Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Family Of Amputee Hawker Mary Daniel Open A Can Of Worms, Say She Squandered 1st Donation With Baby Daddy And Lies A Lot

Saturday, May 01, 2021

Family Of Amputee Hawker Mary Daniel Open A Can Of Worms, Say She Squandered 1st Donation With Baby Daddy And Lies A Lot

The family of the now-viral Lagos amputee hawker, Mary Daniel, has alleged that she is been lying to Nigerians and embarrassing them.

Mary had claimed that her leg was amputated after a ghastly car accident which claimed the lives of her parents when she was young.
She claimed that the development forced her to drop out of school to enable her to provide for her baby as well as her aged grandmother.

Expectedly, many Nigerians fell for her story and supported her through donations while the state government also offered her temporary accommodation.

However, it was gathered that the account she gave the public of herself is laced with falsehood.

Speaking with TheCable on Friday, one of her aunts, Blessing Adedamola, revealed that her name is Ojonuwa Onu, not Mary Daniel, as she claimed.

Adedamola added that Mary’s claim that she has no family to cater for her was a lie.

She also explained that she was staying with Juni Abu, her grandmother, in the village when she suddenly fled home with her whereabouts unknown thereafter.

She said prior to the incident, Abu, who is her own mother, had called severally to complain about Mary’s attitude, describing her as “stubborn”.

“She (Mary) just told mama that she was going to the next village to buy something which is like N50 taxi from here and is also trekkable. She had one wrapper and a shirt on then and that was it,” she said.

“Mama didn’t see her anymore and she started calling us thereafter. But before then, mama had been calling to report that she did this and that. So, I told her that Mary must have been craving for such freedom to run away. You can’t control her because she is stubborn to be sincere. So, she woke up one day and mama didn’t see her again.”

Adedamola also dismissed Mary’s claim that she was married off at a young age, noting that the family only got to know she was pregnant when she put to bed.

“There is this trending news that mama was the one who gave her to a husband. But she (mama) is not aware of anything that happened. When we learned she was in Onitsha and then Asaba, we were really angry because of the kind of life she was living and all she was doing,” she added.

“I particularly used to be angry and kept telling her the kind of life she’s living won’t yield anything without education. In April 2019, she called mama congratulating her that she had put to bed. Mama, I and my sister were all shocked. I was like, how did you get pregnant? How did you do it? When did you marry?

“Then she told mama that it was the same guy that she came home with earlier. There was a time she came home quite alright that she wants to marry one boy. Mama told her that she’s a grandmother, that if she really wants to marry, she should take the boy to her paternal family.

“At least, her father’s people are still her family. Grandmothers don’t give their grandchildren out in marriage. You must go back to your root. That was the end. It was later we found out that it was the same boy that impregnated her.”

Adedamola said she got wind of Mary’s story while she was surfing the internet. She explained that she had thereafter confronted her to stop destroying the family’s reputation with her lies and vowed to let Nigerians know the truth.

“That day, I came online and opened my phone and saw pictures of her. I was shocked because I didn’t even know when she was leaving Asaba for Lagos or anything like that,” she said.

“Still shocked, I went to meet my husband and I showed him ‘this is Ojonuwa.’ Her name is Ojonuwa, not the Mary Daniel she’s claiming. Her real name is Ojonuwa Onu. I think she added Onu last week in her video.

“The first week, she was bearing Mary Daniel but she now added Onu when I chatted her. She is my friend on Facebook, where she’s bearing Mary Ojonuwa. I snapped one of these pictures (family pictures) and sent it to her and told her ‘Uwa, this is your story, this is your mother, your aunty, grandmother and family. So, how come you are saying you don’t have family and that nobody cares for you. This is the true story behind you.

“Then I told her to stop the lies. She thereafter chatted with me asking why I sent the pictures to her. But I did not answer her. I simply told her ‘I want Nigerians to know the truth because you’re lying and you’re condemning the family by claiming nobody took care of you. We are not interested in your money but the fact that you are saying you don’t have a family. The lies are what I will not accept.”

She also noted that Mary’s claim that her parents died in an accident which occured in 2006 was a lie.

“Saying my elder sister (Mary’s mother) died in a car accident was never true. She died in 2012, one week to my graduation from the university. She also said her younger brother is in the village and that she’s the one catering for him, which is also a lie. The boy is here with my elder sister right from JSS 1 and he is SS1 presently.

