Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Movie Director Daniel Ademinokan Throws Serious Shade

Monday, May 24, 2021

Movie Director Daniel Ademinokan Throws Serious Shade

US Based movie director Daniel Ademinokan posted this serious shade on Sunday May 23,2021..

I got over 5 inbox messages on Instragram telling me '' Stella dem don shade you oh''

Me - Wondering what this is about.. LOL

78 comments:

1. Shade belongs to Stella Aboderin Nzeribe Ademinokan Damasus.

1. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ aka WAZOBIA

2. Hahaha lol Stella you are so sarcastical

3. Stella and sarcasm ehn πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      This shade na for Stellas Damasus oooooo, where she dey, make she go carry her load ooo.
      Awon oniraanu dede 😏😏😏😏

4. The way you people always arrange this her long name is so funny ehhh πŸ˜­πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ˜†.

I can't stop laughing...

KikikikikikikikikikiπŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

5. This Daniel is a Big looser, Stella Damasus just used him to live rent free and bill free in the US and this idiot also helped her raise her children to university level and also helped them sort their right to stay in the US.
      Foolish man, you just start ooo. See how he wasted his life

6. Asinnnn big looser, he didnt even leave with an additional child. He left with the child Doris bore for him. foolish man

7. Or you mean Daniel used Stella’s status as UN Ambassador to relocate his son to the US for him to have better opportunities. Well they both used themselves!

2. So they all read this blog. I don't understand this.

1. He is referring to his ex wife,Stella Damascus.

3. It's for the other Stella, not you Sdk.

1. Of course SDK knows she’s just being sarcastic. SDK OG Journalist!!!! I Dey hail

4. Jeweluchi doesn’t come to mind after reading abeg. This shade isn’t for her!

5. Lmao
    Me looking at the other StellaπŸ‘€

6. 😁😁😁😁😁

7. God of Doris o. You conveniently and shamelessly dumped your wife, took her only child that's meant to be a consolation to her and you kept doing love love all over the place. No matter what Doris did to you, she didn't deserve that nonsense. Husband and wife snatchers, y'all get ready!!

1. Me dancing on behalf of Doris πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½. Very decent lady, not once did she come out to grant any interview or rant on social media

2. She behaved matured. Man wey wan go do make up him mind tey tey.

8. He's right cis I see no fault here

9. Hehehehehehehehe Stella you won't kee us πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

When did you become a motivational speaker???

We know the real Stella joor.

10. Both him and stella have been posting different things on IG. Na them sabi

11. Hahaha...Stella I thought you already replied the shade now..winks. or is it another Stella lol I guess it's the season of gbas gbos from Anty Karma.
    See ehn sometimes it's not as if people rejoice over bad news or break up nd all that . When something is shady especially causing pain for ur fellow human regardless of what becomes of them and then rub it in thr faces and thinking urs will be any diffnt or special, it just fells good when such wicked individual gets knocked down on the face. To me personally it gives a glimmer of hope that good things still happens to good people and vice versa. So we can contintue to try to be good. Abeg make I face my business. Na Monday momo. .........Princess B.

1. Tell them.
      Ndi Igbo si ebulu ozu onye ozo odi ka ebu ukwu nkwu. Put yourself in the shoe of Doris and tell me if you won’t rejoice when this sham/wickedness crash! You all keep praying for back to sender and shame on to the devil that came to torment me but form a blind eyes when ano person is a victim. Hypocrites

2. Sheyi Edun should be scared by now.

12. Hehehehe πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ yes it's for you Stella πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

13. This shade is for Stella alright, madam motivational speaker all over the internet.....

14. After all the love they both displayed on SM, now it has come to this, na so

15. They have been shading themselves up and down

1. Love is not an illusion. Maybe you mean lust.

16. The wicked will never know peace!

Doris is living her best life with her son right now while these wicked Daniel is throwing shade to his coven member.
    Stella the heartless woman

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ osu coven member 🀣🀣🀣

2. Coven member πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ Hey Mrs A

3. Mrs A hhahhahahahahahahah @coven member

4. Mrs AAAAAAAAAAπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. hahahahaha both of them be winch

17. I used to place Stella Damascus on a high pedestal before but with the whole issue with Daniel, I lost my respect for her. Instead of her to keep a low profile after the whole break up thing, she's trying so hard to trend.

1. So she shouldn't feed herself because of you? Very funny.

2. Its either the is the wrong person or keeps meeting the wrong ones or marriage is not for her. Stella , how many men you wan marry? Something is wrong somewhere.

3. High pedestal? Then you don’t know her.

4. Maybe she be Mmuommiri. River goddess

5. Please tell us about her. We want to know her.

6. I don't place any of them anywhere. They're just there; plying their trade like anybody else.

18. Awon motigbentional speakers πŸ₯΄

1. motigbention indeed lol

2. motigbenshing speakers indeed lol

3. Kai! Stella and her bvs!

19. Lagos Mainland Girl24 May 2021 at 09:59

Hmmmm
    To think that she has people who still watch her movies and follows her

Na wah

1. She even have people who support her on this blog!

You know what they say about birds of a feather....

