Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Human Rights Campaigner Lands 2 Hot Slaps On Live TV On The Face Of Lady Who Abused A Child

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Human Rights Campaigner Lands 2 Hot Slaps On Live TV On The Face Of Lady Who Abused A Child

Human rights campaigner Ahmed Isah aka Ordinary President (who handles Berekete family programme) is trending for landing two HOT SLAPS on the face of a Lady identified as Susan who poured kerosene on the head of her niece over allegations of witchcraft...

Did you watch the video? I understand his anger but hitting her so viciously was wrong,especially as the BBC was filming.... I think her teeth flew off when his slap landed her face....

76 comments:

1. See what that Witch did to the little girl. Stella, she deserves more hot slaps. She evil and wicked and deserves to be jailed for life!

1. Ahmed Isa looks familiar...He looks like one of those actors I watched on NTA in the late 90s..Kai the man vex sha oh on live TV

2. Ahmed is quick tempered

3. Slapping her is like slapping a Sheep.
      For her mind she did the right thing.

4. People are evil, Jesus!!!! How do you even do that to a child for goodness sake!!!
      Mad woman that they should have flogged naked to maybe chase away the legion of demons living in her.

5. She deserves more than few slaps sef, evil woman.

2. He just did same thing he was angry about her to her too. 2 wrongs! You should NEVER raise your hand to touch someone. So wrong

1. Taaaa!!! There was nothing wrong about that slap abeg!!!

2. I am sure you were among those who blasted the Akwa-ibom police for making Akpan the murderer feel comfortable and looking untouched. Hypocrites!!! "Never raise your hand to touch someone" Not in this case.

3. I am sure you were among those who blasted the Akwa-ibom police for making Akpan the murderer feel comfortable and looking untouched. Hypocrites!!! "Never raise your hand to touch someone" Not in this case.

4. How is it same thing. If the child was urs will u take it cool. Abeg thank you sir, if i was there i will do same to her for her to feel it too. An eye for an eye.

5. The hot slaps was well deserved by that woman. The wickedness she melted out on that girl was just too much...

6. *meted* out.... not...'melted' out - @"The wickedness she melted out on..."

7. Did you see the pictures of the little child's head? It was badly burnt o

8. The slap was very well deserved. A gofundme should be opened for that slap so that other wicked Nigerians politicians and murderers especially should collect.

9. I hope it was a deafening resetting slap. Always quick to torture other people's children whilst they treat theirs like eggs.
      Abeg this is an exception to keep your hands to yourself.

10. Wow!! Such hypocrisy!!

Please be consistent with your cries for Justice...... He had NO right to slap her, Period!!!

What she did was very bad, she should be handed over to the police for proper punishment or Justice!!

But slapping her was soooo wrong abeg!!!

3. If it were your child Stella, you would do much worse and you know it! I am no supporter of violence, but I have no mercy for child abusers. She deserves much more than slaps. Not everytime soft, sometimes pay madness with madness

4. Serves the idiot right. See the look on her face, no remorse. She needed that hot slap to reset her brain.....

5. She didn't just pour kerosene on her stepchild's head, she also set her on fire. E reach to slap abeg. I don't condone violence of any sort but this woman is utterly wicked and inhumane. Getting slapped is just a fraction of what she deserves.

6. That was a resetting slap. Why are some people so wicked and mean.

7. She deserve WORSE.....Poor child,i pray she heals completely

8. I understand his anger but regardless he shouldn't have done that. The international media will find fault in it no matter how 'noble' the slap was

1. Just close your eyes for a second and imagine this was your child. Then come back and write again

2. So you would rather look good in front of so called media?So everything is about optics abi? You guys and double standards shaaa.

3. Which international media. Abeg no talk nonsense this evening. You think say na everything dem dey show you for international media. All the oyinbo film you dey watch about revenge for wrong doings na from space e dey happen.

Lovelace

4. Let them find fault now...

5. International media can go to hell.

9. That one na slap? Next time he should ask for more hands after all he didn't know what came over him like the evil witch.

10. Can you imagine!!!!!!! He for add blow join wicked woman.

1. EXACTLY, AND YES I AM SHOUTING!!!!!!!!!!!!!

11. There are some things you cant control, after trying to kill someone she had the guts to show no remorse. She needed more than that slap. Forget BBC.

12. Wo no be only hot slaps she deserve.

13. Please nobody should come here chanting “two wrongs don’t make a right.”

Same people asking why Uduak the killer wasn’t stripped and beaten, are all over castigating this man for “ordinary” 2 slaps.

Ask yourself what you would do if you were seated face to face with someone you harm your child in this sort of devilish way.

When you have the answer..

1. You de mind the evil child abusers? Na turn by turn, hand go soon reach all of them.

14. Please nobody should come here chanting “two wrongs don’t make a right.”

Same people asking why Uduak the killer wasn’t stripped and beaten, are all over castigating this man for “ordinary” 2 slaps.

Ask yourself what you would do if you were seated face to face with someone you harm your child in this sort of devilish way.

When you have the answer..

