Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Who Killed Job Seeker Iniobong Umoren Reportedly Names Powerful People Who Buy Body Parts From Him

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Man Who Killed Job Seeker Iniobong Umoren Reportedly Names Powerful People Who Buy Body Parts From Him

This new update will shock you more than the last one........

Uduak Frank Akpan, who abducted and murdered Iniobong Hiny Umoren a young job-seeking graduate under the guise of offering her a Job has reportedly confessed that four members of Akwa Ibom House Of Assembly, 3 members of the National Assembly and 9 powerful Nigerian Pastors are among those that buy different human parts for rituals from him.

70 comments:

1. What? 😲😲😲😲😲

1. So where are the names? Not surprised though.

2. Richie,why the shock ??? Not surprised anyways, and watch the guy get away with this crime cos of the people involved. Naija, we hail thee.

3. Story!!! Just saying things to get out of trouble!!

4. E reach to shock o. This should not be swept under the carpet as usual. We need the names and heads must roll. I won't be surprised if the guy is killed under mysterious circumstances by those 'powerful' forces

2. My God!!!!

Those people are just as guilty and need to be prosecuted as well.

3. Stella please bring the investigation of that journalist here, I read it and I became weak. Do you know, the police that this guy went to, to be arrested, the number was sent by one of the ogas he sells this parts to, I wish you can bring the full investigation here. So this guy would have been released or even killed oh, so that everything will just go like that. God will fight for every soul that has been lost

1. Na kill them go still kill am las las

2. Meaning his dad, sister, girlfriend, cousin will also be killed to cover up this nonsense.

4. What a shame!!!
    Y’all watch how they bury this case. Ha!!

5. No wonder they are stalling the case. With the people involved in this case, Hiny might never get justice 😕🙃

1. She'll get justice Eesah.
      Things are not the same anymore. Ask a lawyer around you.

The call logs nailed them.

2. @Xhlrted P, I really hope she gets justice, but I am not as optimistic as you are. Those influential individuals involved will not allow this case to see the light of day. I pray all those involved are brought to justice.

6. Lord have mercy! Such wickedness 💔💔💔 how do these people sleeps at night?? God🙆🙆🙆 more will still be exposed by God's grace in other areas! RIP Ini

1. They are no longer humans. Don't bother about thier sleep.

2. They can sleep at night because their consciences are long dead, I guess.

7. Will they be prosecuted? This is NIGERIA

8. Im not even shocked abt anything anymore. My prayer is they dont bury the case bcos of the powerful ppl involved bcos even apparently a high ranking police officer is involved in trying to protect the main politician involved in dis particular murder.
    To think dis murderer is only 20yrs. How can u be so evil so young.

1. Na his football age be 20 years. He is definitely more than that 😉

9. I hope Hinny will get justice, make that case no lost o. BTW, I'm not too surprised about the people mentioned.

10. Na wa. God has a purpose of making this known. Hinny may God Almighty receive your beautiful soul Amen. Just know you are a winner. Even if they put it under carpet, you are still a winner.

11. They will definitely bury the case and nothing will be done! Where are all those feminists association in Nigeria? This is actually the time people should see them fighting for one of their own (a young female job seeker)

I know many Nigerian politicians are evil and many pastors are not left out too; that is why evil continue to reign high in Nigeria.

May none of them nevyhave peace?

1. You won't see them when they're needed

2. Both of you are also women. Fight for your own and stop harassing people while sitting on your couch typing away while contributing nothing but distraction to this situation. You don't know what others are doing to help.

12. I'm not surprised though,I just hope justice is served

1. Justice in Nigeria?? God will surely punish them.

13. Knowing naija, they will do their best to bury this case but that's where we should all arise...let everyone keep talking and asking about this case. Let's make a really big deal about it to the extent of endsars. Else, it can happen to anybody, am sick and tired of such cases never seeing daylights. We have to do something, bfor these demonic ppl eat us alive. Dnt see it as a Hiny case, see it as ur kids fate if u be silent. Post and talk about it on Social Media, communities, offices etc. Every guilty persons should be prosecuted and dealt decisively with. Enough is enough. That is how we can rid our society of all these human parts sellers. Am sure there are many more places like where she was killed all over Nigeria.

1. Exactly, whoever that's guilty should be persecuted thoroughly

2. If they try to cover up this case ehn, akwa ibom go hear am, the police station will be razed down, properties will be destroyed. So make them Give themselves brain o

3. True talk.

14. It is so painful that she might not get justice.

Just watch as they will say he died in custody just to kill the case.