“She also said her child is with mama but that is not true. She left the child with a woman, her former neigbour in Asaba. The neighbour has relocated from Asaba to Ayangba, Kogi state.”

Adedamola revealed that her niece had a similar donation of N1.7 million during her stay in Asaba but did not utilise the money properly.

“During the lockdown, I don’t know how she did it in Asaba but people would give her this and that. She got like N1.7 million or thereabout at the time. She said the boy (her boyfriend) stole N500,000 and ran away,” she said.

“So, I asked her about the remaining money because after she put to bed, I was in touch with her. She said she rented a flat herself and she took care of herself and her baby.

“So, I asked her, you went back to the streets? I told her that ‘don’t you know that when people help you and give you money…they hope to see a new development that you were able to use that money for something reasonable. But not even showing anything and going back to the streets to sell water is as if they wasted their money on you. Then she said, she was not wise.”

from naijanews.

*Na wah oh.......
This Mary Daniel has a questionable character from this story i have read and if the Aunt is correct,this money is only a matter of time before she squanders it

84 comments:

1. Now I believe some family members are witches. Why have they sworn to destroy this girl? They refused to help and are still angry that people helped. Tufiakwa!

1. The enemies of a man are members of his household

Bible talk am

2. God bless you fan and jet li, they are bent on destroying her. God pass them.

3. Try and look at it from another angle .
      The family might be trying to protect their own image.
      Imagine if one of your own goes about begging people for money under false pretence thereby making your family look bad, how would you feel?

4. Family from hell. They should let this woman be for Christ sake!

5. Lol, Igala family? Na their way. Why do we need this story now? Because the girl suddenly got $25 million! May God protect us from our worst enemies in the name of "family."

6. From the things this so called auntie is saying, Mary is very correct, they don't care, she ran away from home and got pregnant and none of them knew until she put to bed!!! That's 9-10 months of nil communication for crying out loud!! Then she relocated to Lagos, none of them knew!!!! She left her baby with a neighbor that has also relocated to login state?? This family didn't care for this girl at all!!! I don't support the lies but she didn't lie about her family, THEY DIDN'T SHOW THAT THEY CARE ABEG.

7. Let me tell u people what they want. You see that 25 million they want to be in charge and for Mary to be in their care. Lagos state govt said they handed her to her family members. Have u not seen the picture? Did she look happy? These ones don't care about that girl. Not before and certainly and now!

8. Her family hated her, so much hatred for one girl, Imagine the extent this one went digging up past events to paint her black, and she is family, they dont care at all at all. Mary ,g
      ,god will certainly lift you

9. With a family like this, one doesn't really need an outside enemy. Why are they bent on destroying her? If she lied they didn't care for her, why are they so pained to the extent of writing stuff about her?
      I have a late Sister's daighters and if this scenario played out, I would never go out to prove to everyone that she lied. Is it compulsory for them to care for her that they all are making so much effort to clear their names?
      Is not caring for her a criminal offense?
      A man's enemies are truly members of his own household
      Wicked and jealous bunch!!!

10. They should leave this girl alone, aha! they have heard 25mil now and are crawling out of the woodworks. when she was found was she not hustling to survive? you had a comfortable home for her and she chose to hawk pure water instead? find another story abeg. they should all just let her be!

11. So this "village people" phenomenon is real? These people are just bent on this girl not getting any more help.

12. They didn't help her and she is that plump? Is it a crime to be poor in Nigeria? Where they not catering for her at their level before she ran away, scammed people in Asaba and then bought a "No pain no gain" t shirt to run the same scam in Lagos? Once you hear money, you lose every sense of logic and decency and that is rather sad.

This Is lady can run any format she wants and face the consequences. The family prefers that their name not be tarnished and that they be left out of it. The only household enemy is this scammer Ojonuwa Onu who is ready to badmouth a family just for money that can never last.

13. Anon 00:34, so you noticed the ' no pain no gain' format too? The girl calculated well.
      Good luck to her.

14. Who’s the idiot above generalising Igala people?

15. You guys are shallow, how would you feel if after you tried your best to help a loved one they are still bent on destroying your name.

2. This Mary is blocking the real people that needs helps. "mechanic no green is know who be mad man". Make I pass, they should give her little money make person rest.

