Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police Officer Returns N1.2m He Found At Accident Scene

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Police Officer Returns N1.2m He Found At Accident Scene

10 comments:

1. wow, God bless him,

2. People still carry this much cash in this age and time? Wawu.
    Kudos officer, God will reward you.

3. Really??? Must be from another planet...

Anyways, well-done for doing the right thing...

4. There are still a few good men!

5. That one is not a police officer, he should be investigated. A police officer returning 1.2milliom in this present 9ja? Wonders will never end

1. Are you implying YOU wouldn't have returned the money?

2. In the midst of darkness, there is always light. Not all Nigerians are bad. People need to stop with the constant negative words against the country.

6. Good patriotic
    I thought we are running cashless system ??

7. someone should please tell o.c. Ambush and his stupid errand boys at Nyanya police station, Abuja, to emulate this man up there. They shld stop arresting people going about there business innocently. o.c. Ambush, you ll not end well as long as u remain a clog in d wheel of the innocent.

8. Indeed there are still good men in Naija.