Life is a beach.....
Saturday, May 22, 2021
23 comments:
Beautiful pictures and people.
ReplyDeleteIreti Doyle can do no wrong in my eyes
So true at pretty Mike
Timi Dakolo,is that Mrs Dakolo's bra on the bedππππππ
Kiki,I love your background.Whats the location so I begin to save towards itπ
Spongebob, where you see bra ooo, me no see anything? You be oniyeye, alawada ππππππππ
DeleteAS FAKE AS PRETTY MILK
ReplyDeleteWaje, what makes a woman are not those things you listed there.
ReplyDeleteA woman of NOBLE CHARACTER, who can find...Prov. 31
Take those kids off the internet.
ReplyDeleteMaka Whyπ
DeleteUnnecessary exposure that can trigger bullying, give information to kidnappers, mental problems in future
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteChacha i really don’t know who you’re constantly trying to impress with all these photo shoots.
ReplyDeleteYou just had a baby, take time off sm and recuperate and bond with your little bundle of joy.
Dont place the validation of people that don’t really care over your well-being and mental health.
The internet is never satisfied. They awww, like and comment and move onto the next celebrity post.
And Pooof!, There goes all the efforts you put into it!.
Yvonne O, there are no better words than yours! ππ―%✔️
DeleteGbam πππ
DeleteWell said Yvonne, don't understand her. She won choke us ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£
DeleteI love Ireti Doyle so much....
ReplyDeleteChacha and her cuties finish one bundle of net for here o.
ReplyDeleteEku if ur skin is like a this in picture,wonder how e go be for real..not so nice.
Madam Ireti beautiful woman with class..I love u.
Anon, na wa for u. Bcoz Eku no do , editing, filter & photoshop? Na una go still complain. She came through with reality, yet u are not satisfied.
DeleteGo and Google freckles. Bushman!
DeleteI'm even envying the freckles and one idiot be typing rubbish. I no talk to anybody o.
DeleteEkuπ
ReplyDeleteChacha family photo fine like a painting
That ChaCha little boy is so cute for days, her kids are beautiful
ReplyDeleteMa'am Ireti's gown.
ReplyDeleteI just love Ireti,beautiful woman..
ReplyDeleteAdesua a forever beauty
ReplyDeleteIreti na fine woman.
ReplyDeleteGraceful and elegant