Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News..

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Tuesday In House News..

It is raining 100 percent #cookiesandcream

Hailings!

IN HOUSE MEMO

The four recipients will receive their monies in the next 30 minutes, the remaining 10k still dey my hand and I may use it to buy shawarma and cold drink for all the insults wey una dey give me for this Blog.... If you think I am dubious please go and report me to the Lawyer of Baba Ijesha... hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.
#moneypendingnohurry.

Happy Birthday to you Chocolat Noir, thanks for the love and trust directed my way,I may not be able to return it but be rest assured that afurum gi naya.
Enjoy your birthday and send me photos to see what you are up to...

Make nobody jelos for me and choc noir oh,no be today we start, e don teeeeey, we just kept it low and will continue to do so.

If you have a Blog friendship, hide am from Blog so that blog accountants no go help you calculate the worth... hahahahahahahahahahahhahahaha

love you all!

JULIANAS OPINION
Mockery

Let me tell you guys a story, I heard few days ago. 

A friend of mine who is trying to conceive told me of someone she knows that became a torn in her flesh, by making mockery of her situation both by actions and words, my friend dear not touch her children or give them gifts. Then one day she made a mistake of paying for the children's snack when she ran into them at a provision store.

The house help was sent to return the snacks with some stringent warnings of such never repeating itself again to avoid her children being poisoned. She said that, that one act broke her and she cried out her eyes and out of anger told God to intervene for her. Not long after that, the said acquaintance got pregnant again and the taunting got worse, but the narrator decided to mind her business and avoid her the best way she could.

When it was time for the woman to deliver, unfortunately she lost the child at birth. My friend said she later got to know that the poor child was extremely disfigured and she felt bad like it was her prayer that somehow caused things to turn out like that. 

She had to pray to God for forgiveness on both her side and that of the woman's side, after the incident she started being nice to my friend.

The woman has gone ahead to deliver another healthy child to the delight of my friend. Let us be careful and watchful of our words and actions around people.

Do not mock people that are going through things, it won't make your own situation any better rather you will create unnecessary frictions in your life.
Things like children, beauty, intelligence, wealth, good health are things you never mock people with because you didn't give yourself these things and everyone would have gotten it if they had the power to. Be empathic and encouraging or better still let them be.

WORD!!!!...... tell them oooooh *clapping hands on top heads.*

Wait, so she cried unto God and God di not answer her prayers yet but dealt with the other woman? Maybe it has nothing to do with God? Abeg i dont know!

EXPLANATION GIVEN

WOW...no be say you get winch dey kill anybody wey annoy you sha? why you no beg the spirit to let God avenge for you? if you continue like this wetin you go tell God?

Kisses

FROM MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS
POSTED BY BV ZARAM

''The Lebanese man that sleeps with teenagers and their parents look away.

There was a noise in my neighbors house few weeks ago. Initially l told myself to drink water and mind my business but when the noise persisted and l heard the voice of my other neighbor. I decided to go out. This my neighbor has a girl of less than 16years who is still is secondary school. Very beautiful girl. She is an only daughter. It was that day l heard she has a sugar daddy of over 50 years who is taking care of her bills. 

Her mother is aware. He sleeps with the small girl in their house and each time he comes, the mother will leave the house for them. This sugar daddy monitors every step she takes. This faithful day. The man came and was sleeping in their house and the girl sneeked out to visit her small boy friend. The man woke up without seeing her. All efforts to get her on phone was abortive. The man waited for her to come back and that was the cause of the noise. Typing this is making me mad. How can a MOTHER be so heartless to your own teenager daughter. Leaving the house for her and a man old enough to be her father. The useless man was not ashamed o. 

He was threatening to beat the girl and her mother was begging him. You need to hear the unprintable things that was coming out of that stupid man month. This is a married man. Oh. Jesus!! Let me leave it here. I am very angry in the spirit''.

what a shame!!!.....She is most definitely doing it for the money she gets!

********************************************************************************

137 comments:

1. God has never and will never fail you. _iamtyhicks.

AIDS IS REAL,USE CONDOM. SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

1. People are going through tough times, the least we can do is to be compassionate.
      Mockery is evil.
      Don't be in a hurry to mock someone because you don't know what the morning will bring (Eituajie) - Esan Proverb

2. Zaram just described my aunt in her story.

My aunt lives in a family house so people come in and go at will. She will sit in the living room just so nobody will enter the room where her daughter and a man are having fun.

