Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News...

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Thursday In House News...

Hailings to everyone

IN HOUSE MEMO

I just finished watching a Movie 'Mother's Suspicion' and OMG, it is worth watching. Not a Nollywood movie though.

I think i will do a movie post and add a spoiler to it in the next days....

Na who kill Ram for here? Please send mine!

Enjoy the rest of the day.

BLOG CELEBS CASTLE WINDSOR AND TEEJAY MAKE UP AFTER TWO YEARS BITTER QUAREL

Thank you both for being so mature about this....Two years is enough enmity....

I wish you both a better Friendship this time around and please keep it off the blog una hear?

COMMENT ON AGBA BELT

WOW!!!.....For real? What did she do that she got it?

can someone explain this further?

WHO POSTED THIS AND WHO HAS AN ANSWER

+*****************************************************************************

131 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

I speak the Word of God with boldness and I see it come to pass in my life. With these words, I rule over the circumstances of life and have them conform to God’s plan for my life. I refuse to be sick or poor. The world and the fullness thereof are mine, and I exercise dominion over this world, as I take charge of my life. Today, I command every contrary storm in my life to cease because the peace of God, which is beyond human understanding, guards my heart and my mind, in the Name of Jesus. Amen.

1. Thanks a million Stella, I received SallahData today. God bless you. Blog PA thanks for picking me too.

2. Thanks so much Stella and able P. A I received my data today. More of God's blessings on us all, 🙏🙏

3. Slim shady, tell ur friend to buy hydrogen peroxide liquid and use it in cotton wool to clean the rashes 3 times a day. It's available in all pharmacies

2. Holla 🥰🤩

Hope y'all enjoying the holidays?

@TWE I miss you Momma💜❤️ how's my favorite nephew doing?

@Nkay @Candix @Phoenix @Odun @Chike hope you darlings are okay? Mwaaaah💋💕

Ciao💋💋

1. Paris Savannah, I'm very much around and okay. 💋💋

2. St Elsewhere Phoenix13 May 2021 at 16:36

Whats happening to my comments. Babes I am fine and good. Currently preparing for exams e no easy at all.

3. Write yourself a letter about everything you made through in life and read it everytime you think you can’t make it through.

You’re stronger than you realize. The RESUME is there. You got this shit.

Remember that when your intentions are PURE, you don't lose anyone, they lose you cos People treat u exactly how they feel/heard about you either right or wrong .

Be blind if you want to. 🤷🏾‍♂ Action is louder.

There is no shame in making mistakes while trying to figure things out in life.

The purpose is to live a fulfilling life, not a perfect one.

1. Stella please post. Agba belt is called HERPES ZOSTER. also known as SHINGLES. To the replier up there, it can never join. It's just a story concocted by babas to obtain funds from you.
      It a virus that affects nerves that supplies just a particular area, HENCE THE REASON why it WILL NEVER SPREAD BEYOND ITS AREA. Its painful, red ,blisters then Rashes,itchy. It can happen anywhere. Forehead , waist and back are the commonest areas.
      To the original poster, your friend will be detoriating cos she probably has low immune system which is a predisposing factor for it. Either from HIV or stuff like steroids use or diabetes. Stella, please attach shingles images from the internet for clarification.
      Oya ,Thank me now.
      You're welcome
      (Poster just google "shingles waist") maka ndi arrow lmaooo

2. Now , why do people with agba belt die?.
      1. Very poor immune system.
      2. Go on herbs, damaging their kidneys further.
      3. Refuse to find out the cause of the detoriating immune system.
      a. If its HIV, other infections will surely kill him.
      b. If it's any other thing e.g diabetes, the person will sit at home until it kills him.
      NB. Of course people survive it, even without treatment. While others find out the cause , keep it to themselves and take treatment.
      I work in akwa ibom, and I've treated more than a hundred . And never have I lost a patient to that.maybe they go to church to give thanks. No problem oo. I cannot fight God over thanks.
      I have always said that medical and health secrecy is a major issue.
      If not, why will a patient who lost their child to diarrhea due to late presentation go to their yard and tell neighbors that it was "teeth"?. How will the neighbors learn ?. Sorry, I digress.

