Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Actress Tonto Dikeh And CYMS Honor Nigeria's Deputy Inspector General Of Police Dan Mallam Mohammed

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Former Actress Tonto Dikeh And CYMS Honor Nigeria's Deputy Inspector General Of Police Dan Mallam Mohammed

Former Nollywood actress and brand Influencer Tonto Dikeh and other representatives from the Committee of Youth on Mobilization and Sensitization (CYMS) recently honored Nigeria's Deputy Inspector General of Police Dan Mallam Mohammed..

Tonto posted on Instagram...

''Today, i and my colleagues at Committee of Youth on Mobilization and Sensitisation (CYMS) honoured Danmallam Mohammed, the Deputy Inspector General of Police in charge of Training and Development at the Force headquarters.

I was opportune and mandated by my colleagues to present the DIG with an Award of Excellent Performance while Mr Obinna Nwaka the Director General presented the Certificate of Excellent Performance.

The DIG Danmallam Mohammed was also decorated as the Friend of the Youth.

The Katsina State born DIG is a youth friendly and a gentleman police officer who hails from Katsina State has served as former Commissioner, AIG.

Other delegation from our organisation were
Yerima Aminu Isa the Secretary General.
Mr Kelechi Ugwumba, Director, Contacts & Mobilization
Mr Probing Gabriel, Director Media
Hajia Aisha Baiyee, Director Finance
Prince Boluwaji Adeyemi, Director, Logistics.
Mr Maurice

Yours truly,
King Tonto Dikeh,
CYMS's Director,
Socials & Empowerment.

25 comments:

1. Mummy "King"...welldone πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ..πŸ€—

2. Love her & so happy for her total transformation . She does no wrong in my eyes.

3. Me loving this new Tonto, bless you my darling Tonto. Continue winning mama King πŸ‘‘πŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

2. Her cheeky smile though. Haha.
    Congrats olopa.

BTW: she looks so full and responsible now.
    Talk of being in the right arms.
    "Wink"

3. Another sell out, become a politician in sight 🧐🧐🧐

1. Your hate for women..E go choke you! I am not tonto or neither her fan..

2. 11.48 but Ms A is right!

4. Beautiful Tonto going places.

The most Complex B

5. Her PR team are really doing the most. So proud of you Tonto! Keep it up, reach for the stars boo.

6. Is she no longer acting again....

1. Epp us ask Stellzo o😁😁. Once an actress, always an actress jare. She is on "other bigger hustle" leave but will return to the screen when the acting bug bites again. Wetin she dey "act" for IG sef nor reach to collect award?

7. When a good hand is holding, you go dey yummy...

Good one Tonto

8. Imagine a corrupt Nigerian policeman receiving awards at this critical time when they can’t even do their jobs properly.this country na cruise.

1. Proof,

Where's the proof he is corrupt?

9. Let me screengrab this ensemble. LitπŸ‘Œ

10. She's so beautiful. You go girl!!

11. Good one Tonto..use your success choke all dem haters 4 me..my Tontolicoustonto

12. Tonto looks very regal in this outfit.
    Now we can all see that being beautiful is not about being nude!!!
    Keep it up Tonto, the Lord light your way in Jesus name.

13. Well done Toto. Super proud of you