Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Mercy Eke Puts Instagram Page On Private

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Reality TV Star Mercy Eke Puts Instagram Page On Private

Brother Naija season 4 winner Mercy Eke has put her Instagram handle on private..

The plan is to make you curious enough to follow her if you are not...LOL

17 comments:

1. I even wonder for ppl dat follow Bobrisky....i cant follow such person honestly even if its for entertainment purposes.

2. SDK is because people accused of India followers
      She was on 2.3mil all of a sudden we are seeing 2.6/2.7mil now

3. Beds and Roses

Many people don't have standards

2. Instagram page on "private"
    Her private breasts on public; look at that picture?
    Let me give you some private baskets to cover ya head. ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ

3. Who cares! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

4. SHE AND NENGI ARE THE SAME. 2 BBN NUISANCE. TOO HUNGRY FOR FAME, OVER COMPITATIVE DEY WORRY THEM

1. Don't you dare compare the two. Nengi is a Mercy wanna be. Now, I don't have a problem with that. The only problem I have with nengi is that, instead of calming down to learn the shit eating business from Mercy, she is doing competition yet, wanting to be like her.
      Abeg o, Mercy crawled so that nengi can run.

Two runs babes with one having bigger and wider clients.

2. If only you knew how to spell, e for no pain me. Idi ara

5. She has been having issues with her page. I guess is a precautionary measure especially for those who reports her page.

6. Is after she was caught buying followers,thousands of india followers ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚,fake life

7. She was caught buying followers, fake bitch