3. So why are they worried about her squandering the money, is it their money? 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. Me I’ve read the post like twice and im still looking for the can of worms 🙄, only seeing a can of jealous family members, they can’t believe God has lifted her this high.

2. Anon 15:22
      Amen o and you too

Awon aiye family members
      Tufia

4. Family from the pit of hell.

1. She that tarnished the families reputation in the aim of creating this cryfest, which heaven did she come from? Shes using her plight to exploit any sympathetic ear, which is wrong.
      Na so Yahoo de start.
      When the family blows her cover, they're labelled the devil with cloak and dagger.

2. Thank you Samurai. I think a number of BVs have their own fake tear-jerking lies already mapped out and they don't want anything to affect their chosen business. Because the only evil relative I see here is this girl who loves against her family to run a second scam. Money is never big enough to worship people.

3. Which image? She didn't even mention names. If they were celebrities or popular I would have understood. They are just bitter. If truly she told those lies I hope she finds righteousness and realizes that she doesn't need to be desperate or to compromise herself for her circumstances to change. I wish the poor girl well.

5. These ones are occultic family members. No wonder the girl said her parents are dead, she just doesn't want anything to do with them. With this family, you dont need an enemy. Shame

6. Nah real wah for this people..

7. Village ppl are wicked ppl, how is all this necessary. Truth is she needs help just like all of us. But it's her time to shine now, let her be biko.
    We should all pray against Village ppl coming out when we are shinning.

8. Can they just leave the girl alone? Whatz their Business with her life? If she has a questionable character are they saints? Everyone get him own bad side. Infact it's like they are Mad sef

9. Can they just leave the girl alone? Whatz their Business with her life? If she has a questionable character are they saints? Everyone get him own bad side. Infact it's like they are Mad sef

10. Her own family are the real village we hear about! Shior!

That she told lies doesn't change the fact that she needs help.

11. I feel they should give her like 10m and share the rest amongst other disable hawkers and others doing menial jobs

12. Even though she lied, imagine the frustration she felt being left in the village. No education, no means of livelihood. Nothing
    She needs rehabilitation. And she really needs that money. Hopefully they can get a responsible organisation to mange it for her

13. Evil family!! Even if she did wrong, family protects u! Before anyone comments rubbish here , if na u will ur family or mother expose u like this ? No! That’s if u are from a good family oo, she did wrong but the family is wicked and it’s because she doesn’t want to give them any share that’s y

14. 90% of beggars in Lagos are professional beggars(business); they all belong to a syndicate dat bring them to lagos and house them. They have money they remmitt daily;reason i dont bother with all these sob stories.
    The one Ubi posted on his page one day with 2kids she was bathing with pure water dat she was gettn them ready for sch;people donated. Me dat i see d woman daily with diff set of kids,she begs close to my area.
    Aunty Landa took dem in...she left the two kids and the next week she was back on d street with another set of kids begging.
    Many,if u give them jobs/place to stay,they will flee cos they prefer street life.

15. This is why Kogi state is one of the poorest and most backward in Nigeria. Igalas go crazy when one of their own makes progress, they use every avenue to attempt to block the person's progress. They have the same mentality with Meghan Markle's father and sister, it is called pull him down syndrome or crabs in a barrel syndrome.

1. Na lie. I have two Igala neighbors and they are very nice people.

2. Lol, Castle Windsor, there is a general understanding of Igala people and the heart of darkness or wickedness, ask around...

16. Na lamba be this joor.

17. This ones na réal village people ...
    So the girl brought someone to them that wants to marry her obviously they weren’t happy she was going to get married saying she should look for her paternal family ...
    I beg make them leave the girl alone o

1. This ones na the original village people o

18. The girl is not straight forward, lots of sad stories to win over sympathetic hearts, then unto the next... ofcourse her family will bring her down, afterall she drags them in the mud making them seem bad.

19. House hold enemies like my type of family. That’s why I disappeared abroad and even changed my name. I’m going to send Stella my story soon.

Look guys the wicked enemies are always family members o!

20. This girl's story be turninoninown.

Na wa!

21. What kind of family is this? Yes she lied, but when she was frustrated and Hawking pure water they family weren't ashamed of her.
    Abeg they should leave her alone.

