Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday, May 31, 2021

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Happy Monday!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

How everybody dey? Make una stay safe oooh. Naija don turn Jungle.
Please if you are looking for a phone to buy consider buying one called Redmi from BV Martins aboy....

Reason is I ordered two phones from him to gift out and the person who got the Redmi has been exclaiming that the phone is even better than an iPhone.

The phone is not too expensive and looks very beautiful... If i see anyone coming this way, i will even buy one for myself to see what the shouting is about sef...LOL

If you are a BV and Interested in a free advert, send me a mail and let us discuss before you throw your mail me way as if i dey owe you something....

What else? ehen the winner(s) of the football prediction should contact me....E go expire one hour after in house news.

Kisses to everyone.

IJEOMAS GIST CORNER

AGBA RITUAL

There's this ritual/festival in a neigboring villa amongst young men called 'agba ritual'. 

It's like a cult/ initiation into the young men 'club'. A proof that one is a MAN.

During this ritual, boys from the ages of 18 and above will go to the forest in the company of a native doctor who'll bury them for days( yes, you heard right). Some make it out alive, and some die in the process.

Family members are always worried for their boys during the ritual. The boys are always asked to make wishes or demand whatever they want and it'll be done for them (all these promises are just to make sure they come out alive).

Girls are not permitted to go see them or go near the ritual environs. After the rituals, the ones who make it out alive are celebrated very big, families host parties for them. They see these guys as small gods.

One day, these guys decided to pay one of their sis a visit in my villa. 
Parents warned their kids, especially the girls to stay off that compound until the guys leave, but for where curious us will want to know all the activities going on there. 

One morning, everyone had gone to farm, leaving the kids behind, one of my sis, Akubueze who was about 18 asked that we go and watch the guys as they play 'agba', hmmmmmm. Naso i follow o. By the time we got to the compound, small kids had already gathered, watching these guys.

'Agba' is a common game they play, people say it's round like a ball ( you can't see it if you've not been initiated into their group), they throw it one to another, we were just seeing them throw an invisible thing while others catch it. Now This was exactly what some parents were afraid of cos they use it to carry out evil plans against girls. 

If you're a girl and they want to lay with you, they'll inject it into the girl's body. Once it's injects into a girl's body, problem for the babe, they'll have to take off her clothes, do whatever they want with her before they release her or bring out the agba from her body, else she dies after some time or she starts acting weird (kolomental things o). 

Parents will even beg them to sleep with their girl child and undo what they did, with plenty beggings o.
So, as soon as they saw Akubueze amongst the other kids across the road watching them play, they threw the invisible agba at us..Ha, unfortunately for them it entered a small boy who was standing in front of Akubueze. 

This small boy of 6 ,as soon as this evil agba entered him,he ran to a nearby palmtree, climbed it and started using his bare hands to pluck off palm fronds.

Yes, it happened real. We use to hear stories of the effect of agba on a wrong person, i used my two korokoro eyes see something that day.

The elders around on hearing and seeing what was happening, came out to beg the boys to undo and release the small boy and make him come down from the palm tree. This boy had bloods on his hands as he pulled with force, and he wasn't feeling any pains cos a strange spirit had taken over him.

They finally released him and he collapsed, and was unconscious for hours. It was later that they told people that their intention was to inject the agba into Akubueze so that they can have her (take turns to sleep with her) before it entered the small boy.

This made me remember papa's burial ceremony. During the wake keeping, as they were carrying out traditional rites, chanting burial songs. It was as if a strange being entered one of the men, he started acting weird while the rest of the youths followed him, chanting and hailing him in strange tones. 

This man used his bare hands to uproot a plantain from it's root and went over to the uha tree, climbed it and used his bare hands to cut off branches, branches that people yes cutlass to cut on a normal day. They had to undo whatever they did before he stopped.

These rituals, though some churches came and tried to abolish some, the agba ritual is still common amongst some guys because they now use it to extort money from their family. They'll stay underground and make demands, if their family don't get it, they'll die....how man go do na, you wouldn't want to lose a son, so they go as far as borrowing to appease them.......... 

Hmmmmmm na wah oh. This practice is evil.