She even used her money to send her daughter to Italy for prostitution.

We stopped visiting her because she wan use us do business. Not until few years back,my mum keep wondering why we don't like her.

3. Are you for real? Things are happening in this world o

2. Considering everything going On right now
    I had no expectations today but you all have been so amazing in showing me love and kindness,
    I had a lot of unexpected surprises today, I've had warm wishes and prayers.
    And I'm truly humbled and thankful for everything,
    Truly in all things God has given me reasons to be glad.
    God bless you all , happy birthday baby Sterling

1. Enjoy your day choco dear.

2. Enjoy your day choc ❤️❤️

3. Happy birthday Chocolat Baibay, you deserve all the love today and always. God bless you πŸ’›.
      Happy birthday baby Sterling, God bless you son. πŸ’›
      Happy birthday to all celebrating their Birthdays, God’s blessings!

4. You deserve all the love choc Noir. Happy birthday once again and may God perfect everything that concerns u.

5. Happy birthday to you Choc darling. You are blessed.😍😍😍

So so good to read from you. Have an amazing birthday.

6. Hey honey, happy birthday to you dearie ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤
      May all the lines fall in pleasant places for you IJN, AMEN πŸ™

Wishing you the best darling πŸ˜™ πŸ˜™ πŸ˜™ πŸ˜™. Enjoy your birthday dear,it's your day. God bless you immensely πŸ’š πŸ’› πŸ’œ πŸ’– and keep you healthy, Amen πŸ™

Love you πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹

7. Hey honey, happy birthday to you dearie ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

May all lines fall in pleasant places for you IJN, AMEN πŸ™

I love you πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ dearie ❤ ❤ ❤. Enjoy, it's your day.

8. Happy birthday Chocolate noir

9. Thanks a lot my people , it's been an amazing day ❤πŸ’›I appreciate you all .

10. Happy birthday choc noir, May God bless you this new year.

11. Happy birthday sweet chocolate Noir. I lack words to appreciate you and Stella. Thank you for showing me this great love. I don't deserve it but Stella decided to choose me. I just got an alert of 500k. Pls don't ask me how because that 10k is like 500k to me. May God Almighty show you mercy. May you always find help in times of need. Your ways are ordered by the Lord. No more tears. No more pain. God bless you exceedingly.

Stella. Sounds of joy will always be heard around you. Thank you for always allowing God use you for a total stranger like me. You have done this severally for me. You have shown me so much unmerited love You are an angel. Like Jacob in the bible.You are the field that the Lord has blessed. You will always bear good fruits. God will amplify your name for good in your generation and beyond. You are blessed beyond measures.
      God bless you so much

12. Happy birthday baby girl, have a special one and count your blessings. How is your health? Take care and don't disappear on us again😘😘.

13. Happy birthday Chocolat Noir.

14. Happy birthday Chocolate Noir. You are one BV I admire a lot. God bless your new age

3. Happy birthday chocolate noir

1. Happy birthday & God's blessings. Looks like you have a good heart, nice of that.

4. Good afternoon lovelies, in christ we our peace and joy.

5. Thank you Stella you have been nothing but amazing, the Love , support and encouragement has really helped me this far and I'm thankful to have you and be a member of your blog.
    I know you love me and I love you right back God bless and keep you and our blog Fam now and always .

1. Happy birthday to you Choc noir thanks again for the data giveaway Stella
      Bv Star

2. Happy birthday to you Choc noir thanks again for the data giveaway Stella
      Bv Star

3. Thank you my family members πŸ™❤πŸ’™

4. Baby Malu Over18 May 2021 at 16:15

Happy birthday Chocolate Noir, more life and more wins. I am also a partaker of the your data giveaway. God bless youπŸ’•

5. Happy birthday choco Noir
      More blessings to you πŸ’žπŸ’ž

6. Happy blessed birthday chocolate noir,I'm wishing you a life time of happiness and great achievements. Andvmay God bless you richly for reaching out.

