Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Stay connected to positivity...

29 comments:

1. Beautiful people ❤️❤️

1. Ohh my days.. Jude Ighodalo is a real velvet ice cream real life and in photos .. you eat to the last cream. Very dashing..

2. History is being made, as gedoni ascends the handsome househusband role. yes he needs to relaiz and be taken kia ruff.

e go be

2. Jude 😍💙💙😍

Nse 💖💖

3. All beautiful pple,Nse look so worried nd unhappy..but maka y?

1. Na wa o!!

2. About Nse,I believe you are entitled to your opinion on how you feel she looks,however,I think you are projecting how you feel to correspond with the way she looks.

4. Gedoni is one very handsome guy

1. When I saw the picture I started saying wow wow like siren 😁

5. Beautiful beautiful people.😍🥰💞

6. Oge's quote is just perfect. You'd be surprised at the kind of people you inspire even those who pretend not to see you or are jealous of you.

1. Lovely quote. Stop asking blind people to proofread your vision.

7. Stella, more of Sophie the fairest biko. See how beautiful, fresh and attractive a mother of three is looking, meanwhile some people are already looking worn-out, tired and haggish already. Worthless husband snatching loosers. Sophie you're the diva for real ojere! 😍 😍

Love Oge's outfit.

What's Anita putting on bikonu? Healthy skin she got there. 😍😍

Vee be serving hot legs.

8. Gedoni looking ROYAL...........

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Somebody should ask madam to reduce the high voltage o!

11. It's Lisa's shoes for me,loving them like kilode🥰🥰.Those shoes will make a great "support" system,Beautiful people as usual.Ighalo is the hottest cake right now oo,may your reign be long and fruitful.

12. All I see is Sophie, the winner

13. All of a sudden Sophie is now everybody sweetheart🤣🤣🤣, Una go dey OK last last

14. Oge and jude 🤜
    I love your quote

15. Sophia 😍😍😘
    Gedoni👌
    Nse😷

16. Sophie d beautiful one. So happy u have been vindicated. Beautiful people y’all.

17. The angle of Anita’s picture is wack!

1. I like Anita's back cos its not plastic! wow! A breath of fresh air! No silicon ! no surgery! REAL WOMAN!