Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Friday, May 28, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Only God Knows.....

33 comments:

1. Chefchi one of my favorites ❤️💕

2. Luchydonalds, you are praying for "upliftment" in that posture; spread legs?
    Hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

3. @Belinda
    As you open chest so,
    I get new open baskets of shame for you
    to cover ya head. 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺

4. Thank you Frank Edwards. Na the highest caption be dat 👍

5. Chioma you too fine abeg. See as you fresh dey glow as well. Davido you sure say na clean eyes you take let your assurance go?😁😀😁😀😂. If to say I don make this money eenh, e get DM wey I for dey slide into they shoot my shot.

6. That 2nd pix looking for avala looks so scary.

1. Seriously! That picture does her zero justice.

She looks both frightened and surprised at the same time.

7. Obedience is the highest for of worship. Not singing... 👏👏👏 Frank Edwards

8. Chioma is beautiful 😍😍😍
    Frank loud it!
    Odogwu bullion van 🙌🙌

9. Avala, what happened?

Belinda, this is not necessary honestly.

10. Prince Eke,Prince Eke,how many times did I call you?Mind yaself oo😊,beautiful Chioma,Obedience is better than sacrifice,God will help us🙏

11. If you notice this collection, the richest and the most successful of them all is well clothed, isn't that telling you something🤔

12. This prince Eke is handsome shape😊🥰
    Beautiful chef Chi❤
    Beautiful Jocelyn Dumas🥰

13. Belinda is this the reason you changed your name? Most women this days have lost it... look at the other one talking about upliftment " sigh" the clothed ones are the classy ones others hmmm

14. Belinda have joined bad geng

15. A-list celebrities and motivational write ups are like 5 and 6.

16. Frank 👍.
    Beautiful chioma ❤️
    Yul that look on your face eeh.

17. Whoever advised Belinda to snap that that pishure and post it 🤔

18. That Annony that says men on white shoes and belts gets her depressed,I hope you don't get depressed today because Yul is on what you don't like!

19. Frankrichboy, nothing more! 👌💯%✔️

20. thechefchi so beautiful! 😍

21. Abeg where can I get the material Belinda used? It would make some great family and work outfits

22. Belinda getting daring.
    Frank Rich, so true.
    Lucy Donalds, when everybody is reigning king or queen, who again come be subject?

23. That's hi-target. You can get it from ankara sellers.

24. That white shoe na Benin chief shoe. I love yul but that shoe nor follow except he is wearing all white attire like all white suit .

...MadeNew...