22. What else will these family achieve with all this rubbish talk.. oh! they want people to withdraw their fund, sending her back to the street to continue selling pure water and they'll be forever happy.. family from hell

1. Their agenda is glaring! Evil lots

2. They want their name cleared. For few people, that is more than money. If this is how she chooses to repay them for the widow's mite they sacrificed while she was with them, that is left to conscience to judge. But to lie about dead and wicked relatives who you abandoned to run two scams, they have s right to defend themselves. For those who see money as oxygen, they've made it clear that they don't want her money. Maybe you do.

3. If they did not go to pains to tell us her real name we would not have known she was related to them. I see this as envy. She disappeared but she brought a young man that wanted to marry her and you sent her away. Not that they took her to her fathers family, they sent her away. If it was the cousins daughter would she be treated like that? Leave the girl be in peace, you clearly did not care about her. Her luck has changed and you want to spoil if for her. Are you saying they should not give her the money that was donated to her because she was seen selling under the hot sun even though she had just one leg???? All I can see is that you all hated her and never expected her luck to change. YOu say she was given millions in the past and she squandered it, you even said she stole half a million naira and ran away. How can she steal what was given to her? I pray you find your own luck and leave her to enjoy her own. She can now provide for and live with her daughter. Wish her luck and get on with your life instead of trying to spoil things for her. Honestly God will not forgive you for the horrible thing you are trying to do to her.

23. They should just let this girl's matter rest!Enough with the dragging,even though she lied,who hasn't told lies before?Abeg they should focus their energy on what is going on now in the country biko!

24. This is what they call household enemies. They can't even let her shine small.
    May God save us from close enemies.

25. Pls how old is the Mary girl, is she not a full grown adult? How are they using 'run away' to describe her leaving the village? Runaway is used for kids. If she left the village to the city for a better life or to hustle, that's not running, that's leaving. She's an adult. What kind of family is this?

26. Na wah o. I know someone that behaves exactly like this being described. The family is tired. She will say she is going to buy sweet and disappear for a year. They will find her prostituting in a far place like makurdi. Kai some families do have them. Another lady I know has had 2 children and abandoned them. The family is looking for those children meanwhile the mother is living with a strange man in jalingo. It is well

1. And your point is????She was not found prostituting. She works to pay someone to look after her child? What more do you want from her? This controlling family that she had to steal her own money from to get away, please let them get their story straight. When did she get the money before or after she ran away? I thought they said they did not hear from her after she ran away, but she came back with a boy who wanted to marry her. She was given a million naira but had to run away with a wrapper and shirt? She had a baby and did not hassle you guys to look after her baby but you are still not happy. You did not even on your own take up the welfare of the baby if you felt the baby was abandoned. Please you guys your story doesn't add up. Who gave her this 1.7 million and why did she have to "steal" it? You are just exposing your own horrible nature in this narrative.

27. I don't blame her family for trying to defend themselves and protecting the family's image,because she was the one that involved them into this.
    She shouldn't have used anybody as an excuse for begging, even if they abandoned her.

Like her father she said that is dead,do you think the man will be happy reading all these?
    She didn't paint any of them good ,that was why they came out to defend their names.
    Igbos says ' Ezi afa ka ego'.(Good name is better than money)

The only thing I'm blaming the family for is bringing the issue on internet.
    They should have called her and settle it within the family.
    If you want to trend on internet ,let it be for good because of tomorrow.
    Attitude can open and close doors as well.

1. Which family name? Who knows them?

2. Igbo wey like money pass anything? 🤣🤣 Abeg shift with your lies

3. @ story since you dont like money then pray money never locates you, just because people are hardworking and successful you tag it to mean love of money

28. I don't blame her family for trying to defend themselves and protecting the family's image,because she was the one that involved them into this.
    She shouldn't have used anybody as an excuse for begging, even if they abandoned her.

Like her father she said that is dead,do you think the man will be happy reading all these?
    She didn't paint any of them good ,that was why they came out to defend their names.
    Igbos says ' Ezi afa ka ego'.(Good name is better than money)

The only thing I'm blaming the family for is bringing the issue on internet.
    They should have called her and settle it within the family.
    If you want to trend on internet ,let it be for good because of tomorrow.
    Attitude can open and close doors as well.

