Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post...

Friday, May 28, 2021

Friday Night Post...

Another Friday night and I cant wait to read gists and updates.....

Some of you need to update us on sweet gists you gisted us before eeeh.

223 comments:

1. TGIF baybie🍾🥂🍷🍹

How are y'all unwinding tonight??

I need massage asap 💆 💆 no plans for tonight except to watch my oldies YouTube videos,surf the net and prolly troll on here🤪🤪🤪🤪

Enjoy your evening darlings and be safe out there 💓💖😍😘💝

Get groovy and jiggy guys🥂🍷🍹🍸

1. One week, one quarrel. Na so we go dey do for this marriage? Abeg those who never quarrel or hardly do in their marriages , come and tell us how you people do it .
      Ang baby, pls jump and pass this post. I love you 😘

2. I love the jiggy jiggy part
      Enjoy your weekend 🥰🥰

3. Have a good night rest💕

4. ibadan peope how una de cope with this no light issue? none of us in this compound owns a generating set. na to save money buy i pass my neighbor generator be that

5. Anonymous 20:34 I know what I want to say is not easy cos we all are humans but you can try very hard to avoid quarrel with your husband for peace seek and for you both to enjoy your home.

Stop making it one week quarrel and one week no quarrel, just look fir the best ways to avoid quarrel.

You can ignore him each time he brings up a quarrel, allow him to always express his authority, stop forming you know it all, give him breathing space.

Finally, men love pretenders, even when you are sure of something he isn't doing well pretend.

6. Anon, if u guys are always quarrelling, it may just be that you are not compatible

I think it's time for y'all to have an intense conversation (without quarrels) to decide how u actually want ur marriage to be.

You shouldn't go through marriage constantly managing or walking on eggshells. Marriage should be one's happy place and not a source of sorrow IMO

7. Dear Anon, I will advise you to ignore your husband and learn to share jokes. I know it's hard, but sometimes, think about how you met and what attracted him to you. You can also go out of your way to make him smile😁 cook his favorite meal or cook something nice and sit with him while he eats. Gist with him and have a sincere discussion with him about your constant quarrels. Be determined to make your marriage work and it will. Marriage is hard work and commitment, you will also have to tolerate more and be patient 🥰

8. Anonymous I use to have this issue when we were still young, my husband is a very gentle, humble and caring man. I am not sure but I think this usually happens in young marriage but you need to talk it out and settle and I pray God heals but your heart. It doesn't necessarily mean ure not compatible like someone said up there, you know both of you are coming from different backgrounds, different mindsets.
      Always try and sort out differences with love, jokesomethings out so you can avoid malice cos it's a heartache.
      Praying peace, love and understanding upon your marriage.
      Paris, i actually wanted a massage last night but after every massage, my husband go reach there sha and I wasn't in the mood last night, it would have relaxed me though because it was a stressful week at work but I just wasn't in the mood fah 😂😂😂

2. Just finished watching flatmate.
    I'm angry , I'm bored ,and I think I'm wasting my Time ,this country can frustrate person ooooo, still at home because of strike 😭😭😭 ,Corona do their own , government have started their own .

3. It's a freaky Friyay and good evening to y'all too.I cooked rice and beans o and it be nice y'all come join in on my fav..😅😆😄 I think i am on a roll or addicted to minimie chin-chin cos i munch on it almost everyday now and y'all should pray for me

1. Used to like that chin chin so much till i just stopped eating it. Still feels weird . Enjoy jare

2. You gon' put on weight. Please, cut out the minimize and mentally block it out.
      It's all about the mind.

3. My son loves it(cinnamon) too like kilode! If you buy any other, he won't eat. Everyday something :) No matter the food or snacks that has been taken

