Saturday, May 29, 2021

SATURDAY LAUGHS

21 comments:

1. Oh my! African footballers sha.

2. The footballer meme na wah🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 maybe na the mama sprit born am

1. As in... His mother's eggs were preserved till 1990 and another woman helped out in carrying the baby to full term after collecting the father's sperm which was preserved also in the sperm bank.πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

3. D devil betray dem, bcos dey were nv suppose to get married to each oda...Lol

4. They both betrayed themselves. The man was so wise but the lady was so smart.

5. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ 40/35

6. Pleasant surprise29 May 2021 at 10:32

Descriptive essay got me laughing hard! 40/35 - overpass dey worry am ohh,Teacher sef dey fear. SDK no dey carry last .

7. That African footballer, shebi after 2pac died, he was still releasing new songs, same with Michael Jackson. He should tell the judges that his mother conceived him down, and instructed them to born him 4 years after her death. Shikena.

1. Lmao πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

2. Ova sense will not kill u... hahahaha

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ he even forgot the year his mum passed...

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

5. Lol she conceived him in advance

8. Lmao, mehn this got me rotfl, people con de look me

9. The couple both have an ulterior motive, the husband wouldn't have jumped at all. He waited to see that the woman truely died before returning homeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Let's say they both know each other very well.

10. πŸ₯±πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

11. 40/35 got me...me can fear like that,ontop how much salary