29. Anon @ 22.02 and co thank you all very much.

The woman damaged her family name and tarred the reputation of its members to get N25million. But most of us here refuse to see that. Is it because most of us Nigerians would do same to get even lesser?

Lest we forget, this blog is international and it is visited from all over the world. This blog may be some other peoples' first encounter with a Nigerian and his/her thought pattern. And as the cliche says "you never get a second chance to make a first impression."

The Lady was wrong. She could have gotten help without all the lies. I trust the benevolence of Nigerian towards any challenged person hustling to survive. It was her lies that increased the amount of donation.

As we blame the family, despite all her lies, let us remember that she may have clogged the stream of goodwill for the next person.

1. Anon 23:10, the manner and timing of the "revelation" reeks of envy and hatred. I cannot trust the words of a person who is trying to pull another down, sorry. Did they ever expose her when she had nothing?

2. She already had the 25 million in the bag, so please do not say she said all that to get the money. This girl is illiterate and the things she said might not have been said in the right/proper way but we get the gist of it all. She was an amputee whom her family did not send to school and assumed would amount to nothing. The tide has changed and her grandmother suddenly wants a piece of the pie? Please they should leave her.

30. Anon 22:18, which image does her family have? Just say that you are as evil as her family members!!!

31. Very evil family if she had given them 2million naira each they would have kept mute.

32. That's how my younger sister goes around telling people I did nothing for her. This is someone I have been responsible for since I was a 19 year old undergraduate. I got her 3 jobs in Lagos, after one/two month she leaves (including an internship a multinational company)
    Today, she says I never did anything for her and asks me what I have? I just washed my hands off her matter, with JIK and soap.
    You don't know how painful it is for you to sacrifice the little you have for people and watch those same people tell lies tomorrow. It is indeed painful. I don't blame the family. But if I were them, I won't bother about the person. God always has a way of sorting us out over time.

1. I’ve faced the same with a family member. It is well.

2. I don't know about your own story but Mary's family up there 👆 is terrible. This is a girl that grew up with no mother and an absentee father. She brings a suitor home and the same family asks her to go meet her paternal relatives. Doesn't that single statement show you what kind of support was missing from her life? Isn't it family that arranges marriage rites? If they left her to her devices then, why are they interested in her now? She would be missing for years and the so-called cousin didn't put up a post to look for her missing cousin but they knew how to contact the Lagos state government to ensure that she doesn't get the money that was donated because of her DISABILITY. Mary is just a victim of circumstances, she wasn't raised by her parents so you do not expect her to have some sort of training that children from normal homes would have. She was desperate to get out of her situation and ignorantly thought that lies would help her, I hope she learns her lesson and moves on. As for her family, they are envious, opportunistic haters who are not happy that the abandoned amputee is about to be placed over them but they can't question God, He blesses whom He wants to bless.

3. @12:21 It's easy to say when you are looking from outside. That's all I will say for now.
      And I hope Mary uses her opportunity well. If I were her, I would leave Nigeria with my child and go to school abroad where they have facilities for people like her. Afterall she has no family to run back to. So what is she doing here?

4. @Story, you sound like a very bitter and evil person, exactly like Mary's family members. What is your business with what part of the world she decides to live in? You people will be carrying your witchcraft spirit up and down, you can only try but you can never stop God's plan.

33. U am surprised that majority on this blog are supporting her...no wonder we have very bad leadership....most Nigerians are bad at judging characters... if it was in the USA, she would have been arrested for deception... we don't like truth in the country...that girl is a scam... that is fraud ... no difference between what she did and creating a false NGO... sodje went to jail in the UK for this time of scam... u guys want Nigeria to b like obodo oyibo but ur mentality will never allow that happen...keep on supporting evil and expect the country to turn to heaven...the same way politicians scam u guys and u still support them

1. They are the same with the politicians. Most people here will do the same thing. How can any sane human not see anything wrong in what the girl did? We are in big trouble in this country.

34. So many pathetic humans on this platform. This shows most of you are damaged and will do anything including soiling your family for personal gains. These are the same people that criticise and condemn people in government. Weak hearts without moral values

1. @Augustus Caesar, nobody's saying what the girl did is right. It is the manner her family went about it that is disturbing to people. Only an enemy suddenly brings up stories that can sabotage a person when they suddenly achieve something whether by honest or dishonest means. You need to understand that they have been pestering the girl for money but they didn't get the amount they expected and that is why this story has come up. How do we know that this is true? They never bothered with her, she would be out of touch for years and they never created any awareness about her disappearance, why are they suddenly interested in her well-being? Why paint a picture that would make her lose the same money they have pestering her for? How do we know they are even telling the truth? It is her word against several people.