4. Since the spoilt it with too much sugar I stopped eating it.i rather make myself, comes and rich n delicious

5. Una try. That minimee is like concrete. I no get any one single teeth to break

4. Omo today get as e be.i sat down for 4 hours without my fone, jeez I felt out of this world.I didn't believe I can stay that long without a fone just staring at he celling all in the name of waiting for them to repair it..Na sdk I first enter when I collect am.I love Amebo I now accept🤣🤣.
    Will resume back to van helsing this night😜make una join me, didn't know I could like vampire series,abi na because I dey watch am with man😜

1. Hahahahah
      Bvs make the blog so fun. Hard to stay away from the blog

5. Watching all them Rihanna music videos I have on my laptop. Lazy Friday evening as usual🤤🤤

Cheers to the freaking week’nd I’ll drink to dat yea yea🥂😎

6. Oya o, where's everyone? Today, I have time to read everything. Let the gists roll in.

7. Na work get me this Friday night. Same as last week’s Friday.

I thought I didn’t care much for work-life balance but that’s bs. Would probably work into the night to finish this damn report. My Saturday is fully booked with fun activities and I’m readyyyyyy to unwind and let loose with no inhibitions or thoughts of pending work. How y’all doing 😃

8. Still at the office but will be closing anytime soon. Rained heavily here this afternoon and I love the weather so much. At least no heat tonight. Will take a warm tea with fried eggs and bread. Watch a movie before going to bed.

9. The woman who went to pick her acclaimed jazzed husband also packed the side chicks kitchen utensils. She went with an open van she uses for her table water business, so people on their street and compound saw everything. They said the side chick told them he was his fiancé from America and they were planning their wedding. She relocated without answering any aproko question thrown at her.

10. Watched the Friends Reunion...now I understand why alot of people liked the show. I'm not really a fan but you could see the love.

Watched Army of the Dead too...reminded me why I don't watch Zombie movies. Wrath of Man was awesome...Jason Statham didn't disappoint. Currently watching Cruella the Movie...looks good.

Nice weekend everyone.

1. The day my husband watched that Army of the Dead, I remained in the room all through and didn't come out once. I didn't just want to see any part of it.

I hate horror/zombie movies with a passion.

2. Nne...the annoying part is that the Zombie kill everybody except one who survived only for him to find out that he was bitten so zombie continues...very annoying.

Hope you and baby Alex are good

11. In bed already...rained here.
    Would most likely read a book and spend the rest of my evening here.
    Have a lovely weekend fam😘❤

12. So I have been talking with this guy on Facebook for like 3 months now and we met for the first time this week and he is more handsome in real life and very gentle. He is asking for something serious but I know he can't stand the pressure of the numerous suitors on my case. He isn't ready too and I wouldn't mind waiting for him but will my people allow that. My dad is already planning my marriage to one of the suitors by end of the year, how do I tell them now that I want to give this new guy a space. He is hardworking and we kind of gel but it might take him a year or two to be ready and I don't mind but isn't it too early to conclude on this guy? Seems like love is already messing up my head oo. I just want a man I can build and grow with.

13. Omo eh, the way my relatives are living Nigeria on a daily. Hmmm, odikwa egwu even die-hard Naija fans. We need to make this nation great, what do we do? Individually and collectively?

1. Find your people, people whose mindset is like yours and form a support network to look out for each other and build together in your own way. You have to find your people. Pool resources and support each other to achieve the vision.

2. Making naija great is a collective work all hands on deck.

3. *leaving* can't believe I typed that up there.

14. Just had another miscarriage, the 8th time, just got out of toilet and the next thing blood, Humm, it is well, I told my husband don't buy anything till at least 6months but just yesterday he went shopping for baby, he is on his way now with my Friday treats.. Which I know na our dogs go eat am, another bad day for us, Humm 4months bele gone again. Chai..

1. Please have you checked rhesus factor compatibility?

2. And cervical competence?

Sending you hugsssssssss.

It will end in praise

3. Just take heart dear, it is well. God will bless you when you list expect it, but make sure you go to the hospital let the doctors check what is causing the miscarriage.

