Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Umahi Says Insecurity In Nigeria Is A Result Of The Failure Of Past Leaders

Friday, May 07, 2021

Governor Umahi Says Insecurity In Nigeria Is A Result Of The Failure Of Past Leaders

13 comments:

1. This one has sold his soul to achieve his political ambition.

God will judge all of them.

1. So, a man bids for and gets contract to develop a dilapidated building(Nigeria) and after winning the bid(elections), he starts to complain that he will not remodel the dilapidated structure because he was not the one that spoilt it. Oga, when you were bidding didn't you examine yourself(&cabinet) to know what the cost'll be??!

2. Yes there was insecurity in the past but not this bad. Didn't they promised to end it before taking over? You see this insecurity, it won't end anytime soon. The reason is that, the government negotiates and settle bandits and kidnappers. Which country does that?

3. Just like Adam blamed it on Eve..

4. The major insecurity issues we knew in the past was mainly in the Northern part.
    Now it has become nation wide issue.

5. And this is someone some people have started hoping to be next 001 of this country.

It is finished!

6. Alright, we have accepted. Now what is the way forward? You guys do something please and stop all these foolish blame games.

7. Gov.umahi please stop disgracing yourself,is it the past leaders that ask to collect money from miyeti Allah people.we know the deal but God will fight for us and we innocent citizens Wii surely hold our peace.

1. This man is so funny!! He has joined APC up till today I dunno what influence this man can exert on the South East Region!!

8. Oga This your yarn is so shallow.
    Sincerely speaking, you didn't make sense.
    Such a senseless comment Engr.Umahi

9. Umahi usu mia gi onu dia. Anumpama

10. Simply idiot of a governor

11. And success of the present leaders, abi?
    We are led by morons all over tgis country