15. Lemmeoo!! What a darling the sweet man is? I feel like hunging and shaking him right now. So a she demon tried to burn a child alive, just like that? Nenu her extremely ugly and shapeless face? King slapped it very very well, yes, it is a "IT" Thank you. I wish one of her stupid eyes fell off from the slap. Hopeless witches everywhere. Bravo to ordinary President ojere! Nwokeoma osiso! 😌😍😍

1. Men your private organ like your finger has no brain

Stop thinking with it

Don't marry the devil as stepmother to your children

Not every woman can mother children talkless of another's

2. I doubt that little girl can ever grow hair in her life except through surgery! That woman evil!

16. She rightly deserves it. If she could carry out this evil act, she should embrace whatever comes her way. Slap is even small.

17. No matter what it was wrong of him to slap her. He should have controlled his anger and handed her over to the relevant agency. Ahmed ISA has helped alot of people but one thing o notice with him is he doesn't acknowledge that he doesn't know it all. Talks to lawyers and govt officials anyhow. The poor sha like him, cos his platform is accessible and free.

1. Nwokem keep quiet! Na ekwuyeli!

Maybe i should accuse you of wizardry and set you ablaze? An innocent child almost got burnt alive by an evil adult like yourself and you're blaming a human with conscience and emotions for slapping the evil witch? No sympathy for the child whatsoever, Are you normal? What if the child had died? Not surprised cos you must be a child abuser yourself.

2. Its easy for you to sit at the comfort of your couch and say this. Put yourself in that position and imagine what that woman did to the child.

3. All these El- commenters, na wa for you people.

4. I trust buhari's supporters like you to talk rubbish because this man dey treat una fuck up wella. Wicked beings.

5. “The poor sha like him” something is seriously wrong with you.
      I see how “rich” you are in terms of wisdom.

6. Thanks for all the negative comments and insults but hey, it doesn't change my mind. How many of you actually listen to his program and hear how he talks to people and insults some? The woman did wrong quite okay but whether you admit it or not, with his popularity and what he advocates for, he should have restrained himself and handed her to the police after the interview. I am still on my couch...

7. EL WAI or what is that your name, your mouth is wide open please close it ohhhh.

18. Oh my God!
    She wan kill am??
    Ignorance is indeed a disease.
    Where is the woman from???
    The case of accusing innocent children calling them witch is like it is common in south-south.

19. Most of you do not understand what rage can make you do. Imagine the child was your relative or sibling. Child abuse is wrong on all fronts. I feel i would do worse, not just slaps. Anon 16:40, pray you don't find yourself in a position where you have to sit and listen to an abuser or child molester. Two wrongs? please!

20. Anybody that says this girl doesn't deserve that slap,may they receive a thunderous slap ijn..witchey witchey

21. It's called Holy Anger...

22. The slap small sef. If na me dey that studio may be they for arrest me because wetin I go do that woman eee. Even her pikin she no go near them again.

Who is the witch now in this matter..

Lovelace

23. Noble or not, I have no pity for the child abuser. Leave international communities where the law works, this woman fit enter police now and story will enter, at least, a little justice has been meted out and she has been exposed on BBC, police can now take over from here.

24. I will pour kerosene on her head and set it on fire so she and the helpless child can be on the same page. Let the international community think whatever they like. How can a human being do this? Can she do this to HER OWN CHILD???

25. Correct Resetting slap
    She deserves jungle justice

26. She so deserves the slap and lots more for what she did to the little girl.

27. Infact the slap small sef,he would have blown away her teeth..stupid and heartless woman.she deserve the slaps and more sef

28. The man felt the pain, I can't blame him o, I wonder why they even allowed her to sit comfortably while narrating her story, evil woman ,person wey dem suppose put tire for her neck

29. He should given her a punch on d nose, that slap no enter well. For once I support violence.

30. Sometimes I sit down to think how can some women be this heartless

31. Even Jesus vex when dem turn church to Casino and him scatter their table and change am for dem. Ahmed did what was right. Watch the full video and tell me if you won't join hand . The people his job has offended in the past are the ones sponsoring the attack. God dey gidigba with Ahmed

32. Thank God ordinary president don't even send anyone, not the international body. That woman deserve more than 2 hot slap. She deserve kicking and punching too i swear.

33. That slap was a resetting slap and well deserved.those of you chanting it was bad, I pray such don't happen to your children.

34. She deserve more than that, wicked woman.
    Sometimes I wonder why some people are just heartless.

35. That slap was the least she deserves,they should have doused her head with the same kerosene and set her ablaze.

36. Just two slaps?
    She is a very wicked human being and deserves more slaps. I love that the man did her some slaps.

37. Would he have slapped a man?

Yes anger, yes outrage, but he has no business perpetuating the same violence that folks are trying to eradicate from the society.

38. How is this even an issue? How bad can the slap be compared to someone who set a human being's head ablaze?
    We should be worried about the little girl and forget the one who was slapped.

39. Appolo gini,he should not apologize for slapping that evil woman, kò jọ.

40. Even in the Western world we talk about police knows they can't beat you but if your crime is outrageous sometimes they slam you on the road and term it restraints. Who would not slap a monster like that. Anyone who hurt a child deserves hot slaps.

41. She deserves more than that slap, wicked woman