4. So sorry to read this, May you have a testimony to give next year.

5. So sorry anon
      It's well with you and your family

6. Your baby will come. Have faith. Keep and open mind too. Your baby may come through a surrogate, the most important thing is your hold your babies in your hand.

7. So so sorry about this dear. Can't even imagine how you must be feeling. I pray your rainbow babies show up soon and God compensates you. Much love❤

8. May God bless you with multiple for ur loss to comfort you.Amen

9. I'm so sorry about what you are going through.
      May God comfort you and give you another that will stay with you forever. 🤗

10. It is well, affliction will not arise again,we put an end to all miscarriages,in the mighty name of Jesus.Amen. No more miscarriage in your life,Amen

11. Its well my Darling, please try and eat something. God will surely bless you with triplets. Weep your tears, God is still on the throne. He will surely come through for you.

12. Oh my goodness 😳
      Sending you hug 🤗❤
      Don't worry God who gave you the one you lost will give you the one to stay.
      Put yourself together, nothing is too big for God to do for you.

13. St Elsewhere Phoenix28 May 2021 at 22:26

So sorry for your loss! Your rainbow babies are here 🤗🤗🤗

14. Oh anon, this is heartbreaking. Please do not give up on yourself and God. He’ll wipe your tears soon, please have faith.

15. 🤗🤗🤗🤗

Why don't you try another doc so they decipher what is causing the miscarriage?

As the Lord liveth you shall carry to term and take delivery of a healthy and living baby! Amen.

16. Oh dear, sorry about your lost. I pray the next one stays and may it be triplets.

17. So sorry. God will answer your prayers and your Samuel will come

18. So sorry dear. God will give you double for your trouble very soon, just believe in Him.

19. Can you ask them to check ur cervix as soon as you are a few months into the pregnancy??? It may be that ur cervix starts dilating too soon

If that's the case, they will perform a procedure called 'cerclage' I think to help the cervix hold for as long as possible.

Sorry for ur loss. May the next one not be like that on Jesus name.

20. Anonymous 20:28, I am so sorry to hear this. May God bless you with a child that you shall carry to full term in your next pregnancy. You shall come here to testify to the goodness of God.

21. Oh so sorry. Please have faith. The next one will stay in Jesus name amen.

22. So sorry sis, it is well with you

23. Anonymous 20:28 I’m sending you lots of love and hugs ♥️. I have been down that road and honestly it wasn’t easy with tears and a lot of questions. But let me tell you that you willl rejoice soon. The one who has promised is faithful. Stand on the promises of Christ the savior. You will carry your child and you will get tired. Please don’t cry. Dust yourself up dry your eyes and listen to up beat songs. Be encouraged in a time like this. Hugs again.

BV,U.

24. Anonymous 20:28 I’m sending you lots of love and hugs ♥️. I have been down that road and honestly it wasn’t easy with tears and a lot of questions. But let me tell you that you willl rejoice soon. The one who has promised is faithful. Stand on the promises of Christ the savior. You will carry your child and you will get tired. Please don’t cry. Dust yourself up dry your eyes and listen to up beat songs. Be encouraged in a time like this. Hugs again.

BV,U.

25. Felt bad reading this. Sweetheart, words fail me, but be rest assured that this year won't pass you by empty.
      When it gets tougher the way it seems now, victory is on the way. Cheer up, don't complain, don't . Don't make the devil believe he's won. Someone gave birth to you and you too will give birth to others, as many as you wish. You're in my prayers😘

26. Cry no more...Lord has heard your prayers. You will soon carry your own baby.

27. This brings tears to my eyes...God will triple your blessings my dear....soon you will carry your own babies. Don't cry but be strong and still trust God.