Thank you jewluchi for the data,imelaπŸ™

7. Good afternoon y'all. How is the day going? The weather here is very cool, just the way I like it. Happy birthday to you Chocolate Noir.❤️
    How do you guys cope with contact lens? I am wearing one for the first time, it was a struggle putting it on at first but now I am feeling myself. Y'all need to see the way I am feeling myself. I am talking with my eyes y'all.🀣🀣 For every word spoken to me, I reply with popping my eyes. I even tried to play a staring game with a colleague to see who blinks first. Omo, them go hear word.😎😎😎

1. Thanks a lot it is indeed a day of Jubilee
      God is faithful,
      I've been were contact lenses for at least 12 years, they're medicated tho , I've never had any issues , maybe I should even wear today .

2. I wear am wella, I don retire.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ you are so hilarious, abeg Rock and do shakara with your contact lensπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

Jolly good fellow!!

8. Wellcome ihn news..my beloved pple of sdk blog, today is baby Sterling first birthday hbd son , may u leave to fulfill Gods purpose nd plans ijn

1. Happy birthday to your baby,he will grow and be a source of joy to u.

2. Happy birthday baby Sterling.

3. Happy birthday to your baby.

4. Happy birthday to baby Sterling, may God protection be upon him.

5. Happy birthday to your baby boy
      Happy birthday to choc we love you and thanks for all you do,stay strong and enjoy your day ❤️❤️❤️😘😘

6. Happy birthday to your son. God's blessings and protection be upon your him.

7. Happy birthday baby Sterling. You are blessed

8. Happy birthday to baby sterling. God bless and keep him.

9. I want to rant this afternoon
    I am tired of nysc and in my opinion I feel the government needs to scrap it. The main motive for its establishment has been changed so what’s the essence. I was posted to the most interior village in my deployed state and I’ve fallen sick more than 3 times. For the first few weeks I’ve been unable to get an apartment so I had to spend 2500 everyday to the school to do my documentation and acceptance for 3 weeks. (Nigerians and come back tomorrow style)
    I’m just so tired. I’ve tried redeploying but to no avail and it’s tiring me at this point. I’ve gotten sick from malaria and ulcer more than twice and yet I still cannot redeploy. I was so down this past weekend I almost overdosed on my drugs
    Nothing excites me anymore and I’ve been so unhappy
    I just want to leave this place 😒😒😒😒

1. Pele. It's just for a while.

2. I think you need to speak to someone. There should be a way around or accept your fate after all like they say, everybody cannot be in town.

What helped me during NYSC was joining OBS in camp, I was anchoring shows in the evening with other Mass communication graduates and we were posted to town so we could anchor the weekly NYSC half hour.

I don't know if that's a strategy or I was just lucky. Although to be a part of the OBS team, we were grilled and even wrote written exam.

10. Happy birthday Bv Chocolate Noir
    Age gracefully

Hello IHN πŸ™Œ

11. *Report me to the lawyer of baba ijesha* got me laughing! Funny Jewelu. Una gud aftunu o

12. Thank you Stella for the data . I received it this morning. Thank you and God bless.

13. Never mock someone with their situation. Sign out meme is what my mum did and is still doing. Our very own hypelord.

14. True about mocking other people challenges. But her prayers was not the cause of the other woman dilemma. If the woman does not want her close to her children, then she should completely stay away! She can try IVF or adopt.

15. Zaram naso we see am o. You'd be surprised that most parents know about these things but look the other way.

16. So,kaduna is totally shut down, no light,schools and markets are closed,hospitals,filling station etc all shut down due to the NLC strike.

How will a governor go on a sacking spree with no entitlement to those sacked? No be pure wickedness be that. Kia,na baba God hand we dey.

1. I read he has declared the NLC chairman wanted. "Hell Rufai".

2. Ms Tee Please be very watchful oh..This one NLC Chairman is wanted!! And the massive sack...I dunno why these governors are so lazy and would rather go with ''sack, ban, restrict, offload''..There are creative ways to do this thing..

17. God Blessed me with very beautiful and intelligent daughters first before I had my sons. My BIL mocked me.Today they have only beautiful and intelligent daughters,no son yet. Truly hoping they do in future.

1. He who laughs last laughs best, idiotic man.

18. Thanks so very much Jewel. Data received and I am so grateful...thanks PA and Chocolat Noir, happy birthday dearie πŸŽ‰πŸ°πŸ˜πŸ˜

19. Stella, waiting for Reno gist from you. Please find out the truth for us.

20. Thank you so much Jeweluchi for the data received this morning. God bless you

Happy birthday Chocolate Noir. Many happy returns babe. Thank you so much too for the data you gifted to bvs which i am a beneficiary, and to the monetary giveaways you gifted to bvs. May God bless your plenty and comfort and strengthen you during your father's burial.