CHILD TRAFFICKING ALERT

FROM MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Make una see me see trouble. A neighbour of mine travelled with her toddler, leaving only her husband at home. On Sunday morning the husband called me and asked if I have stew to give him, that he thought they had stew in the freezer but only realized it was pepper after boiling the rice and bringing it out. 

I sympathized with him and told him I was going to send my son to bring him some. Mind you, we're only managing cos of how expensive things are especially tomatoes these days. I put stew and two meat in a take-away pack and sent up to him. His wife sent me a message this morning that how can I give her husband only two meat! That am I that poor? I just open mouth dey look, I just sat down and thought for a while.. God knows that it was my own part of the meat 

I forfeited for this man and his wife is busy talking trash. Even my own husband eats one meat sometimes depending on how how I cook the food.. This is someone that eats in my house, even the husband and he collects soup from me sometimes. But my family have rarely even visit them. That her message was the last straw and I told her so! 

She started forming she was joking but I told her to dey her dey, joke or not!

Proud beggar.....
Well the man did not complain to you so ignore the wife and next time they ask tell them you dont have, you dont need to fight over this..
How do people go and knock and beg for food? just like that with lori iro excuses?
na wah!

WHO POSTED THIS?

This is not funny at all despite your adding that LMAO.... You are attracting negative energy to yourself with this behaviour, the bad one....
Go back one last time, look at the photo and move on before the visitations will be activated.

112 comments:

1. Faithful Father, thank you that your word revives my soul, gives wisdom to my mind and produces joy in my heart.
    The sign out post make sense.

2. Good pm to y'all on here excluding those that are irredeemably brainwashed..๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚ What's popping at your specific ends? I have got a lot to say but let me shush up for now

1. They will all come and cry under your comment now. Haha

2. Shush up forever abeg not just for now

3. Who’s laughing with you?

4. I know you are not a man neither are you a woman. I also know that you are not an animal cos animals sometimes make use of their brain. So who are you?

5. Anon 14.36 ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ you're so funny. "Who are you? " Lmao

6. ๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคก

7. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃanon 14:36

8. Hahahahaha Anon 14:36, you described 'it' perfectly.

3. Let me call Martins right away๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. Heard so much about that Redmi of a phone.

Stella, sent you a mail few minutes ago.

Good afternoon guys. Those in Imo State please stay safe. The government will not succeed over you.

1. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ŠEzege the CEO himself

I will deliver a "Plus sized" redmi to PH,your spec๐Ÿ˜Š

@MARTINS

2. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜..... You know exactly how I want you. You're the boss. Respect!

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. As guy wey like big things na ๐Ÿ˜‚.

4. Abeg BV Teejay buy for 2. Lol

4. TO THE NICE NEIGHBOR AKA MEAT GIVER : If you dare give them ordinary water again, i will look for you, i will find you& i will beat you!

5. It's been a while I made a comment,. I wish I could be the first to comment today

But. Ndi BV's will never ever allow that happen.

Now let me go and read up.

6. Hmmmm
    Stella Kork osikwa how do people knock and beg for food?
    You don't even know what's going on in Naija.

The rampant cases now.
    Someone knocks for a dry-cleaning job or for repairs,even if it's broken plastic buckets,you open the gate and she kneels down begging you not to shout on her that she's only out to beg for foodstuff or cooked food from the freezer.
    What do you do?
    You measure out some rice,beans,corn or oil then to your utmost surprise she's chewing from the garri already and bringing out folded nylon bags from under her clothes. She hasn't eaten for hours,the kids at home are wailing too. A painter of yellow garri is N1200 talkless of a bowl of egusi to go with it.
    Very shocking things.

Ok, you give old clothes,they head to street junction,pour it on the ground and start selling immediately to raise money for food.
    It's a terrible situation here.

Many Nigerians are battling diabetes,high blood pressure and so on but can't afford hospital visits nor cash for the drugs.
    This is where it ended.

Many don't comment here because they can't charge their phones,no light no fuel for the gens, giving data isn't even enough anymore. It's scary.

May God provide for people in need.

Let me sleep small. Zzzzzz.

1. It is sad
      I'm not happy with the way things are in this country. I eat as many times as I want but there are people who can't afford a decent meal per day. You see them on the road looking frail and malnourished. I'm angry

2. XP, you've said it all. God help Nigeria. Change indeed!

3. It is just so sad. Just this morning a neighbor came to beg for garri to make for her children to eat. I just shared the half paint I bought yesterday night and gave her half. May God come to our rescue in this country. People are really hungry!

