Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Lady Who Welcomed Her 1st Child At 50 Years Breaks Down In Tears As She Praises God..

Monday, May 17, 2021

Nigerian Lady Who Welcomed Her 1st Child At 50 Years Breaks Down In Tears As She Praises God..

She had been Trying to get pregnant for so long that when it finally happened, she was left in shock and full of praises for God.
The Lady who carried the pregnancy to full term broke down in hot tears as her loving hubby who was all smiles comforted her....

According to Royal hugs surprises who posted the video...

''What God cannot do does not EXISTπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ she is 50 years old, yes 50years old
And this is her first baby, she carried it by herself by the way πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°this God is too much, honestly don’t know what to type, I am still in awe of God πŸ₯°πŸ₯° when God arise ehπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ this is a great testimony, and we are super blessed to be part of this, thank you for choosing Royal Hugs, and a big congratulations to the new Mum and Dad''.

96 comments:

1. Beautiful woman. Can't imagine all the taunting comments she and her husband have heard

1. This here looks like a pregnant woman... not those that will buy babies, post and say they just gave birth after 20 years. Don't get me wrong, there is nothing God cannot do but if you see how women buy kids these days out of desperation and now claim they gave birth. No swollen face, no swollen feet, no heavy beast, no big tummy infact, there will be nothing showing they just gave birth and most times their husbands are in the know... so many things are going on underground in this obodo Nigeria.....they don't when consider that those kids stolen from another women might end up marrying their direct blood line in future thereby causing alot of problem or deformity for them like Indians....

2. I agree with you totally!

3. Aptly written 16:43.
      I concur.

2. Congratulations to them
    God is forever faithful πŸ™πŸ™

3. Thank God for His mercies and the gift.
    May their home be blessed with more babies

4. God, i thank you on their behalf. You go do mine and my sisters own in Jesus name, Amen

5. Awww... Congratulations to you both!!

6. Baby Malu Over17 May 2021 at 14:49

Awwww so touching. Our God is marvellous and too awesome to fail. God of possibilities, our Alpha and Omega. Can't even imagine all the taunting insults that have been hurled at them especially the woman.I'm deeply touched by their testimony and may the cries of Children be heard in the homes of those seeking same testimony in Jesus mighty name.

1. God Almighty, Eze ndi Eze, Chikachasimma, Odogwu kariri Odugwu, Odum nke Judah, YOU ARE GOD ALL BY YOURSELF!πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

I glorify YOUR AWESOME NAME for this couple's testimony, especially the new mom. AGE IS NOT A BARRIER to YOU. Hallelujah!!!πŸ™ŒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Kay

2. Oh Jehovah elohim, Adonai, we bow before your throne. Thank you Amazing Redeemer

7. A very big congrats to her.

If you've not tried for a child before you can't understand.

The day I will test positive ehn which is very soon by God's grace. I don't know how I'm going to take it.

God you have heard her cry,please listen to mine and others in waiting.

8. Let us all rise up to thank her husband.
    #manlikeherhusband

9. Thank you Lord... Congratulations....

10. Amarachi with C17 May 2021 at 15:29

I was there, and l understand it all. Sometimes, your next door neighbor will be mocking you after gisting. Some will tag it spiritual husband is disturbing you, and will not allow you to touch their kids.
    Even, your best friend will be happy with the situation, maybe you are buying gifts for her kids, and wouldn't want the attention to stop.

You see this situation, never wish it for your worst enemy except the one responsible for the predicament.
    My neighbor have not congratulated me till today, after 8years of waiting at 35years.

1. Who the congratulations EPP?

Praise GOD ojare and marvel at His awesomeness

2. Does her congratulation matter?Please continue to praise the ALmighty God who is the giver of Children

3. Ur happiness and fulfilment that God did it is all u shd see. Be blind to the wicked. Dey don't exist

4. Sometimes the worst experiences you go through make you understand human beings better. These lessons open the eyes to how truly lacking in love and compassion many people are, even the ones who line their religious houses daily. I feel that God uses ppl who are on a greater mission to suffer in different ways. It is a painful lesson, but hard lessons are for students who have a larger mission to accomplish.

Take you lesson and make it transform you into a better version of yourself, take it and use to depend only on God and seek friendship only with God.