35. From what I've read,she has a terrible family.. she left the village where she was abandoned with her grandma in disability. She gave them regard by coming with her partner..whom they see as a boy.. sent her on a journey of no return to look for a deadbeat father... someone who is really craving to move on from her sorrowful past... she even had to drop their godforsaken name and adopted her own name.
    Belle na 9/10mnths. They dint know till she gave birth... obviously no communication.. no friendship.

Pls this lady. Mary is strongwilled nd a fighter and i will run away from any family member even if na my mama.. if i dont get peace. Yes she lied but people gave her not because of the lies but because they have a good heart and she has a disability mixed with huge persistence.
    They wanted her to sit in one place. Then they throw wat they have to her. But no.. her god no gree. Mary you are going places. Fuck fake family. Family is by loyalty nd undiluted unadultrated love..not blood

36. From what I've read,she has a terrible family.. she left the village where she was abandoned with her grandma in disability. She gave them regard by coming with her partner..whom they see as a boy.. sent her on a journey of no return to look for a deadbeat father... someone who is really craving to move on from her sorrowful past... she even had to drop their godforsaken name and adopted her own name.
    Belle na 9/10mnths. They dint know till she gave birth... obviously no communication.. no friendship.

Pls this lady. Mary is strongwilled nd a fighter and i will run away from any family member even if na my mama.. if i dont get peace. Yes she lied but people gave her not because of the lies but because they have a good heart and she has a disability mixed with huge persistence.
    They wanted her to sit in one place. Then they throw wat they have to her. But no.. her god no gree. Mary you are going places. Fuck fake family. Family is by loyalty nd undiluted unadultrated love..not blood

37. Abeg this paragraph below makes me suspicious of this relative. Why did she have to "steal" money that was donaete to her? That shows that really her family were about money and in the past had tried to control money that was given to her. For them to look at it as stealing that she took money and left that shows they were in control of it as felt she had no right to the money. Notice she does not say what happened to the rest of the money. In addition, say what you like, it does not change the fact that the Mary is hard working. She was filmed in traffic hawking water with one leg!!!! It was on that basis people decided to help her. There are obviously family scrabbles at play her but I don't like the way her relatives are trying to run her down. Mary is not her real name, so what? Is she the first person to change her name? She was living a rough life on the street, yes we saw the rough life she was living hawking pure water. She is a beautiful lady and if she had decided to be a prostitute she would have had a far easier life than one of hawking water under the hot sun. She ran away with just a shirt and wrapper, yes and this is someone that people had contributed 1.7Million naira to??? She was dressed like that? Either it is a lie that she was given such money or her family grabbed control of the money. She might have fudged a bit of the details of her life, but the main thing to remember is that this girl was not a prostitute. She had a baby, she gave the baby to someone to look after for her while she worked in Lagos to make money to pay for the baby's upkeep. 1.7 Million naira is not a joke and if she was given such money she would have got herself a wheelchair or a prosthetic leg. I find it hard to believe her cousins story. Mary brought back a boyfriend to introduce to her that he wanted to marry her but the cousin made it sound like she ran away and they did not know where she was. The fact that she gave her baby to someone else to look after rather than her grandmother tells a story itself. They should not try to blacken the girl now that fortune has smiled on her. They sound jelouse and I can very easily believe Mary's account of their threat to blacken her name if she does not share money with them. This is Nigeria where even family can turn on you because of money.
    “During the lockdown, I don’t know how she did it in Asaba but people would give her this and that. She got like N1.7 million or thereabout at the time. She said the boy (her boyfriend) stole N500,000 and ran away,” she sa

38. This girl committed fraud from what I have read.I think she blowing was well planned out with people that brought it to the Internet.
    The truth is that sometimes situation makes one not to appear real but that doesn't mean that we shouldn't condemn what is not good.

Mary have excelled, go and sin no more cos no one is above sin.

I wish her goodluck. I also wish her family should forgive her ,na wetin material gain caused.

39. Please let the girl be...Nigerians are not interested in your story