4. It's not easy at all
      God's mercies is all we need

5. Aaahhh... Oluwa gbawa ooo!
      Garri is 1300 now (just bought )

6. Chai!! The sad reality of life.๐Ÿ’”

7. And another 1k likes, u go to the mkt to buy food stuff and either 100 or 200 increase from the last time you bought probably not up to 1 week

8. Where's the lie? Sad reality of Nigeria today.

9. You just said it the way it is XP.

10. Tomatoes and pepper is now gold.
      Bought 800 naira tomatoes and pepper for jollof rice and beans.
      This country ehnn.

11. Hmm xhlrted P,for a month,a week and 4days we've not had light.we have been living on our generator. Survival has only been God.

7. How can I give you stew with 2 pieces of meat and your wife complains?
    Na to dey my dey from that time onwards. No time for nonsense

1. Na so o
      Forming on top nothing. Why didn't he make concoction or fry pepper he found in the freezer/fridge?nonsense person

8. Winners of the football prediction kindly contact my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Hello IHN ๐Ÿ™Œ

9. Ijeoma, that is broad day witchcraft with the title agba. Hmmnn.

Simply Divine, how was your birthday yesterday? Happy belated birthday to you. May the Lord carry you on his wings all the days of your life in Jesus name. Long life and prosperity. Keep my own rice oo.

Yoriprincess, it is well with you. My condolences. May the Lord comfort and heal all those she left behind in Jesus name.

Bv with begging neighbour, I think she feels bad that you are in the position to give but she can't. So she's trying to bring you down. Envy. Ignore her.

Good afternoon Stella and lovely bvs. Let's have a great and blessed week.

10. Awwww;Thanks so much for this awesome review Madam Jewel,I really do appreciate..

Redmi is ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

We deliver the best quality phones to you;cos our progress is determined when you as a customer is happy with your purchase,then refer us..

We appreciate you all;thanks and here is wishing everyone a blessed day..

@MARTINS

1. My Oga, you are not doing bad. I want to be like you when I grow up.

Good business initiative you got here.

11. Hello everyone. IJ your village needs deliverance. In short you all needs deliverance. You are all in bondage. The village is under bondage but you guys won't see it like that. I pray God Almighty deliver those He wants to deliver because some likes the bondage life and sees nothing wrong.

The lady with proud beggars, next time don't give them even when they ask. Not everyone you can give things to. Giving is good but not to everyone.

Who is this area guy that blog visitor is falling in love with. No allow devil use him to torment you. Just continue pleading the Blood of our Lord Jesus Christ to stop you going to view his page.

So many happenings but God Almighty will deliver His children from kidnappers, rapists, ritualists, killers etc.

Too many deaths, pains etc. Let's still hold on fast to God Almighty.

Beautiful sign out. I dey my dey.

Nnamdi KANU just dey win in the east. Everyone just obey and stayed home. My bros says only few okadas on the roads.

Buying bag of purr water in the village is 300 naira. Na wa ooo

1. Yori princess just read you lost your mum. Do accept my condolence.

Lovelace

12. It is about to go down here.

My people, how una dey?

13. Goodafternoon house, which is a better option between writing IELTS exams wth IDP and British council

1. The difference is that IDP can be used for both Canada and Australia immigration but British Council is just for Canada.

2. Are you in the UK, i actually applied and canceled it 2 weeks ago. Because i was told i could use my waec result. And yes admissions said i can use waec. If its ielts academic exams oo. Because omo you have to read hard

3. @Anon, it's the same Exam nah.... I think BC do more of computer based than I DO

Last Anon, IELTS is not hard nah ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. I pray it won't be hard o.been preparing but I know God will show up for me

5. Cookie, BC doesn't do more of CB. You choose what you want.

The only difference is what I stated up there about countries you can use both exam for.