3. From google The shingles rash can be a distinctive cluster of fluid-filled blisters -- often in a band around~ONE SIDE~ of the waist. This explains the term "shingles," which comes from the Latin word for -BELT-. The next most common location is on one side of the forehead or around one eye.
      Nice one

4. Thank you. It’s shingles! Nigerians and superstition enh. That’s how someone told me her sister had a spiritual attack with rashes. So I asked which church she was taken to ( shebi it’s spiritual) and she said Havana hospital. Meanwhile it was just shingles. Why go to hospital since it was a spiritual attack na??

5. Thank you oh, your friend might have HIV. Let her check please,had someone with same problem and she had full blown Aids that later claimed her life. She did not treat it because she did not know.

4. I got me data from Stella Koko and thanks are in order..Happy holidays to y'all still..I have not received any meat or rice o.😂😁😀

1. Lamao, so u sef like awoof,and you were running your dirty mouth shouting Nigerians and giveaway are like 5n6, you better apply for giveaway too, make shame no finish u.

2. I received my data too. Thanks Jewel, God bless you continuously..I'm really grateful. Thanks able PA

3. I got data too. Thanks mama

5. Good afternoon people. It's good that castle and teejay ended their beef. A woman having a discharge is normal when it stops been normal is when it has a bad smell and you start itching down there. Please see another doctor. Sign out meme is the absolute truth, rejection from one person doesn't mean another person will reject you.

6. It's IHN again.
    Glad about what how the two dear bvs apologized and forgave each other.
    Pls someone should throw my light on the 'agba belt", what warrants such an evil arrow, symptoms and end result.
    Dear madam Stella, thanks for the sign out post, it's a kind reminder
    E-hugs everyone 😘 😘

7. Data well recieved.
    Thank you Stella and blog PA.
    God bless you💞💞💞💞

8. Jelewuchi and PA thanks for the data.

Nice one castle and Teejay

1. Thanks, Stella jeweluchi. I got my data. God bless you

9. News on the ground here is that the Uduak Akpan guy committed suicide in detention.
    True or false,no one knows
    I just feel so sad on a personal level for the late girl.

Stella please I always look forward to the movie spoiler post.
    I finally watched the movie I Care A Lot after having it ony phone for a while now. Interesting stuff

1. Nigeria and corruption, he's been silenced.

10. Wellcome ihn..una welldone o..all muslims bvs abeg make una bring my salah rice o

11. Teejay and castle's make up got me emotional. Nice one,God bless you guys.💋💋💋

12. Hi beautiftul people...
    Eid mubarak muslim folks
    I feel great and light and i am happy that despite the bad economy and recent happenings, we still have good people amongst us.
    So yesterday, i overpaid a customer, instead of withdrawing 20000 from her atm card, i typed 2000. Unfortunately i realize the error hrs later. I became weak! 18k from how much salary kwanu
    If i see the customer, i cannot even identify her. My boss just told me to pray GOD touches her heart

1. Please read your comment again.
      I'm confused.

2. I pray she takes notice, for someone like me that never opens her debit/credit alert messages would hardly notice it. Just pray God touches her heart.

3. Posh Alhaja, visit your bank to assist you with this, they can check your transaction and help trace the customer as well.
      I pray God touches the heart of the customer to reimburse you

4. Sorry dear, that's 18000 shortage...

13. Stella oooooooo!!!!!!Thank you so so much for the data, God bless you plenty plenty ma'am.
    Thank you able PA, I'm grateful
    Thank you waju
    Ese gan ni o

14. Agba, Otu Ure et al.. are very common in the East. Their evil arrows no be here. And the puzzling aspect is you don't need to commit any wrong before someone sends it to its victim. It could just be plain envy, show of power.
    The Agba arrow abhors injection. If you don't discover on time and think it's ordinary rash and the person gets injected, the person will die.

