Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Sound Sultan Reportedly Undergoing Treatment For Throat Cancer In The US

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Crooner Sound Sultan Reportedly Undergoing Treatment For Throat Cancer In The US

Singer Sound Sultan (Real name Olanrewaju Fasasi) is currently battling with throat cancer in the United States of America.
SaharaReporters reports that he has commenced chemotherapy in one of the hospitals ....

His Instagram page is already swarmed with get well soon wishes from fans and celebs.

46 comments:

1. Oh dear Lanre.
    I hope you get well real soon. God give Chichi and the kids strength to go through this difficult times.Also provide the funds required. Treatment in the US is not cheap. Praying for you.

1. Get well soon dear Lanre by the mercies of God you are healed in Jesus Name

2. Ohhh Nooo.. Throat cancer is a Nasty deadly enemy.. Haaaa.. stay strong and men learn to stay off eating all sorts of female genitals. It is one or main causes. Terrible enemy. Painful indeed

3. Oh his wife's name is Chi Chi? Eeyaah. He'd beat cancer, Amen. 🙏

4. 20.59 are you okay? Some of you can be so insensitive ahn ahn!! I feel like giving you a knock on the head honestly.

5. You this anon 20:59, have not heard of people exercised daily, observed all observables healthwise and still caught major ailments? It's not be power or might so just keep quiet if you have nothing good to say.

2. This news completely shattered me i swear. So sad! May God come through for him. And please my fellow Nigerians, let's try and help him out in the best way we can if the need arises. You'd be fine King, God is with you and definitely your strength. 💪💐💐

1. That is eh...completely shattered me.

2. Very unproblematic human being. God will pull u Tru this Lanre

3. Save him Lord pleeeease! Very responsible "scandal-free" celeb.

1. I swear to God. Very responsible and scandal free. One of those that paved the way and set the pace for Nigerian musicians of today. Dear God biko, he must beat cancer. Amen!

2. You can say thst again. Na wah. I am so pained eh.

4. @Sound Sultan, I pray for your healing by the stripes of Jesus Christ who took our infirmities on His own body. Amen 🙏🙏🙏

5. MAY God restore him to good health.. He can still live his live to the fullest. I love sound sultan.

6. Divine healing on him in Jesus name amen.

7. It's well with him in Jesus' name. Amen.

8. May Jehovah heal you in Jesus name amen

9. May God see him through. Really sad news

10. Wish him Quick recovery.

11. He will be fine and will rise from that ailment in wholeness in Jesus name. Amen.

12. Lord Jesus let your healing hands fall upon him in Jesus mighty name I pray.. Amen.

13. I wish they could open a go fund me account for him so well meaning Nigerins can donate n it wont look like he's begging for funds

14. Wishing him speedy recovery, Lord Jesus please take control

15. One of my favorite, God will come through for you.you shall testify of God's goodness in your life in Jesus name.our prayers are with you.

16. He will come out victorious in Jesus name

1. Yes he will. I believe so.

17. May the Balm of Gilead heal u in JESUS Name.

18. He's healed in Jesus name Amen.

19. Get well soon.God will heal you

20. A resounding AMEN to all our prayers here!
    God of mercy and compassion I am CONFIDENT that you have heard us.

@SoundSultan you are completely healed to the glory of Jesus Christ. 🙏🙏🙏💞

21. Divine healing in the name of Jesus

22. Noo, sound sultan will come out strong by God's grace, he still have 50 healthy more years to live, nothing bad will happen to you. I do much like him, he's one of the best musician that made my childhood fun. We love bro, hang on God gat you💕💕💕💕

23. Sound sultan receive your healing in Jesus name Amen.

The most Complex B

24. By the stripes of Jesus you are healed.

25. Oh dear, so sorry about it. Get well soon.

This blow job/oral sex that people confidently engage in hmm... I just hope he did not contact it through such. People just give blowjob without even confirming if the person has infection or not. How does it even taste in their mouth. I just can't can't. I will teach my sons and daughters never to...

I just hope my husband will not demand such from me. Oh my God

1. You are senseless.
      Completely senseless.
      And I believe people are tired of telling you.

26. God bless you Anon 23:17. Remind people about the risks of licking and blowing. The world has turned upside down

1. So, what about those who didn't lick or blow yet contracted cancer. Better don't let life teach you a lesson.

27. You will pull thru in Jesus Christ name, Amen.