28. Please take heart dear. God will do it. Just have a heart of gratitude and appreciate the things He has done. Soonest, God shall give you double honor and double testimonies in Jesus name. Amen

29. Oh so sad. The Lord will surely make you and your smile soon. Please don't lose faith.

30. I can’t imagine the pain you’re feeling but I pray that God come through for you and give you children of glory. Please seek medical advice as much as you can.

31. I'm really sorry
      I wish I could give you a warm hug , this too shall pass , all would be well really sorry .

32. So sorry for your lost MA,plz make sure you go to a good hospital to find out the reason for the repeated miscarriage. I would advice you check for rhesus factor compartibiliy and cervical competency and also make sure you get progesterone on your next pregnancy immediately you find out you are pregnant start taking progesterone.

33. So sorry dear,God will do it again..go to winners church for prayers ,i belive u wil never experience miscarriage again

34. May the Lord God comfort you and give you double for all your troubles. May your children surround your table in Jesus name.

35. So sorry to hear this. Every weekday by 5:50am, search & join Prophetic Prayer Hour with Rev. Sam Oye. I’ve seen and experienced unusual miracles.
      Do your compulsory medical checks and pray fervently.

36. So sorry Anon...can even imagine what you're going through.

Always remember His delay is not His denial. It is well with you.

37. Chaii it is well with you. By this time next year, you will carry your baby🙏

38. Chai, this broke my heart.
      Bear hugs, darling.

39. Oh! No! This is so disheartening. Please be consoled

40. Sending u so much hugs💕
      You will both testify

41. Honey you will be fine but first you need to know what's causing the mis carriages. Could be cervical incompetence which a cerclage can fix or it could be hormonal or anything. Just see a good doctor, visit a tertiary hospital. You will carry live babies soon.

15. I just finish doing my hair! Haaaa the pain. The style fine oo. I have been admiring it from afar. Please who send me message 😪. Now i will be cranky for one week. Hubby go tell me pele till him tire. God help me and Paracetamol.

1. New hair is always painful especially braids.

Pele

2. 😁you will be fine. I can't stand painful hair though, I have a ready stylist and her hand is not tight

16. Still watching 'how I met your mother' while waiting for my husband to close from work so we can watch 'Gemini man' and woman in the window

1. Ella, have you found solution to the cradle cap and rashes ?. Guess you ate the one who asked for help few days ago. Buy diprobase .

2. How I met your mother is awesome....Barney never disappoints. "Challenge accepted" lol

Watched Woman in the window last week....it's ok but my takeaway was it really pays to mind your business.

17. I have been sitting close to my window for almost 2hrs now.
    My niegbours had misunderstanding in the morning before the husband went for work, I watched them dragging and the wife promised to deal with him when he comes back, that she will not let him in.
    I know the time he usually comes back, I have used the toilet, I have my water bottle and chinchin.
    I can see as I type the woman has been peeping also to see if he is parking his car.
    I am patiently waiting for drama, wahala dey oh

1. Hahahahaha!!! Amebo @ 20.34

2. real amebo..lol

come back and let us know how it went down.

3. Olofofo, aproko manager

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Amebo!
      Goan sleep

5. Leave amebo work e no dey pay😂😂😂😂😂
      Don't mind me oh, hope you will give is the gist after action?

6. Amebo na work. Sha bring update

7. Hahahaha, your amebo is top notch.🤣

8. 😳😳😂😂😂😂😂

18. This Friday is wild, imagine snow here in Toronto this time of the year...lol Now turn to rain and cold too. What I wouldn't give to be sipping on a pina colada on a beach somewhere. I swear I need to invest in a beach house and just move there for good.

Gonna make a power smoothie and pour it up with some rum and enjoy my being. Hope I win the lottery tonight so I can send some love to some loving folks on here and even some not so loving ones.

19. TGIF ..i am waiting for the next available cab to take back home..nothing much o,i am still praying to God about my marriage,God pls do it nd let the glory go back to u.oya over to Nolly script writers brb

1. God will do it,His time is the best.

2. Give me your husband's number let me call him on your behalf. What kind of talk is this every Friday? Do you miss him only on Fridays? If you miss someone, pick the darn phone and call. Life is too short. Do what makes you happy instead of pinning every Friday night.