That's why having Jesus Christ is very vital. I know how they tried this do many times against my loved one and it NEVER worked.

1. True, which is why it is treated the native way.

2. Lmaooo. Go and google shingles. Ndi umu Dibia

15. Happy birthday SpicyCynthia and NSPPD. God bless your new ages and grant you the desires of your hearts. 🍰🥮🥂🍾🍷👏👏👏😍💰☮️😍

16. Hello my sweet bvs,hope u all are enjoying ur holiday.

So good to see castle and Teejay made up,love lives here.
    Jewelu this agba thing is common in the east and it's very dangerous,u can treat it with drugs o except herbs.people are wicked Sha.

17. Welcome to in house news

So sorry Fan for your loss... Holy spirit the greater comforter will comfort and strengthen the family

Bv Awuli the Lord will give you double blessings for your trouble

Sending you both light and love 🤗🤗🤗

Happy celebration to all the Muslims

18. BVs I want to travel with my 3yr old child and the airline is telling me I have to pay the same amount with a 3yr old baby. Is it normal please

1. It’s normal dear. Most airlines charge that from 2yrs upwards.

2. Yes. Put the age as 2 years . Lmao

19. Goof afternoon my people.
    That belt issues, I've heard of something like that before, and I he are its very dangerous,may God no let evil people have upper hand in our lives and family

20. Slim Shaddy, what Anon posted is true, your friend shouldn't take it lightly. It's an evil projection where I come from and it kills too. Not a medical thing. She should seek God's help and back it up with herbs(there are special herbs for it)
    Though this agba thing have different types, some are projected during rainy seasons. Them don do me before but God pass them. The one you described up there kills, I pray God delivers her and send of back to the owner.
    A man in the villa was trying to project it into a young girl who was walking under the rains, it mistakenly entered his son, he had to bear the burden of curing his son whom he apologized to
    This jazz is common among young boys in the city and old men in the villa

1. Symptoms: it starts or appears with small itchy rashes, trouble starts when you scratch it, before you say Jack, it spreads every parts of the body.
      It's always dangerous for women cos it affects their privates and breasts that's one won't be able to wear cloths. When the weather is hot, it's as if the person will run mad...kai, people are wicked
      A girl came to spend Xmas with her neighbor in a neighbouring villa, because she refused advance from the guys, they planned and injected her with agba, city girl was thinking it was normal rash until the thing sitdown with kitchen chair for her body. Her people threatened her neighbor that she followed home, neighbor who knew what her village people were capable of doing had to run back home and get her herbs.
      This rainy season will not favour them, it will be their end, ndiujuo

21. I woke up this with a heavy heart, i just told GOD, If this is ur wish, so be it. After EID, I told myself, no celebration, ate tea and bread and slept off.
    I woke up later and saw missed calls. Then my boss told me that the lady came and refunded the 18k . That she was even apologising for not coming yesterday... I cant even describe how i feel. God will surely reward her abundantly. Amin

1. Thank God for you
      She has a good heart

2. Thank God for you. God bless the customer.

3. Oh ok.
      You entered N20,000 instead of N2,000.

God bless her for returning.
      Your sallah day is the sweetest.

4. Good news.
      I can only imagine how relieved you had felt

5. Thank God! See me with happiness as if it happened to me. Thank God for people like that.

22. It's cool Thursday afternoon.
    Did il fitri to the Muslim brother and sisters.

I used to know someone who died from such similar case "agba belt" but,it is referred to as "ofa" in Yoruba. He didn't tell anyone, he was just rubbing ytacan on. It was when he became bedridden that someone who knew it saw it. But,it was already late. Rip Ajao
    So, I'd advise her to do something about it quickly.

1. It's called Nkwa_yor in Akwa -ibom, it's a deadly spiritual attack,that manifest itself like skin blister,rashes or herpes that forms a ring round the victim,once the ring joins the victim is dead,native medicine and strong Spiritual church where they will do back to sender prayers, is the only remedy I have heard of.

