensible ones at all cost.

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      See this mumu girl,keep dating him you hear....he loves you indeed. Do you know how much PHD is abroad? You think dis man will sponsor a wife he intends leaving with such an investment.
      Keep dating him and wasting ur time,ur in ur 20s now is the time to establish urself and get into a rltshp dat will lead to marriage,but no u are "in love" with another womans husband.
      The others even dating married men know its not serious,they know he wont leave his wife,they are only there for money and trips,but u actually want another womans husband. You are greedy and not very smart.

3. Hahahaha...
    What a chronicle

1. Lmaooooo, young and not with plenty sense. Body go tell you last last greedy girl.

2. Let me join you to laugh the laugh. Hahahahahahahaha.

My amebo mind is telling me that your second, third and 10th chronicles will be very interesting. Please keep us updated o. God bless you as you do so

3. @Starry Larry ... Well said , this must really be the format they used for Helen Ajayi

4. Hahahahahahahaha. Aunty don't be foolish. This kind of guys will use and dump you and still not allow you have young guys to come your way. Instead of you to collect money and move you are forming love. Hahahahahahahaha. Pele.

4. Smh. .They never learn. Greed!!

Young pretty and foolish you mean.

1. Leave am..
      She knows the truth.. we all know the truth, but she wants to deceive herself so she can claim victim later..
      This one na just corporate runs girl.. lov ko lov ni.. we know why she's with him and wants to die there..
      They'll keep learning the hard way and jeopardize their lives, thinking they're smart.. they don't want to work but want the baby girl lifestyle.. na only one thing remain nah..

Ashawo

2. As in eehn.. Touch another woman's husband phone?? See the way she said it like it's an normal thing, like she isn't talking about another woman's husband. And now she's rather die there through STD or assassination from the man's wife simply because of the money she gets from him. Damn, how more f*cking cheap can some ladies be??

3. Looking for advice on another woman's husband?? Hehe.. I fear who no fear una because of money.

4. Poster, I don't feel comfortable making a person feel bad but I have to do this today.
      You are the Oxford dictionary meaning of MUMU. Get yourself out of this relationship before that man give you bow-leg for free. Nonsense.

5. Serious greedy girl, see question.

5. 😂😂😂😂@mini chronicle.

1. The "mini chronicle" as Stella described it burst my belle, hahahahahahahaha. We are waiting for the main chronicle. Abeg poster no forget to update us with the main chronicle. We would be tankful.

6. They ask stupid questions... no go arrange ur life! They wait for another woman man fish brain. Until u go get belle, e go dump u like bag of beans and run out of the country to meet his family. That time your eyes go clear. 🚶‍♂️

7. Lol, sorry poster but your level of stupidity is on another level. Why waste your youth with a married man who is eating his cake and having it? I am sure you are not the only side duck. He will divorce his wife? hahahaha. BVs please you guys should tell her o. Chai! You are even in love. Sorry.

1. Every wise girl knows that "I will soon divorce my 'useless' wife" is the oldest lie in the Philandering Men's dictionary. That lie is the first homework they submit to the devil in Year 1, first semester.
      Chai! This girl mumu wear bone straight wig😂😂😂😂😂.

2. That's how. I'll soon break up with my gf gave me sense. It's married man someone is now dragging.

I pray you actually brake the advices offered here

8. 😂😂 Stella, which one is main chronicle? You just made me laugh so hard. Mini chronicle? 😂😂 Stella ooo.

Babe, please leave someone's husband alone and go find yours before his children will lay irreversible curses on you. And yes, he's deceiving you. He won't marry you. There are many cute, nice, single guys out there. Pray to God to give you your own.

By the way, you don't love him. It's his money you love. From your write up, he sent his family abroad, so he is at least comfortable. Will you say same if he was struggling? Darling, he doesn't love you one bit. He's only using an obviously naive girl. Leave him fast.

