Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Super Model Naomi Campbell Secretly Welcomes 1st Child At 50 Years...

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Super Model Naomi Campbell Secretly Welcomes 1st Child At 50 Years...

Its a girl!!!

75 comments:

1. Wow....congrats Naomi ,welcome cutie.....

1. Awww 🥰, bless her wee one. I’m so happy for her; congrats Naomi.

2. I'm happy for her, some of her mates are grandmas already.
      Their genes tho, Naomi's mom looks young too.
      Congratulations Naomi.

3. Genes ko Genes ni.

4. What the hell are you rambling about? 17:54.

5. So happy for Naomi Campbell.

6. Anonymous 17:54, yes some of her mates are already grandma's. For some of us it's not like that's what we chose.

I'm 50, and trusting God for the fruit of the womb. Married several years, and no I never had an abortion. Life is not like a straight ruler.
      A friend is already a grandma. Life is like that. Some will never even have biological children.

Pls don't judge her based on that.
      In all God is still God and I give him the praise.

7. So happy that people are welcoming surrogacy open heartedly

8. Wizkid 4th baby mama.

9. 17:54 some of your mates are multi millionaires, some of your mates are award winning scientists, artists, philanthropists etc.

What are you waiting for na??? Do they have 2 heads???

21:35: When you read rubbish, you need not explain.

10. 17:54 some of your mates are multi millionaires, some of your mates are award winning scientists, artists, philanthropists etc.

What are you waiting for na??? Do they have 2 heads???

21:35: When you read rubbish, you need not explain.

11. Be strong Lady T. God has not forgotten you. In his time, he'll give you yours.

Please be open to science assistance if you can too. They are doing wonders by his grace!

Kisses ❤

12. Wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow!!
      Ohh... my... good... God.💃💃💃

Sis, I am so so happy for you.

Hearty congratulations to you, Omalicha.🤗🤗

Thank you Jesus Christ!!!🤸🏼‍♀️🤸🏼‍♀️🤸🏼‍♀️🤸🏼‍♀️🤸🏼‍♀️🤸🏼‍♀️🤸🏼‍♀️🤸🏼‍♀️🤸🏼‍♀️🤸🏼‍♀️🤸🏼‍♀️🤸🏼‍♀️🤸🏼‍♀️🤸🏼‍♀️🤸🏼‍♀️

13. Good for her. Each his own! And people should stop pointing to her age. Is about God’s time

1. Wow Naomi. Congratulations.

2. And if it is? At least she won't need to come to a blog for advice 'what to wear for her 1 year old's birthday' Rme.

3. Congratulations dear Naomi

4. Awwwww. Congratulations to her

5. Wow....it not how long...but how well.The lord is good and his mercies endureth Forever.congrats to her

6. Surrogacy I guess 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

1. Does it matter.

Anyways congratulations Naomi. Enjoy motherhood.

Lovelace

2. And so. Just say congratulations or say nothing. You mustn’t comment

3. @ Twins Squared, be happy for her, whether surrogacy or not. Besides, 50 year old women still carry pregnancies.

4. Really, A child is born.All things bright and beautiful.

5. 17:51 there is NOTHING WRONG with Twins Squared comment. There was no castigation in it.

Some women opt for surrogacy and for Naomi Campbell, that was just what crossed my mind. 🤷‍♀️

6. Awwwwh! Congratulations dear
      You are welcome baby 💕😘

7. My thoughts exactly I was thinking via surrogacy abi what ?! Because paparazzi would’ve long caught her once or twice preggo and the fact that there’s no mention of ‘family’ further proves the point that there’s no man responsible this was a science experiment using heR DNA- she would’ve long shared her maternity shoot or experience THAT kind of motherhood women always take absolute pride in even unintentionally

8. *Twins Squared's* comment (pardon my typo)

7. Congratulations Naomi.

I Remember years back when she said she never wants to have a child. Thank God for your Blessing

1. Really? I wouldn't be surprised cos this babe had a lot of chykers, I mean a lottttt. Both during and after her prime. She was that girl everybody wanted to be associated with. She had global fame. I'm sure she had lots of opportunities to if she wanted...

2. Probably froze her eggs and used a surrogate. Congrats to her, a child is a blessing, no matter the mode of conception.

3. Coded runs babe. Mike Tyson, Rob de Niro, pdiddy, Vlad doronin etc etc. Dem plenty abeg.

4. I wasn't referring to runs oh, I just know she was famous and globally well admired.

5. Coded runs babe detector. I carry nyash for who no carry nyash for you.

6. She said that because she had a troubled past in terms of her relationship with her mother. Go check on it. Its better to be intentional about having kids and not just have kids when you are not emotionally prepared and find peace for unrrsolved issues. A lot of her mates may be grannies but this is her own path.

7. 19:33 you wash the nyash wey you dey carry carry so?

8. 19:33 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 maybe na she supply condom. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. Congrats Naomi. Baby welcome to the world 💞🥰

9. Awwwwwwwwwwwww. This is super exciting. Congratulations Naomi. Welcome baby...

10. Wow ... so happy for you Naomi

11. Congratulations Naomi 🎉 God bless and keep her 🙏

12. Omo! Well kept secret. Even Kylie's own wasn't as secretive as this.

13. Welcome new baby.
    I have a questions o
    Is she married?
    🎤🎤🎤

1. My own question is what is "I have a questions o"?

2. Does she need to? Be there wasting your time.

3. @Castle
      Which one be "wasting your time?"
      I asked an innocent simple question; you know the answer or you don't.
      Babies are made by a man and a woman that have sex and the God given
      route/platform is marriage; is that the time waste? 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

14. See the way everyone is congratulating her but if it was a Nigerian,you idiot will devour with series of questions. Hyprocrites.

15. What a blessing. I’ve seen comments castigating her for having a baby at 50 because as some are saying “she won’t have time to be with the baby.” My mom had me at 21 and passed away at 44. Giving birth early does not guarantee you time. I pray that all women praying to become mothers be blessed in Jesus name.

1. My dear tell them. Our plans are not in our power. We are not promised tomorrow. We are living on borrowed breathe. It's all by God's mercy. People don't realize that if death happens, all plans will come to an end. She has spent most of her career traveling, her 20s, 30s and even 50s were spent on the runway, on airplanes, in different countries. This is the best time cos now she seems more settled and she will have time for the child.

16. @ anon 17.58 must she be married to have a baby at 50???? Sometimes the way we carry marriage for head in this part the world can be soooooo irritating..i beg shift... Congrats Naomi. God bless Your cute Angel..

17. Sooo happy for her! Congratulations

18. Congratulations to her even at 50 years some women still carry pregnancy to full term. Please Nigerians it is possible so stop those mentality that it can't happen.

19. I'm so happy for her
    Congrats Naomi

20. Congrats to her but this isn't her first..

1. You fathered the first?
      If you were her surrogate?
      Or the delivery room doctor?
      Mscheeeew!!!

2. And you just had to bring your rude self to a different opinion!Mstchew kor tueh ni,anumpama,if you're bold enough,show yourself and stop hiding under anonymous ozuo!

21. WizKid is the father. Congratulations Wizzy

22. You go girl! Congrats. It’s never too late.