15. These are the politicians that fund the lifestyles of the slay girls and celebs you people admire and celebrate. It's a vicious circle. Our values need to change.

16. Stella Kork thread cautiously on this case, the social media accounts can be pulled down at any minute and you'll get stuck with what you lifted.

Maybe you publish some snippets and call log of the phones used by Ezekiel Uduak Akpan and Kufre Effiong, that one even works at the Federal Ministry of Niger Delta Affairs. Imagine.
    Hotel where Uduak's sim always received,sent sms belongs to the wife of a known politician.

The police officer who arrested Akpan had been communicating with him.
    There's certainly human parts sales ongoing, let them out names to the exposure he made. They should be specific.

See eh, people are gathering tyres already. This will be worse than endsars protests.
    What sacrilege!

RIP Hinny.
    She'll be buried tomorrow.
    #sad

1. Nigerians are tired of the endless killings of this country,this case should not be swept under the carpet we all are watching closely..

2. Please call the owner of the hotel with your full chest, the owner of the Hotel, is Akpabio's wife.

3. The hotel allegedly belongs to Godswill Akpabio's wife. Let's see if they'll change their CAC reg na. Let's be shouting their names everywhere. The era of "sacred cows" is slowly coming to an end in this country especially since the #Endsars protests of 2020.

17. What are their names please?

18. May God not allow this case to be swept under the carpet. All thise involved in this wicked act must be brought to book.

19. They should call their names oooo

20. Ohh! Sad,the bastards should be expose nd also kill,heartless beast

21. Names...we need names

22. With the way this findings is going, that abductor guy will be killed. I pray justice will prevail but thenas it is ehn, the chances are getting slim

23. Unbelievable 😳😳. He should mention their names.

24. So why haven't the names been called?? Another avenue to cover up the evil that lives here!!

25. E no shock at all. Tell us the names, then e go shock! People in power, military, etc behind terrorists, behind ritualists. Wetin be their names?

26. Sensationalism. David Hundeyin’s report blew me away.

27. Na today? Even police are human part sellers. Have you ever asked where the remains of dead prisoners "whose family never knew they were in prison or the ones whose family didn't come to claim their bodies" go to?

The police is never your friend!!

28. They will never mention their names.

29. Baby Malu Over12 May 2021 at 12:31

The police already know their names but won't let it out to the public. A lot to be covered up in a bid to protect the dirty
    and rampaged image of the' sacred' parties involved. Tufiakwa chukwu aju.

30. Godswill Akpabio. Kufre Effiong. Ministry of the Niger Delta and one NGO isonu laikdat plus the police. David Hundeyin don cast all of dem already. So, Akpan'd better mention the remaining names before they give him otapiapia juice. Either way, he's fu*k*d.

31. Politicians and Pastor's!!!!

Imagine such a pastor laying hands on people....

Justice for Hiny...

32. No be today we dey hear politicians, pastors penetrating evil but we have never hear their names spelled out. It will truly be justice if we atleast see their names published. Nigeria is a cruise. May heavens defend us.

1. @Hallohalley, thank you very much.

33. No wonder majority of the so called pastor can't stand up to address the insecurities that is going on in this country. They all dine and wine with the devil. It's well

34. God of vengeance, ARISE in YOUR FULL WRATH again the perpetrators and patronizers of such barbaric acts in Nigeria.

May the blood of Hiny Umoren and many other harmless souls murdered by these evil people cry out daily against their murderers until justice is done!😭😭😭😭

35. Wickedness in high places, but I know that the wickedness of the wicked must surely come to an end.

36. Dem no waste time name the small man, they'd better not waste time naming the 'big' ones!

37. If the alleged names can be conclusively linked to the detained killer, then it is a welcome development.

My only prayer is that people are not falsely accused. False accusations have ruined many, and the impact can be far-reaching for friends and family members of the accused.

38. Stella I have something I will email you about this.

39. You mean using fellow human parts to achieve "SUCCESS" wheile people fall over themselves to identify with them as "politicians/men in power and pastors?" That is why I envy no man. This country is MESSED UP.

40. This Hinny head strong o!!!! She has exposed this vampires. Dont rest until they are all exposed. RIP angel

41. My fear is that the case will be swept under the carpet as usual. By the end of this month it would have been forgotten because of powers that be! Sighs*

42. Stop admiring the rich or their children in Nigeria. There is a wicked story behind nd the wealth of most of them.