14. If you give wahala, if u no give wahala

15. Good afternoon my people. That neighbor is ungrateful,some neighbor are like that, because of the hardship in the country, its very hard to be eating while seeing your neighbor hungry without giving them to eat. There was a time I cooked moimoi, my 2 neighbors don already tell me say dem go eat, I gave the 2 each, I couldn't give 3 ,cos in yoruba land,its not good to give someone3 things, and I can't afford to give 4, can you believe one of the neighbor went behind me to say I cooked moi moi with a full pot only to give her 2,saying what pains her more is that she don already bank on the food thats why she no cook for her family again, this is someone I have never drank her water before o

1. Some are ingrate but will that stop you from doing good,? Just do according to your power. Don't do to impress. The country is really hard and people are going through stuff.

If your spirit agrees to give, give, if not don't give. Not every giving brings blessings rather it attracts curse or poverty.

2. I still don't get it, how do people beg for food so easily? They are not even scared of eating poison or being initiated into witchcraft. Tufia

16. Pm everyone, imagine a begar with the gust.

17. Good afternoon everyone,please how much do they pay persons working as a laboratory analyst in a rice mill....I have checked everywhere but there isn’t any information regarding that online....Thanks!

18. Martins, how much is the REDMI phone pls and do u have any small Android phone a secondary school child can manage?

1. Hi Eka;the least available now is 67k and that us redmi 9 with 4gb ram;64gb Storage

Other models are higher..

@MARTINS

2. Do u have a small Android phone that isn't Redmi? Something really affordable

19. That "Agba" iniquity

After some folks here will rant "ehe, it's their culture...bla bla bla"
    How can you sell your souls and communities to the devil and call it culture?
    What culture gang rape any girl they choose, extort monies from parents, destroy, kill,
    steal and it is culture; a way of life?
    Please Ijeoma, I believe you are now a believer in Christ. Seek people of like minds to
    fast and pray for your communities. I've read a lot of evil power manifestations about
    it here. May the Lord deliver those communities from the clutches of Satan.
    ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

20. I'm using Redmi and it's really good. My only problem with the phone is that the camera is "too clear" it makes me lighter and disappears my tribal marks. I prefer my Samsung camera jare.

Hi bvs๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

21. On the 15th of May, Nnamdi Kanu said there would be bloodshed within the next 14day that would make the world stand still.
    I'm just wondering if it's linked to all the recent happenings because I'm so worried.
    Good afternoon Bvs
    Please put a smile on someone's face today, it's the least you could do.

22. Good morning my compound people abeg make una suggest good brand of washing machine for me.

1. You can never go wrong with Haier Thermocool..I am currently using one at home...And it works so well...Their aftersales service and warranty is top notch!!

2. God bless you๐Ÿ’ž

3. Open your mouth wiiiide and shout this chorus after me at the top of your lungs: 'I reject any Hisense abi lowsense product.'๐Ÿ˜ก

Repeat it 5 times.

Again...

Once more...

I say chant the chorus vigorously.๐Ÿ˜ค

Repeat 10 times now and so on and so forth.

4. I use Hisense and it's good

5. I use Electrolux. Stress free,noise free.

6. Anon 16:20๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ you just made my day. Thank you

23. So lately my friends have been talking about leaving the country, applying for jobs and all. P.S: none is applying for scholarship.

I personally do not feel ready, I think it's peer pressure that's more of the drive, the idea that it is greener on the other side (this is true) and not just to actually leave for a better life.

Yes, this decision is good but then, that your other friends are leaving with their parents money and sponsorship in some cases doesn't mean you should wake up one night and want to leave thinking you'll instantly be earning a thousand dollar on your first job.

I truly wish them well and pray they achieve their desires, hopefully they'll be of help when when I am ready to join them.

I don't know if it's weird to feel unready to join them with the instant change of mind and plans.

1. A thousand dollar as a legal immigrant is probably the least u will get in a country like US, Canada or UK.

2. People like you are rare, when the right time for YOUR opportunity is ready, you will be positioned to take that opportunity. Keep being you.

3. Hope you know UK does not use dollars ๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Anon 15:40 be nice na๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Anon 15:33. Thank you. May God help me

5. I think you're just scared to leave your comfort zone!

6. Cookoe, not everyone follows the crowd. She clearly is not one of those people.

24. My Dad is planning of doing his Burial soon even when he is still alive he has digged his grave and about to buy 4big cows and call musicians to play for him on his Birthday.Pls what does this thing means cuz I'm so confused.

25. Reading the whole Biafra trend makes me finally understand. Goosebumps and soft tears here and there and I finally understand the need for secession.