20. See what someone posted on his status
    'Ordinary children's day, hotels don full for PH, abi children dey follow lodge for hotels too?
    Nothing wey I no go see for this 9ja'
    Couldn't stop laughing since i viewed it

1. It's the adults lodging to produce more children. Lol

21. Please bv, if you see a new couple or single mothers moving into your area with new born babies pls report them on suspicion of stolen child or children bought from trafficking, these people are evil and relocate to areas that they can't be identify.
    A lady moved to our street with a new born, neighbors said that baby cries all night and when she was confronted about her baby disturbing all night, she started giving her sleeping pills to keep her quite.
    That baby became frail under two weeks only for police to storm our street and arrested her, she stole the baby from edo state to lagos.
    Abeg police dey use juju for them work? How did they trace her because she no get fone.
    She confessed about how she gave the baby sleeping pills and breastfed her with her dirty breast.
    Pls help and report.

1. While it’s good to be vigilant you can’t go around harassing evry couple with a new born that moves to your area. For example my neighbour gave birth few months ago and moved out shortly after, for many couples they try to move to a safer, better or bigger place. Take note pls and don’t harass innocent people. Meanwhile that woman could have given the baby formula but the baby peppa my didn’t want to take bottle.

22. Today is my birthday.....Thank you jesus!!

1. Happy birthday to you anon 20:47
      Enjoy your day ❤️❤️❤️

2. Happy British darling....hope you had a fun day🥰🤗

3. Happy birthday Anon

Pretty Patience

4. Birthday blessings sweetheart

5. Happy birthday dear.

6. Happy birthday lovely....hope you had a good one

7. Happy birthday love.
      I hope your day has been amazing. Xoxo

8. Happy birthday. You sure had a busy day. Hope you had mad fun?😜

9. Thank you all for the birthday wishes..you all made my day. God bless each and every one of you.

23. Home alone watching movie, will be stepping out soon to have chips and egg as dinner.

24. Dear God,Thank you lord for adding another year to my life. I pray to be blessed with twins by this time next year. B.Vs ,kindly say a prayer for me. Stella,please post....

Thank you

1. God has answered your prayers already
      Happy birthday to you

2. So shall it be in Jesus name Amen.

25. I'm scared that I'm in love with a dead man. He died right after Eid and everyone on my Instagram time line kept posting him. Now I find myself randomly going to his IG page just to stare at him and try to see if he really and truly died. My gosh he was so handsome! Too young and fine to die. Such a clean and fine boy from a rich Hausa-Fulani family. Sexy lips, bedroom eyes, beautiful skin, nice cheekbones. What makes it worse is that everyone talking about him talks about what a sweet and kind person he was. Now I'm mad I didn't get to meet him and marry him and marry him. I'm sure if I mention his name, yall will know who he is because he was really posted, particularly on Arewa social media. I really need to stop going to his IG page because I'm falling in love. I don't know why a young, handsome, rich and kind hearted man like this couldnt come my way. My friends think I've lost it LMAO!

26. St Elsewhere Phoenix28 May 2021 at 21:09

The Weeknd's Save your tears on repeat and the remix with Ariana Grande. Chai The Weeknd don kill me with this wonderful 80s synth album

27. The light situation is so terrible.

We have not had power for a weak plus and my gen is another story.
    Plugged my phone in a place you pay and charge went to collect it already dreaming how I will relax to movies and just catching up on browsing the net with a fully charged phone only to see 20% charged something I plugged since morning and they were still demanding their money.
    SMH..

28. Nothing interesting here. Just watching TV and sdking.

29. A week today I sent my maid back to her people, she has been with me for long but I never knew I was living with a pretender..have been the one doing all d chores, it hasn't been easy with kids and work,.since she left, there is this peace of mind am experiencing, I feel so relieved.i always like to please her so she won't feel shes not with her parents. Is not easy sha oh, but am coping and I didn't miss her one bit. Trust no one.

