Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Eidul Fitr Photos Of President Buhari And Others ...

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Eidul Fitr Photos Of President Buhari And Others ...

President Muhammadu Buhari observed this year’s Eid Al Fitr prayer at the State' House, Abuja, attended by Senate President, Dr Ahmad Lawan and Speaker of House of Reps Hon. Femi Gbaja’biamila, Chief of Staff of the president, his family and some presidential aides...

12 comments:

1. I don't understand when people say this is not Buhari. Haba. He is clearly the same person.

1. The whole thing don tire me. Sometimes it looks like him, other times, he look too young and fake. I just tire o

2. Those saying that are daft,do you think FFK, Fayose, Dino, Wike and the likes will be so sure he his fake and they will keep quite. Kò jọ they would do everything to prove. Only the likes of the Ipob leader Kanu will reason like that and sell it to those following blindly.

2. I thought Gbajabiamila was a Christian.

1. Politicians don't really have religion. They swing to anywhere that favours their political interests.

2. pwetie na ya papa born you.

3. He is from a prominent Lagos Muslim family. His wife is a Christian. He even has a pastor brother, Hon. Justice Gbajabiamila.

3. Buhari's complexion is turning white by d day. Tot elderly pple darken as dey age. Make I waka with my amibo...I move

1. He even look like d Buhari we know here.

4. Hahaha. Me like.
    Happy Eid El fitri yellow yallow Bubu.

The drama continues.