23. Thumbs up Castle and Teejay for making up.
    Good afternoon everyone its a cool Thursday afternoon..

24. IHN don land, Una gud aftunu. I'm happy to see the make up comments from both Castle and Teejay, that how it should be.

Dem no dey kill ram for this celebration o Jeweluchi, except for some people.

Have a beautiful afternoon everyone, thank God for the sun today.

1. Some kill, depending on what they prayed for or celebrating.
      No visitors welcomed in their home, anyway. Just in house.

Thanks for your good wishes yesterday.
      We're doing well.
      Got got us.

25. Good afternoon.s
    Fan, sorry for the loss of your sister. May God comfort you and your family.

Thanks you Stella for the data,thank you Blog PA.

Happy celebration to all the Muslims.

26. Baby Malu Over13 May 2021 at 14:37

OMG!! I got my data with so much joy. Thank you so much Stella and our efficient PA💕💕💕. God bless you immensely

27. Baby Malu Over13 May 2021 at 14:38

Data received. Thanks so much Stella💕❤️

28. Beautiful afternoon to you all ❤️❤️❤️😘😘

29. Thank you Stella God bless you. Thanks blog PA. I appreciate. Data received.

Lovelace

1. Thanks Stella n PA,data well received. God bless u richly Stella.

30. So I'm here and I want to kill myself but I'm stronger, stop asking an addict to stop atleast ask them why they want to stop.when I feel I'm stronger I will write a chronicle. Don't trust ur child with anyone not even ur husband I'm a victim of circumstance

31. Agba belt, I think it's that spell they send through a short black goat.
    Very deadly except prayers go up on time.
    Seek spiritual help now as in nowww.

Reconciliation... una weldone.
    One valid advice, continue being friends but "when people show you who they are for the 1st time, BELIEVE THEM.

Sign out meme... everyone has a die hard lover. What keeps you off heart break is maintaining a social circle of people who share same background and beliefs with you.
    It means less trouble.

I received drinks and fried laps of a ram but the size na bubu size. Haha. It's all good.

Happy Eid El fitri to all Muslims.

1. XP, that 2nd para isn't it at all. Or were you happy with the way things were. Both of them are adults now. They know that. You didn't need to write that. It's like asking them to be enemies. These two are actually soft hearted guys. Pls let's try everything possible to make peace reign and stop all these remarks that cause rife. Thanks.

2. 16:04 👌👌

Some people thrive in an environment of commotion, but we should all strive for peace.

32. The following bv's have been gifted data by Stella successfully.

1. Justyswt
    2. Eujiparv
    3. Love lace
    4. Happy
    5. Bettyo
    6. Lily Ambrose
    7. Eeey
    8. Mummy Miracle
    9. Super V
    10. Omawumi
    11. Venus
    12. Eloquent
    13.Akuoma
    14. Tiana
    15. Sandra
    16. Lora
    17. Shea
    18. Grace
    19. Ijay
    20. Mary
    21. Oge
    22. Mercy
    23. Zoella
    24. Dimplez
    25. Tictoc
    26. Chinyere
    27. Ada blue
    28. Baby Malu
    29. Darajah
    30. Jules
    31. Canny
    32. Jazmine
    33. shadysleek
    34. KwingG
    35. Baltika
    36. Kathy
    37. Bluntbabyboo
    38. Divinely
    39. Enkay
    40. Patience
    41. Gem
    42. Jessi
    43. Tee
    44. Dorathy
    45. Radiant D
    46. Alexa
    47. Blessing
    48. bunmi
    49. God's preserve
    50. Something light

Dial *556# to check your data balance.
    Thank you.