I always was against it because my family is in Lagos and wondered what would happen. At this point, I really do not care anymore. Nigeria hates the igbos. Let us go!!!!!

1. My dear, yesterday was a sad day for me. Couldn't even sleep at all, just tears as I read a whole lot about Biafra.
      Biafra, my Biafra, land of the rising sun. We shall overcome.

2. Castle, very good, people are beginning to see what we saw many years ago that drove us into the consciousness of the Biafra struggle we are in today. Kaiii, ndร  mere ร nyi alu. Do you know over forty women were air lifted from Obigbo in Port Harcourt to Abuja and routinely raped by the uncircumcised military terrorist last year? They were raped continuously for over three months. The women all testified before journalist when they regained freedom but what happened to the idiots solders? Nothing.

The memory can't be wished or thrown away. We rather die a free people than live in slavery in perpetuity.

26. Just watching videos online now how deserted the Eastern region looks at the moment in compliance with the directives on the sit at home order in memory of our dearly beloved ones who died in the struggle. No vehicular movement and business crippled. It could only be but one voice and one command, Ohamadike..... Your Excellency Sir. We will mourn and remember our own the way we choose to and we don't give a fuck what anyone thinks about that.

Okezie Ikpeazu, governor of Abia state said on Channel TV and I quote; "You can proscribe an individual, group of people or even organization but you can't proscribe an ideology." Biafra lives on....

Absolutely true... At the end we always win. We've crossed the rubicon. No going back.

1. This one fights his battles online with mouth. When are you going to enter the actual battle field instead of lying on the bed each morning???

2. I saw it on TV too.
      The streets are empty and deserted.
      That's the power of unity.

3. Una business dey suffer and you all can't feed but Nnamdi kanu is somewhere cashing out.

He should come here and struggle the struggle with you all then it will make sense.

When una go get sense?

4. No going back!
      My Biafra.

5. Anonymous 16:05, it's our business so leave it for us. We aren't complaining. You guys called Kanu an online President yet he's commanding the physical. A man controlling the whole of Biafra land. What no governor can do even with money.

We are going soon. Either they let us go peacefully or Somalia will be Paradise compare to what will befall Nigeria.

6. Somalia will be paradise compared to your household. I have told you, always personalise it.

7. Your last statement though @ tj

8. The rising sun land go stand one day and some police, individuals and soldiers will regret their actions against the IGBOS.

God bless the Igbos. We love money and may God keep blessing us alone since other tribes hate money.

9. TEEJAY YOUR COMMENT IS PATHETIC;PLEASE STOP POSTING THREATENING MESSAGE ON THIS BLOG ;THE WAY THINGS ARE NOW IF YOU ARE FISHED OUT AND ARRESTED;DONT CALL MY NAME

27. Redmi is bae. I have been using it for one year plus now. It's camera is quite good and the price is good.

28. That your neighbor is a sick begger, does she knows how much is a Kiko of meat in the mkt or the number of neat in your pot, the husband that even told her how many pieces was given to him have issues

Next time tell them you don't have

29. God help this nation, everybody pray for your safety, pray against blood shed, don't say u are tired or can't God answer the past prayers, pray pray and pray, keep praying. Terrible dreams day by day it's well. Evil is looming but with prayers we can avert it.

Good day everyone I greet u all
    Special side eyes at madam jeweluchi

30. Tj rest nau,ogini di,be making me have headache wt this Biafra ish...biko stop. Good day all.

Ada ohafia

1. Can't you skip his comments? The headache never worry you mtchewwwwwwwww

31. I came late to In house news

During the last week ask post, I asked about braces for a gap tooth. I want to go through a government hospital, Since government hospital is cheaper, (hope they won't use my teeth for practical. I'm afraid in a way tho)
    Thanks bvs.

1. Hmmmm go where you have ABSOLUTE assurance that they can get the job done.

Not where there will be power outage and doctors will ask you to hold phone torch to complete the operation or where has fancy name and office but empty headed doctors and nurses.

Money you are trying to save you will pay 10x in trying to rectify any damage.

Eyes and teeth no be wetin u fit price for market.

32. Ijeoma with the gist, my own is that you have seen alot in life oh.

Your neighbor tho, I can't even finish two meats, I will have toothache.

Good afternoon all and thanks for celebrating me.๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’–