30. Just reading some gists and dragging on Twitter. A popular influencer said another popular girl on twitter gave his friend gonorrhea. From what he said this girl and his friend met for the first time at a house party he organised. Then they had sex few days later. He has threatend to call the girl out. With all the awareness going on how can people still be hooking up with random strangers without protection?! Stop having sex without protection! No one should go about having sex with random people. Like tf! A lot of people are just walking with stds! Some are incurable! I know its friday and a lot of you are going out to have fun so plz protect yourself!

1. Sigh....Great advice dearie.
      Have a great weekend 🤗🥰

2. My dear everybody is random to me. Even boyfriend sef, you must wear nylon. Ma koba mi.

3. Is it difficult to write, stop having premarital and extramarital sex?

4. Essa😘
      Anon you spot on!
      ANG we can preach about that forever but the reality is that not a lot of people will abstain. So spreading awareness is important. If you can't abstain protect yourself . So preach yours let others do the other parts.

31. Boring friyay,no light for like two days now, tank God for full battery,I will surf d net a little n join ODM on line mid night prayers, God must intervene.
    Ada ohafia

1. Please how do I join this ODM ? I have been praying concerning my life and my husbands.

2. God will intervene in every affairs of your life

32. My vibrator got damaged. Waiting for hubby to order a new one. We live apart. Getting me a vib is his own way of being caring.

1. Lol... got damaged, how?
      In the line of duty or what?

33. Thing is; I want to do money rituals but then I think it'll have effect on my children so the thought of that discourages me.
    What will I gain by losing any of my children when the aim is for me to be able to provide and take care of them?
    If they'll demand for anything personally from my, my body, I'll gladly do.
    I need this money like mad because money have shown me shege in this life.
    The fuck up from every angle; fucked by men all in a bid to get something with the use what you have to get what you want but they fuck and disappoint me. I know it's not ordinary because I've had my fair share from family too. I don't bother about anyone anymore.
    Right now I don't give a fuck about any man's money but how to have mine.
    I'm not looking for wealth. Just comfort!
    Prayer, no way!
    Praises, no way!
    Confessing of sins!
    Declare, decree, cast, bind, no way!

1. Money ritual na wash. You sound really daft and I understand why they are using you without paying. Mumu

34. My friend that has been married for 15 years now brought back her legally adopted son back home today.

What a joy🥰🥰
    So so happy!

I had goose bumps while bathing the baby and he was crying, OMG, the cry of a baby heard in this house??

Father, I thank you.

BVS, join me thank God on behalf of my friend and hubby and say a prayer for the little one.

Good evening everyone.

1. Awwwww, so Happy for your friend.

2. Your joy is contagious. May God be praised! Congratulations to your friend. May her joy be endless. God bless her son.

3. Awwwwwe😁 thank you Jesus.💃💃. God blessings on the baby, he will fulfill destiny in Jesus name. Congrats to the proud parents

4. Thank God! May God bless and keep the baby and may he bring them everlasting joy.

5. Praise God! May the baby be a source of pride!

35. Hubby is celebrating his birthday, we are having a Friday night out with him and few friends. I must confess, I really look fly after a long while.... be like na me senior Regina Daniels directly, SDK make I send pix for your eyes only lol.

36. I just got back from work. My body aches. Goodnight guys!✌️

37. Watching Shakira's videos on Youtube especially La Totura. The chemistry between she and Alejandro is out of this world. Shakira is an icon. She is damn good and I think she is really under rated.

1. Really good. Yes she looks so goodt too

38. I’m watching friends reunion with my hubby. Boss has still not paid salary from last month. If I say God will punish him will I be wicked? In fact I’m calling him now.