2. It's not about birds of the same feathers. It's having the maturity to differentiate between personal life and professional life. I'm not going to be blaming Stella over a decision made by a man who chose to break his marriage vows over how many years ago. This life is too short for me to to gathering enemies abeg

3. Even Adolf Hitler and Satan will have followers if they were to be on social media. What am I saying sef. Their reps have followers na.

4. What's wrong with watching her movies or following her? Is she worst than d women in marriage fucking Ard? Is she a murderer? A ritualist or what?
      Normal MYOPIC Nigerian women mentality.hisssss

20. There's nothing in the post that indicates the shade was for his ex naw. If you want to shade person, call name with full chest.

21. Hahaha..jeweluchi you got me. The shade is really for stella

22. Stella you are nice......oh l missed the not, in the middle of the sentence.
    You sha! brought Stella in.....abeg we are here for the shades.

23. If we wait small, blows fit follow o. SDK this one never concern you, na for im coven member (like one of the comments up there-it cracked me up so badly). But come o, Stella has been with how many men already? how bad can all these men be that they all have to leave her?? I guess she has to work on something in her life? This im Waka with Daniel don crack since shame no let them announce am. Whose husband is her next victim now? You must reap your sowing, that’s the law!

1. As in coven member cracked me up seriously lol

24. HΓ ahaaahΓ aa, awon motigbetional tii de. The God of Doris is shaming the shameless. Damasus, hafa naa, haff ur sugar borrowing neighbor carry him go?

25. Stellzo!!! After you for this blogosphere, na still you o! Na you gangan be the real artist wey dey shade fire.

Doris no even dey dance anything sef. Dat one no get shingbain strength for wahala. Na Mofe Oyatoogun wey Stella DANA scatter her own marriage dey rejoice pass. Stella no get single shame when it comes to gbola matter. Only her: Marry Jaiye scatter family, marry Lanre Nzeribe, marry Ademinokan scatter marriage, n*ck RMD nearly scatter marriage but auntie Jumobi no gree, n*ck Sammie Okposo (no be wetin been cause her quarrel with Kate Henshaw wey be her friend be dat), n*ck Mofe husband scatter marriage. O gini di? Her own kpekus juju pass kayanmata level and once dat "doggy" spirit don enter her like this, any way na way. No shame. I fear for her daughters and their marriages in advance. Stella fit.....hmmmm😷. Zero shame. Zero!

Am I rejoicing that a marriage scattered? No.
    Am I rejoicing that so many women have been vindicated yet again and that her juju hold over yet another man has expired? Yes! YEs!! YES!!! I am rejoicingπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. If you believe she is doing the right thing, may your marriage/man/husband always encounter "nice" women like Stella Damasus.

1. Mmuommiri spirit, if u like rejoice from here to eternity, she go marry again. Na Ogbanje she be, it is allowed in her Kindom

2. @ Q.S you might be right tho! I remember a very close associates of her was telling us then how she behaves sometimes! That she might just faint and be rolling on the ground like fish,even scales like coming off her skin😳😳😳😳 toh! I wasn't there,but this is what I heard that year

3. Haaaaaaa! Haba Paris savannah. Even devil sef go shock for this lie. Haba!!! Be calming down these days jor

4. E be like say devil na apprentice for where you dey Paris savannah. Which kind lie be this?
      Who says devil is the father of lies when we have a queen mother?

26. Foolush man.you just wasted many years of your life training your wicked lover's children through Uni. At least u would have had more children now with Doris.

1. Best comment here πŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎ, plenty kisses 😘😘😘 for you Anonymous 14:01

27. Stella Damasus is the kind of woman that can sleep with her daughter's husband and still find ways to defend her actions plus her many elder sisters that will always support her. Even that her daughter's friend that is forming best friend with them her relationship is not safe around Stella.

28. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

29. Aunt Sdk any time you have a bad day, just read the comments of your bvs. I assure you, you'll forget all your troubles. Very funny set of people lol

30. Be careful of the spirit of Jezebel.

31. Not my business but I get this strange feeling anytime I see her commenting on Susu’s Instagram page. She tries too hard to be friend that one and I have a feeling it’s to get close to her husband. May God protect their home against invaders. She comments on every Susu post, there is even a picture of them hugging. I really like Susu & her hubby and pray unfriendly friends will not come between them. Just my observation, it may have no basis in reality.

1. God will surely scatter her evil intentions towards that couple in Jesus name. Amen.

32. 🀣🀣🀣🀣
    I'm catching up on posts today that Airtel allowed me to visit the blog and you people are just cracking me up.
    I don't even know what to make of Stella's matter. And I used to like her o. Even now I still find it hard to believe she's as evil as they say she is. Anyway, na sidon look I dey for this matter.