1. Data received with thanks. God bless Sdk.

2. Data received.. thank you very much Stella and PA.🙏

33. The following bv's have been gifted data by Stella successfully.

1. Justyswt
    2. Eujiparv
    3. Love lace
    4. Happy
    5. Bettyo
    6. Lily Ambrose
    7. Eeey
    8. Mummy Miracle
    9. Super V
    10. Omawumi
    11. Venus
    12. Eloquent
    13.Akuoma
    14. Tiana
    15. Sandra
    16. Lora
    17. Shea
    18. Grace
    19. Ijay
    20. Mary
    21. Oge
    22. Mercy
    23. Zoella
    24. Dimplez
    25. Tictoc
    26. Chinyere
    27. Ada blue
    28. Baby Malu
    29. Darajah
    30. Jules
    31. Canny
    32. Jazmine
    33. shadysleek
    34. KwingG
    35. Baltika
    36. Kathy
    37. Bluntbabyboo
    38. Divinely
    39. Enkay
    40. Patience
    41. Gem
    42. Jessi
    43. Tee
    44. Dorathy
    45. Radiant D
    46. Alexa
    47. Blessing
    48. bunmi
    49. God's preserve
    50. Something light

Thank you.

1. Received!
      God bless you Stella.

2. Data received with thanks. God bless you Stella.

3. If number 20 is mine, please I didn't get the data

4. Data received. Thank you stella.bgid bless ma'am.

34. The following bv's have been gifted data by Stella successfully.

1. Justyswt
    2. Eujiparv
    3. Love lace
    4. Happy
    5. Bettyo
    6. Lily Ambrose
    7. Eeey
    8. Mummy Miracle
    9. Super V
    10. Omawumi
    11. Venus
    12. Eloquent
    13.Akuoma
    14. Tiana
    15. Sandra
    16. Lora
    17. Shea
    18. Grace
    19. Ijay
    20. Mary
    21. Oge
    22. Mercy
    23. Zoella
    24. Dimplez
    25. Tictoc
    26. Chinyere
    27. Ada blue
    28. Baby Malu
    29. Darajah
    30. Jules
    31. Canny
    32. Jazmine
    33. shadysleek
    34. KwingG
    35. Baltika
    36. Kathy
    37. Bluntbabyboo
    38. Divinely
    39. Enkay
    40. Patience
    41. Gem
    42. Jessi
    43. Tee
    44. Dorathy
    45. Radiant D
    46. Alexa
    47. Blessing
    48. bunmi
    49. God's preserve
    50. Something light

Thank you.

35. I just left Facebook. Been laffing my head off. Ndi I need 200k and a bicycle and refrigerator, putting it out to the universe I dey greet o. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

36. Happy Eid to the Muslims
    May Allah's blessings be unlimited to y'all

I pray for the Pakistans, they are dealing with a lot right now.
    It's just so sad to see thr killings and all, when they are supposed to be celebrating.
    May God help them

E be like say my head no carry data giveaway like this. Lool😁

Anyways, I trust that y'all are having a great day

37. I was placed on primolut depo injection since I tested positive in January. I asked why ,you said its just to be on the safe side cos of the previous miscarriage. I was taking the injection every Friday up until last week Friday. As soon as it ended,you said no issue,just stay away from sex till further notice.i dis scan at 16weeks,you said all his fine.20weeks 2days,I went for antenatal (Tuesday 11th may)I complained of lower abdominal pain that started as soon as I woke up that morning. it was going off and on,you said you are placing me on admission. I called hubby to come immediately, I called my office to inform them I won't be coming to office that day.You said you want to check my cervix ,you did and claimed I need a cerclage urgently. Anathestic was given,I woke up 5hrs later, hubby said it was done and doctor said all is well. I was soaked, I assume I urinated on my body as i wasn't allowed to do so before the procedure. i changed the pad,few min later, I was leaking water,I ran to the bathroom, I checked the pad,wipe my bum and saw blood (no stomach pain still ). I ask hubby to call the doctor, he did,the doctor didnt arrive for almost 2hrs.Hubby kept calling, he finally came and said it was their mistake, they couldn't save the baby,amniotic fluid was bursted. just 4 more months to go,I lost my baby just like that.its one of the best hospital here,money failed my baby.i never stopped praying since I had the last miscarriage. why me?