39. so we had an argument three weeks ago,horseband has been verbally abusive for the 9yrs I have been married to him,so he said I am irritating him with the way I talk,I am a quiet person truly,he just wanted to insult me to make me feel bad,he added by saying that "you don't know that the way someone talks affect sexual activities in marriage"so I said oooo,you that verbally abuse me ,from fool,dog,dirty thing,lazy thing add curses join you don't know that it affects lovemaking,how do you want me to be attracted to you if you always verbally abuse me like that,you think it's easy to make love with someone that puts you down every 24hrs.He now got angry and stop asking me for sex and that is his worst mistake because I will not even make him see I want it,and truly I have been so frustrated in the marriage and I wanted out several times.I am even happy he is acting like that.and I don't even care he gets it outside.Ioutside.I will be alright I know.We are blessed with 4 children.

40. Na boyfriend dey prepare dinner this night while my cramps deal with me. Em dey dia dey keep face after starving me o. Aswear being a loner is perfect bliss. Let me go back to my default setting. Mii le wa ku.

41. Ikedc decided to take the light immediately i entered the house. Having noodles and fried egg for dinner

42. I'm thinking of sueing this man for impersonation. It's bad enough that you left home. He now decided to stop paying rent, shares sch fees expenses down for me at my kids sch, allowance barely covers cereal and beverages for the kids. He will leave his base to his parents place and the new single mother gf he's carrying now. I paid part of the rent and asked him to balance the rest. He threatened me with divorce over two years now divorce papers I no see. He's flaunting every new lady he is with. I've kept quiet as some ppl including my dad will say be looking. But I want to drag him for the impersonation to bring him and his family's shoulder pads down... The arrogance is too much.... So much!

1. Find your strength and find your power.

Maybe you can't leave for financial reasons now, but you should be working on some plan to push forward with dignity.

43. Listening to R-kelly ( if i could turn back the hands of time),digesting the sing with shawama +viju chocolate.
    Life is too short to stay unhappy abeg,ever since I realise my assumed bf has a boo,na yo dey enjoy myself but e pain me sha.

This life no balance at all.

1. It it well.
      You should detach yourself emotionally so you don't get hurt or keep hoping you triumph.

44. I'm here thinking of my life,no job,no business,married to myself and my only consolation is my son,zero naira in my account,i i marketted some school labs kits to several schools to buy,they all promised to get back to me,till now nothing from them,am so sad and lonely,tired of taking BP drugs and over thinking.no friends and am also new here in kd.o Lord help me

1. Have you tried social media for your school kits? Have you approached the Ministry of Education to see if they would give you a contract as a wholesale distributor?

Maybe open a GoFundMe or Kickstarter account to raise money for the business?

All is not lost, look for whatever alternatives are available and maybe even switch up and maybe try hustling something else, maybe medical supplies would be the way to go. Money is hard to come buy and ppl are only spending on what they feel is necessary. Only the rich is spending wild still, everybody else has tightened their belts.

2. KD is a fun place. You can start by joining church groups if you are a Christian so you can mix up with others.

Business is not for the faint hearted. You gat to keep pushing on

45. Honestly am tired, why do I have to suffer for helping another person, God, have been praying to God to answer my prayers but he's not answering. The suffering is too much.

46. My life sucks,
    I haven't been hugged, kissed, or made love to in over 5yrs,marriage has gone to hell. How did I get here
    I am married, and yes we live together, I am angry, trapped frustrated and wondering what I am doing with my life. I will dam the consequences and walk this year.
    What manner of wickedness is this.

Plus dem nor pay salary today. Arrrrgggghhhhhhhhh.

1. How did you become roommates? What lead to this?

I hope you are not at the point of hatred and you can both learn to love each other again.

47. I am tired,exhausted,emotionaly drained. I need you guys to say a word of prayer for me.just need peace for once in my life.

