Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IPOB Leader Nnamdi Kanu Reportedly Flees The UK Over Alleged Fear Of INTERPOL Arrest

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

IPOB Leader Nnamdi Kanu Reportedly Flees The UK Over Alleged Fear Of INTERPOL Arrest

38 comments:

1. He's hiding somewhere there in the UK!
    The coward continue to lead his blind gullible followers on like sheep being led to the slaughter house.

1. I know you will be the fist to comment. Food has landed for you. Weldone.

2. Is it your gullible? Worry about your perfect life dear!

3. You people are bunch of jokers. Catch Mazi Nnamdi Kanu? Nwa Chineke, odighi possible. I know some of you hallucinate at the mention of his name. May God bless and protect that great man.
      First catch Shekau, Gumi,Miyetti Allah and fulani bandits and terrorists. Shameless lot.

2. Why is he running?....mtcheeeeew. Coward.

3. Beautiful Me🧑12 May 2021 at 12:37

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜†πŸ€£ odikwa egwu how can this one be a leader biko nu. Any little thing ,him don run.
    Tee jay shine ur eye cos wahala be like Bobrisky toilet

1. My eyes shine pass touch light sef πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜.

4. He should be brave enough like Nelson Mandela and finish what he started.
    It is not a crime if he goes to jail for Biafrians .
    That is one of the sacrifices you make to achieve what you want.
    Don't start what you can't finish.

1. He's been jailed, lost his parents, lost his freedom in this same cause. What else do you want him to do? If your plan is for him to submit himself for you scavengers to devour capital NO!

5. Causing commotion in Nigeria whilst he is secure abroad.

6. He should be bold and walk the talk. Use the opportunity to blow his trumpet.

7. NONSENSE PROPAGANDA. EVEN if he's on the run, he who fights and runs away, lives to fight another day. Meh dem swerve first!

8. I think say leaders no dey fear, why him cum dey run?

1. That one na leader! Why he dey run? Sheybi na lion of biafra he be? Leaders lead battles! nnamdi stay one place, Onye nzuzu! Anu mpam!I wonder the set of people he leads, they must be so gullible.

2. How will he fight while incarcerated? Yes let him "hide" and fight for his people. You don't know how his struggle has helped the South East. Call him what you like but his struggle is real and his people are very aware!!!!

9. Replies
    1. Brain washed weakling. The violence will soon affect you and your family

10. πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜..... I don't know why I am even laughing at this news. *continue sipping my zobo*

1. Keep laughing you hear. The long arms of the law will soon catch up with your terrorist leader Nnamdi Kanu and you his follower. Just a matter of time. Anyone who follows the path of terrorism will some day turn to minced beef in the hands of security forces. Wait for it 😎

2. Aboki, same way they will catch your hero Shakau by American solders. Nnamdi is currently in UK broadcasting and fake news is feeding you fat.

3. EESAH, your brothers boko haram and terrorist herders that you support will soon locate you and give you an excess of what you have been supporting!

11. It is my hope and prayer that violence promoted by Kanu and his weak brain followers will not cause any Igbo family who is not supporting the coward pains and grieve. May be pains and grieve be upon Kanu, his family and his followers. Over two million Igbos , especially women and kids were killed during the civil war. May we never experience that level of horror in our nation again.

1. Amen a billion times ,thanks so much for this, it's quite shameful that some people are just too gullible to think right, it's not as if they are not intelligent but preferred to be brainwashed

2. Augustus caeser are you okay with the way Igbos are treated? I don't support violence, but somebody has to speak up! May God protect Nnamdi Kanu in Jesus name amen. And may Nigeria be restructured without violence in Jesus name amen.

3. Anon 19:48, NO AMEN to your first prayer. Anyone who incites violence shall have his days filled with the same violence. Nnamdi will go down because he doesn't mean well, even for his igbo nation.
      And to think that the he-goat is hiding in Europe! Come and lead your people back home, stop broadcasting from the white man's land. It is time to stop running, will you continue to run till you get to the age of 80? Who then will fight your mumu battle?
      Yeye!,

12. Igbo's are wise but on KANU some are gullible

13. Running for his life and freedom but steady inciting gullible emotional young boys to their untimely death. Bloody coward.

14. Igbos love Peace ooh, we no dey for helter skelter ooh we have ran before, we dont want another running, i have aged family members, who will carry who. Leaders lead well. Youths be wise

15. That time he was MIA for months, and his parents taken away, how was the mystery solved? Was he held by the government or was he away by himself? I can't even keep up.

16. Hunting for Kanu in UK while Boko Haram defeats them at home and no distributes the pallaitives they could not distribute for sallah. Hmmm, better a runaway Kanu than a ...political party steeped in deceit and propaganda.

17. So he is afraid, I thought he was a cat with 9 lives . Bloody coward !

1. Cat ke? This wan fit compete with cat? Let him keep running oh for the rest of his miserable life.