11. Her tears moved me. May God guide and guard the baby. May all who are looking up to God for this gift be blessed soon

12. Congratulations to the couple
    What God cannot do does not exist

13. May God name be praised.

14. Thank you jesus on behalf of this family.
    Congratulations to them.

15. Oh God! You are indeed great. Holy is your name. All praise and adulation be given to your name.
    Congrats to them

1. Congrats on the arrival of your bundle of joy Raquel, kisses to your princess, how you coping with the sleepless night 😁😁😁

16. Wow! Congrats my Lady❤️❤️

17. A big congratulations to her.

Infertility is not something I wish for anyone not even my enemy.
    I've been on this road for 6years now, there is nothing I have not heard or seen.am just tired of everything.
    It is well

1. God is working on your case. You will rejoice soon in Jesus name. Amen

2. God has done it, don't loose hope

3. Keep the faith. God never fails

4. You will rejoice soon, have faith in God

5. Don't give up,God can never fail

18. TRULY WHAT GOD CANNOT DO DOES NOT EXIST ...PRAISE HONOUR AND ADORATION BELONG TO HIM ALONE,I WILL TESTIFY ALSO CONCERNING MY DAILY PRAYERS REQUEST IN JESUS NAME AMEN!!!

19. TRULY WHAT GOD CANNOT DO DOES NOT EXIST ...PRAISE HONOUR AND ADORATION BELONG TO HIM ALONE,I WILL TESTIFY ALSO CONCERNING MY DAILY PRAYERS REQUEST IN JESUS NAME AMEN!!!

20. TRULY WHAT GOD CANNOT DO DOES NOT EXIST ...PRAISE HONOUR AND ADORATION BELONG TO HIM ALONE,I WILL TESTIFY ALSO CONCERNING MY DAILY PRAYERS REQUEST IN JESUS NAME AMEN!!!

21. TRULY WHAT GOD CANNOT DO DOES NOT EXIST ...PRAISE HONOUR AND ADORATION BELONG TO HIM ALONE,I WILL TESTIFY ALSO CONCERNING MY DAILY PRAYERS REQUEST IN JESUS NAME AMEN!!!

22. I'm sobbing right now. That was me when I had my child after six years of marriage. It was not easy. I cried out my eyes on appreciation to God. It is a fool that says there is no God.
    Congratulations to the new mum.
    God has opened the door for you and it shall remain open. More children are coming.
    To God be the glory

23. TRULY WHAT GOD CANNOT DO DOES NOT EXIST ...PRAISE HONOUR AND ADORATION BELONG TO HIM ALONE,I WILL TESTIFY ALSO CONCERNING MY DAILY PRAYERS REQUEST IN JESUS NAME AMEN!!!

24. Praise the Lord! More to come. Every bv believing God for this miracle, receive it now in Jesus name. Amen.

25. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ God is too much and can't be described. I am next in line for this miracle. What God cannot do does not exist.

Omanchalla Odegwu degwu.

26. What God cannot do does not exist!
    Eze, from beginning to the end, there is no need for argument, You are God all by Yourself! πŸ™ŒπŸ™

Congratulations to the newest mom and dad.

I am next in line, for a miracle. This is MY TIME! 🎼🎡🎀

27. Thank you Jesus for this beautiful testimony.

Baby dust to all women trying to conceive.

28. Congratulations ma! Awesome God!

29. Awwwww.. I'm so happy for her. Look at the joy in m her, wow!! Glory be to God.

I pray she receives the strength, resources and wisdom to nurture the child and more children in Jesus name.. Amen

30. It can only be God. Congratulations

31. I am happy for them. Glad to review all the comments and everyone is wishing them well. Sadly, I no longer smile when I see photos like this because of the spate of baby factories and kidnapping in Nigeria. Is only feel satisfied when I see the pregnancy photo alongside. I know this would not be an acceptable comment, but had to share.

32. I can only imagine. May they live long to see their grandchildren. What God can not do, does not exist.

33. God is so real.

if He says He will come through for you, His definitely going to honour His word. my God is not a liar and will never fail or change.

GOD be praised

34. Congratulations Madam. If you have not walked this road you will not understand. God as you have heard her please hear my prayers and others TTC. Is not been easy 6yrs. God hear my prayer. The drugs, the money, the tears. God hear us speedily. Amen

1. God has answered your prayers amen

2. your prayers are answered already. your babies are on their way. Amen

35. Lord hear the prayers of women who have sought you for children, my self inclusive

36. Jehovah! He has done it again. Thank you Lord

37. Wow!!!!!
    Congratulations to her and her hubby!

My testimony is next 'cos what God cannot do, does not exist.

38. God that did this one, will do mine and for anyone desiring children in Jesus name

39. Awesome God to you be all the glory..
    Congratulations to them.

40. I pray that my sister testify soonest hopefully before her birthday this month.
    God please our confidence and trust in you.

I sincerely rejoice with this couple, GTC is not a journey for the faint hearted!

41. All those looking for children at the day of Pentecost you shall have your babies ijn Amen. Please when it manifests come to SDKS and testify.

The most Complex B

42. Our God is gracious and kind!Full of mercy