1. May your load me lightened. May your tears turn to laughter. May the peace that surpasses all understanding penetrate your being and take up residence for as long as you live. Ijn Amen

2. May the peace of God that passeth all understanding be your portion

48. I feel depressed and find it difficult to pray, I just find myself crying. God you said you knew me before I was formed. Please take this pain away. Let me be happy at the end of it all. Please I need someone to talk to. Not in need of money, just want to share the pain and the travails I have gone through. I have suffered verbal abuse all my life and I don't see myself being a good woman or a mother or wife in future. Never felt truly loved. God help me. God help me

1. Are you able to find a counsellor to talk to? You need a professional to speak with.

I wish you nothing but the best

2. Anon try therapy. Plz

3. Amen.
      Pls reach out to someone.
      Stop suffering in silence.
      Speak out, it is not a sign of weakness. It shows that we need each other.

49. I saw something today that has kept me worried. I stay in Abuja. Went to visit my sister in karu. On my way going back to town. After Kugbo building materials. I saw so many young men between the ages of 15-25 coming out of a filling station (shada) filling station near Kugbo. They were upto 200. We parked for some of them to cross the road. The driver said they were coming from Friday mosque. When we got to a place called AYA. I have not seen that number of young boys gathered together before. Majority of them were looking very unkept. Dirty cloths, rough hair, They were upto 500. The whole AYA round about was filled with people. We were also told they just finished from mosque I have been in Abuja for almost 15years but have never seen this kind of gathering in a mosque before. God please shield us in your arm of mercy. No harm shall by any means come nearer our dwelling place. Amen.

50. I can't wait for this month to just go. I borrowed more than my one month salary this month just for feeding oh . Three teenage kids , hubby and I. I have been so jittery. So hubby came I. Today and surprising dent 15k to me to pay the first one that expired today. This gave me a lot of relief oh. From Monday I go begin pay the gbese. It was really a hard month for hubby and I. But we thank God. Na so me and online borrowing apps they fight daily. God dey sha.i. All u thank God.
    BTW this is my exoerot anf I am just sharing it to feel better. THERE IS NO SUBTLE INTENTION HERE. COS I KNOW THEM, ASSUMING ASSUMPTAS ON THIS BLOG.
    happy friyay people. !!

1. Anon may God come through for you. Can imagine what its like with three teenagers. It is well with you.

51. I can't wait for this month to just go. I borrowed more than my one month salary this month just for feeding oh . Three teenage kids , hubby and I. I have been so jittery. So hubby came I. Today and surprising dent 15k to me to pay the first one that expired today. This gave me a lot of relief oh. From Monday I go begin pay the gbese. It was really a hard month for hubby and I. But we thank God. Na so me and online borrowing apps they fight daily. God dey sha.i. All u thank God.
    BTW this is my exoerot anf I am just sharing it to feel better. THERE IS NO SUBTLE INTENTION HERE. COS I KNOW THEM, ASSUMING ASSUMPTAS ON THIS BLOG.
    happy friyay people. !!

52. An elderly married gentleman be on my case. I already know I won't agree but let me catch cruise. 2 younger ones are interested too but also married. Meanwhile, I'm single as can be for a long while.
    Good girl not turning bad jo.
    Is it possible to just meet and give him only massage?

53. Watching old time Nollywood movie
    "Spanner the humble servant" and eating rice at the same time. Just have the habit of eating late

54. My cousin died this week during childbirth. The baby is fine but the mother loss too much blood.

1. 💔how cruel that a newborn is forever seperated from the mother. May God comfort you all

2. So sorry for the loss of your cousin

55. I miss fucking. My wife has lost interest and seldom allows me. Maybe it's menopause and I've tried to be understand. But how long can I bear it? 🤤🤦🏿‍♂️

56. Life is really not favorable to me. I'm a single mom but can't find love again. I miss talking to someone who is genuinely in love with me. All in d name of looking for comfort for my child I've shut out d whole dating world. Now I'm lonely.