1. THIS IS SO SAD..... MAY GOD HELP YOU HEAL FAST AND GIFT YOU TWINS OR TRIPLETS IN JESUS NAME..so so sorry babe..please rest well..
      can i ask what exactly the doctor agreed to doing wrong? what should they have done that they didnt do?

2. St Elsewhere Phoenix13 May 2021 at 19:26

So sorry my dear. May God comfort you

3. Oh! This is so sad. May God comfort you bv Uzu Anwuli. Stay strong.

4. I'm so sorry for your loss Uzu. May God comfort you and give you the fortitude to bear the loss.

5. From what you wrote, the doctor didnt do anything wrong. Yet, I'll advise you change hospital.
      If Not for anything, but for peace of mind .

6. Trust in Him, you will testify, sooner than you think. Sorry for your loss.

7. Awwwwwnnn may the Lord comfort you and give you double for your trouble. Soon you'll testify 🤗

8. This is sad . May God comfort you and give you double for your loss

9. Stella, he said he was suppose to have done the cerclage at week 14 -week 16.He said he didn't think it was necessary so when he did it on Tuesday, he mistakenly burst the amniotic fluid.i had to go to another hospital and same was confirmed. I was induced at the second hospital, I labored for almost 3hrs and pushed out a dead baby with the placenta.
      Thank you all for your prayers and wishes,may affliction not rise again.

10. Good will give you double joys

38. Thank you Stella and PA, I got data. God bless you.

39. Got my data Stellz, God bless you. Amiable PA,thanks so much .

40. Data received. Thank you Stella. Thank you able PA.

41. That agba belt looks like shingles and commonly occur in HIV reactive people.
    when that person doesnt go to hospital on time it will turn to full blown AIDS. Then truly only God can save them.

42. Agba belt hmm.please kindly check your HIV status and your sugar level.immunosuppresion has similar presentation.rule them out before concluding it's agba belt.talking from a doctor's point of view.

43. Stella ooooo, I received data o, Eshey ma... Thank you so much.🤗

44. Thank you stella, our able PA, and waju. I received my data today and i really appreciate. God bless you for all you do stella...mercy

45. Thank you stella, our able PA and waju. I received my data today and i really appreciate. God bless you for all you do stella...mercy

46. Yay!!! I was selected for the data giveaway and I've received it. Thank you Stella and our blog PA. May your pocket never run dry.

47. Data received with thanks. God bless you Stella and Blog PA.

48. I received data. Thank you Jeweluchi and PA. Many blessings

49. Castle and teejay, I am glad you guys settled your differences.

50. Oh black man! Agba waist is a terrible skin disease called SHINGLES!

1. I taya for us. Ignorance at its peak.
      People just die needless deaths in this part of the world.

51. Data received. Thanks Stella.

52. Wonderful day all. Thanks XP for that Mac razor. Wanted to know the name. It is for ampit oo. I don't want to use very anymore.

Lovely day. Just came back from mushin market. I supposed be jumping up in joy because for how many years, I don't know mushin and I drove to the place.

One bottle of malt for me after spending years in Lagos

53. Thanks a lot Stella.. I received free data today... I really do appreciate this kind gesture... God bless you always...

54. Thanks stella so much for the data
    Thanks Blog P.A

55. Thank you Stella. I received my data. God bless richly.

56. Uzu Anuri cry not the good Lord will give you as more children as you can cater for. It's well with you and we'll celebrate it here in SDKS blog.

Do remember me when the time comes oooooh
    The most Complex B

57. I received my data oo. God bless you Stella Jeweluchi and blog PA.

58. I beg how I go take receive data. Everyone is just happy. Fi I need to have blog ID before I get am. Make una groove

59. Thanks stella and able PA for choosing me.so excited my first time of getting data.thanks