Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Army Dismisses Thousands From Service For Various Offenses

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Nigerian Army Dismisses Thousands From Service For Various Offenses

13 comments:

1. Let them and do thanksgiving

1. I tell u.... this new Oga na ur welcome address be this? There's obviously more to this

2. Then fill all vacancies with thier people.

2. Those dismissed may likely end up joining the bandits or kidnappers to perpetrate more crimes in the society. If the country can pardoned and rehabilitate boko haram terrorist, why can't they do same to defaulting solders? Or is there a thing we don't know about playing out.

Dismissing them may cause more trouble for them.

1. Without knowing the crime they committed we can be calling for pardon. We won't be so scared of them becoming criminals and all lawlessness to keep abiding.

3. What a Disloyalty???

You were enlisted and swore to the Oath of Secrecy. Why all these misconduct?

1. 3,000 of them suddenly committed misconduct at the same time or they want to fill their ranks with boko and Isis boys?

4. To make way for hoodlums to unleash mayhem. Now that plane crash looks spooky.🤫🤫🤐🤐🤐

5. 3040 unknown gunmen trained by the nigerian army. Released to roam the streets on Naija.

6. If my bros dey among, they should go and testify/thank God.

7. Nigerian Armay needs to redeem it's image bastardized by that smiling deceptive Buratai