Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prime Minister Boris Johnson Marries Secretly For The 3rd Time

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Prime Minister Boris Johnson Marries Secretly For The 3rd Time

UK Prime Minister Boris Johnson secretly tied the knot with fiance Carrie Symonds at Westminster Cathedral on Saturday May 29,2021.

Boris and Carrie got engaged in February 2020,and two months later welcomed their first child - Wilfred .

It is the Prime Minister's third marriage, having previously wedded Allegra Mostyn-Owen and Marina Wheeler... His second divorce pulled through in 2020.

13 comments:

1. Secret/private weddings are ideal. Mu dad's family are very nosey. Always asking my big sis about when she was getting married. My sis was 43 ...anyway she found herself a good good man, married quietly at the registry with only my big cousin representing my father side (my cousin no dey see those my father's ppl side). She met one of my uncles at eko hotel who almost entered the ground when he saw her wedding ring........

1. Congratulations to your sister. What a beautiful testimony. May God continue to bless her union in Jesus name amen.

2. He will cheat on her too, SEBI na Boris Johnson and she sef meet person for house when she dey gbensh him when he was a Mayor.
      What goes around....... will eventually come around 😏🥴🤷🏽‍♀️😂

3. Wow!
      Congratulations to your sister.
      Blissful Union I pray.

4. Unless there more you're not telling us. If not, I see nothing wrong with your fathers people. Y'all just not close. Thatsall

5. Not all fathers people mean well or are well wishers

Johnson done meet him match
      How far with wallpaper gate?

This girl will be the ruin of him
      Waka waka man done jam him final lesson

6. Anon 14.08, we were super close, but they were green snakes. my dad pratically raised my uncles and aunts, their children spent holidays with us. You need to hear what these people have been saying about us. Very envious ppl. well i dont care what you think cos the important thing is dat we are all doing well and our house no dey hungry dem cone again since the flood gates of Heaven opened up on us

2. Some people never even engage before, this one na ga the 3rd time.. chaiii Jesus is Lord.

3. If I say what's on my mind now, they will start telling me that "very good Christians and Pastors divorce." As if
    those are the standards
    and not the Word of God?
    So...🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐

1. Did Boris say he is a Christian not to mention being a pastor?! Smh

2. @13:05
      You see how you jumped to comment without understand my premise of reasoning?
      Did I write there that being a Christian is a reference to the PM?
      Please, leave comments that you don't understand and allow those that the comment
      is made for to see it.

3. Madam self righteousness. I will not leave your comments and there is nothing you can do about it. This is a public forum.

4. Serial husband. Oya, you people should give it to him as you would give to your fellow country men.