9. Stella where is your E-Slap!! This would have just being appropriate.. No advice for you ok..NEXT!!

10. Hahahhahahahha, make i go chop watermelon o jare.
    Ehh Poster, he's is not deceiving you, he loves you wit all his heart. Ojuju calabar

1. This chronicle na Formula 1 cruise😂😂😂😂😂.

11. Lol.. you mumu or plain naive? You warming his bed for free. He is busy upgrading his wife while u are doing what? Hahahahaha... women hate each other o kai... see you waiting for him to chase his wife, talk about women supporting women, smh. You go old there.

12. Poster, You are on a long thing.

13. Sorry to say you really are young dumb and foolish when that guy have finish sucking the juice and sweetness of your youth your eye go clear. You better leave that place and go find your own man divorce is wife my ass. His not going to marry you neither will he divorce his wife greedy and wicked plus foolish girl. By the time the man finish with you with lies and deceit you will go and commit suicide don't flee from that wicked man taking advantage of you and deceiving you. Marry kor marry ni

14. Selfish foolish low self esteem greedy Nigeria girl see your mouth like divorce is wife. Mumu don't leave that place

1. Am telling you oo! The earlier you leave that man the better for you.

15. Better sit up girl. Know what you want, and what your getting. There is no love here and the will never be but the might be money. Be more greedy than being plain stupid at least the previous one will pay your bills.

16. His wife is studying for her PhD in the abroad & you're here waiting for a marriage that will never happen, I can bet you have zero degree to your name. Aren't you ashamed of yourself? You're greedy, senseless & classless.
    He'll only sleep with you & chase you away with peanuts, will you leave that man's house & go get a proper job!

17. Side chic, know your place!

Nobody is deceiving you but your own damn self. In your 20s and you are already plotting to have your fellow woman removed so you can take her place. What will you now do in your 30s?

See your mouth like cheating yada yada..who is he cheating with? Look in the mirror, smh!

1. The unfortunate bimbo is actually "angry" that her sugar-daddy is "cheating" on her with "his wife"! His wife!! This b*tch is rolling some hard joints😱. Pablo Escobar supplies her coke straight from his barrio😂😂😂😂.

18. I don't want to believe a human being wrote that chronicle. Young and pretty with empty skull. See your mouth like his soon to be divorced wife.. stupid girl. He is not divorcing anybody. If you like stay there and waste your youthful years with the man. He wants to divorce a woman he's sponsoring a PhD abroad o. He's building up his woman while you're here dealing with crumbs. You don't know if he will marry you. He has married you o, na u no see d ring. How much is he even giving you that made you a retard like this?

This man doesn't even send you one bit. Ordinary phone, you cannot touch. So you interprete staying in his house as you like as love shey. The man is just doing you a favour as an internally displaced girl that you are. He will boot you out the week his lovely wife will be coming home; that's even if you won't be the maid to shop for her kitchen in readiness of her royal coming. Leave that married man ASAP and receive sense.

1. Prudent haff scatter the table with sledgehammer ooooooo!!!!

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Hahahaha prudent Tabitha you have scattered the table and used it for firewood! Poster is there asking us JAMB questions! My dear the oldest trick in the Dictionary MEN use when they want 24 hours pussy is that the want to divorce their wives or the they want a baby from you so they can be sleeping without condoms. POSTER recieve sense. PACK YOUR THINGS AND LEAVE THAT MAN U ARE JUST A HOUSEHELP IN DICK MATTERS! Be there asking us useless questions! Cheating with a married man and behaving like you don't know what you are doing! Olosho like you!

19. My dear, your main Chronicle awaits you.

20. Wicked girls always trying to destroy another woman’s home. I wish all of you what you wish another woman. You will never enjoy the fruit of your wickedness.

1. She can't destroy anything but herself. This man has settled his family abroad and he is positively investing in his wife. He is biding his time to join his family. While he is at that he is using this mumu poster to catch cruise. He go shock this mumu one dey that the man has sold the house and he is not where to be found. That will be because he has relocated to join his family. This mumu will be left to lick her wounds.

21. If not for the comfort n good life u're enjoying with him will u still be asking if he'll divorce his wife n marry you? Greed kill you there. Live another woman hubby alone.

22. Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

23. Some chronicles sha.u find it hard not to insult the poster😒

24. Foolish girl. I hope say no be Barrister, because he is only deceiving you. He can never divorce that lady who married him when he was a nobody and stayed with him despite his cheating on her for years. You came into the picture when they were TTC for years but fate smiled on her and she is about rounding up the PhD with no plans to even return to Nigeria sef. But if you think he will or can divorce her for you, think again. Her family alone go mend you. His family are all lawyers and better liars than you and them go do you as them do.... Keep fooling yourself and asking silly questions both offline and now online.

1. Oboi! Poster receive sense!

25. God, chai! Who do us women this kind thing! Arrrrrrrrgh

26. I don't pity girls who date married men, that man is vibrantly married and still marrying his wife, and ur only achievement is your age and beauty bcoz u are still in ur 20ties or early 20ties u think he will leave his wife for u, u must be a comedian, anty u will reach the wife's age someday and another fresh babe go chop ur man, infact ur own will happen right under ur nose korokoro. Don't go and upgrade urself inugo be kpanshing another woman's amu, he is filling ur head with fake love and praises and u are falling yakata. Keep wasting ur youth u hear, if u want become a baby mama na u go suffer las Las. Any woman comfortably sleeping with another woman's husband go collect las las.

Aunty young and pretty daluooooh

27. Stella I beg borrow me ur E-slap

28. You are a fool for wanting him to divorce his wife and marry you, dummkopf, young guys don't finish?

29. ‘’ soon to be ex wife ??’’ Hahahahahaha
    Your own foolishness has already acquired PhD.
    Be using love to cover up while you are actually with a married man.
    Lazy foolish girl.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂.
      BVs be killing this chronicle with an AK 47.

30. Na wa to the wa. Somebody who does not have work is calling someone 'low budget CEO.

This is how so many of you lose opportunities, you don't know who can help you and remove poverty as your middle name.
    Just tuning your mouth like a jabberwocky. Kpele ti e..

31. He is not deceiving you dear, you are deceiving yourself. You are warming up his bed, find sense and value. I don't know how convenient you feel staying back in someone's house without him paying your bride price or making it official.

32. Stella, did you say he will make a baby mama out of her??? That's HECK to the NO!!! He will make her abort anytime she's pregnant until she becomes a shadow of herself. Someone that is still sponsoring his beloved wife to fo PhD, someone that is sacrificing so much for his family to live a better life abroad.

Poster, draw your ears and listen, you are the one he releases stress with after working so tirelessly to sustain a better life for his family. You are nothing to him than one of the things he has to do to have a clear head to hustle for his family. If you like, continue deceiving yourself.

1. No be only abort keep deceiving your self, see advise this young girl and encourage her to do the right thing because this man you people are not even focusing on will still follow other ladies and impregnate them. He might even marry some women stop deceiving yourselves and castigating this young girl because very soon you all will see what your husbands do under the sun even that man you believe can never cheat or has stopped cheating.

As a woman just give your self brain because that man will disappoint you very soon dont think your husband is different oh....

Of course i will advise her to leave this man because he will stain her future but do you know this man will keep moving on to other ladies that can easily be deceived by little cash?

I see all women shouting his lovely wife up there?? I laugh, just continue insulting the girl oh instead of educating her with love so she can know her worth before he destroy her future and those of you who believe he will chop her and run who told you he wont destroy his home too by this stupid act? See the high time you know these men some even end up with these girls, some will have multiple kids outside the home, he might end up marrying some of these girls, and you all know the truth dont deceive your selves with all the lovely wife bull crap up there, that is when you ladies will learn to fight and insult the men too not just the side chick. Even after insulting this girl how many more of his future girlfriends will you chase WOMEN OPEN YOUR MOUTH AND START SPEAKING TO YOUR RANDY HUSBANDS

33. Stella, please lend me your E-slap. E get wetin I wan use am for.

34. Please how long does this 'young' last, youth should be an advantaged but walahi you have turn yours to disadvantaged and you're digging grave for your old age. everyone was young at a time Poster dont be deceived by 'am young and pretty'how long will you remain 'young and pretty' repent from this evil. Jesus loves you

35. Any amount this man is giving you is less than 1% of what he gives his wife for fuel. You will enter coma any day you have the privilege of reading his chats with his wife. You are a nobody to him. You are also not the only side chick.

36. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder, most girls see themselves as beautiful after wearing cheap wigs and tons of makeup. That man will not divorce his wife; certainly not the one he is sponsoring her PhD to be hooked to a brainless nonentity like you. You are his cum dump girl. Why would you even want to marry someone who is presently cheating on his wife with you? Do you think if he is actually stupid to marry you, he will not cheat on you with some other sweet sixteen? Girl, upgrade your value, your worthlessness stinks! As for the idiot cheating on his wife, i hope she finds out and dump him in the most brutal way.

1. Lori iro cum bag your husband wey go still marry him girlfriend you go cry hot tears, like we dont see these things happen daily abegi

37. Baby girl, instead of you to tell the man you want to go further your education too (that’s if you’re a graduate already sef) or he should establish you.. You’re there forming wife-to-be to a married man
    Lemme tell you for free, he’s not going to marry you!..
    Let him spend on your growth too and see how he will give you excuses..
    Think am well much dear

38. Can you all see the questions a full fledged adult, lady, (Nigerian graduate) is asking?
    You "love a married man and he loves you too?" Really?
    Nne, you are in LUST with a married man and he is in LUST with your abused and cheapened body.
    Time to get out of there and give your life to the one who died for you.

39. I sincerely pray she receive sense and make good use of all the advices that has given to her here free of charge.

40. Don’t bother, he won’t marry you!! He sends money to his family and sponsors his wife because he is married to her ! He is decieving u and that’s y he chose a young girl who won’t be ready for marriage , continue wasting your life

41. Poster the depth of your stupidity should earn you a prison term aswear..How are you so stupid? So you really feel that after sponsoring his wife for her PhD , he will divorce her to marry you. Wake up lazy girl..go and hustle for your own man. Just in your 20s and already complicating your life..trust me, the man is only with you because he can chop for free knowing that you are a gullible fool. Ask yourself what value you can add to his life...yeah baby..nada

42. Baby girl he will not marry you take as much money as you can and start something for yourself he doesn't love you one bit his only using you. You men that do this and think because you get away with things if you don't repent you all will burn in hell fire forever. Why deceive someone and take advantage of them what is with I will divorce my wife and marry you all because of pussy? May God have mercy on this world sexual immorality everywhere and men sees it as nothing. You all should continue.

1. See this one advising her to still be greedy and take money.. this is were most of you lose it. Have you heard of what's called sunk cost in economics?
      Count your loss and move on.. anything other than this would end in tears

2. How is he deceiving her? Isn't she aware that he's married with kids? He's not even hiding that fact from her. Men will continually do this to gullible greedy girls and get away with it. Not only burn in hell forever

3. Whether gullible or not you know your intentions from the beginning what is a married man looking for in another woman ?and you blame only the ladies whereas these men won't let them rest and yes all adulterers, fornicators will burn in hell forever don't be deceived or carried away.

43. So even if he is divorcing his wife he shouldn't send money to his family?

44. You are his side chic girl. Wake up and face reality.

45. See stupid question, so you re waiting for him to divorce the wife...stop wasting your time,hes decieving you

46. You are 'in love' with a married man! What as waste of sin.

47. Interesting comments 🤔 😀 🙂 😄 👍 👌 🤣🤣

48. Living with a married man where's your mates in the North here are pregnant with their ninth or tenth child.

49. Lol mum gal. Be there praying for him to divorce the wife. Make she catch you,your own don finish. He will be there looking at you,while she panel beats yeye from your body.😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

50. The truth Bout the ladies of our time is that they are very selfish and heartless combined with been senseless when it comes to men. pple ask stupid questions that only takes two seconds to ponder nd get the truth. infact most times they know the truth, they just ask for rubbisb reasons.. Wait very well, he would marry you