One love bvs.

1. Happy birthday dearest Choc Noir. I'm glad you're back. May God strengthen you now and always. You're loved❤️

21. Good afternoon people...Today is world Chocolat Noir and Baby Sterling's Day..I hope you both are having an amazing time...

Juliana another twist to Karma..
    Zaram What did I just read? Abomination!! This is wrong but they had to do it in the girl's mama house not even outside..Jesus..What poverty and hunger can do to people...Tufia your own daughter...

Your signout is the realest πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

1. My Melanin queen thank you so much thanks a lot

2. Hey phoenix dear,how's preparation for your exams?

3. Ms Tee The D-Day is coming close, Preparation is going fine.Thank you how is our baby boy...Choco Noir you are welcome sugar

22. Rain please just fall once and for all
    Beautiful afternoon to you all,I'm loving the weather today

23. A mother has become a pimp?
    Is it poverty or greed?
    Shameless married man!

1. It is greed. And most likely in her younger days...that was her path.
      Some people don't deserve to have kids at all

2. Pure greed. Some of them are retired olosho.

3. It is greed oh, not poverty. My mother was poor while we were growing up but didn't pimp me or anyone up.

24. Bought another tripod with better translucent ring light for taking photos of baby Perx, her skin needs to be skinning..finish my money, princess. πŸ˜„

Speaking of princesses, Congratulations to BV Raquel on the birth of your baby girl. God bless the lil one. 😊

25. At Stella’s sign out meme. Very apt. It helps to build the kids self esteem and confidence

26. Happy birthday BV Chocolate NoirπŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‚ 🎈. Trust you're day is going on amazing.
    BV Paris just saw your shout out on spontaneous post. Thanks darling 😘

1. Thanks a lot my chocolΓ‘t , yeah my day is going on pretty good .

27. Happy birthday Chocolat Noir.
    Cheers to a beautiful year!

1. Yaaay thanks a lot 😍😍😍😍😍😍 it's been a long time.
      Thanks a lot darling 😘

28. Happy birthday Chocolat Noir and baby Sterling. God's blessings on you both.

1. Thank you so much πŸ’“πŸ’—πŸ’› a big Amen
      I appreciate.

29. Happy birthday chocolate Noir, God's blessings all the way

30. Make I quickly comment before my fone shut down.
    Good afternoon my lovely bvs 😘
    Hello Jewelu star woman..u are doing well.

Na wa o..mother pimping her daughter to men,dis is not poverty o,na shamelessness personified o.

Abeg make I find where to charge my phone.

Bvs una dooh oo.
    E go surely be ✌️.

31. Happy birthday Chocolate Noir..
    Its a hot Tuesday,I need the rain..

1. Thank you πŸ˜ŠπŸ’“☺πŸ’—
      Ya'll truly made my day beautiful.

32. Happy birthday once again Chocolate Noir, thanks for the data...

33. Good health, long life and prosperity is my portion. Amen

34. Happy birthday chocolate Noir...may God enrich ur pocket and thanks for the data
    Stellz thank you
    Our Able PA thanks

35. Hello Choc 🍫.. How is the celebration going? I wish you more smile!

Using this medium to also thank you for the giveaway... God bless you more and happy birthday once again ❤️

Thank you Mrs Korkus for choosing me, I Received alert just now. I appreciate ma'am ❤

Hello Phoenix and Paris savannah, how are you both doing? Sending enough thank you's for always checking on me and plenty love your way ❤️πŸ€—

36. Good afternoon to you allπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’žπŸ’ž

Happy birthday CHOCOLATE NOIR i wish you many more years in good health,long life and prosperity πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ thank you i got dataπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

37. Congratulations on the birth of your baby BV Raquel, she shall be a source of blessings to you and family. Olorun a wo.

Hello everyone. Sign out meme so apt.

38. Some mothers sha, enabling her teenage daughter to do RUNS. what a SHAME

39. Somebody shout hallelujah. Thank you Jesus. Thank you Jeweluchi. Thank you Chocolate Noir

40. Happy birthday to you BV Chocolat Noir, I wish you the many more years of blessings and fulfilment.

Thanks so much Stella, I received my data.

Good afternoon everyone

41. I'm just seeing my data nowπŸ™ thanks for the data SDK and chocolate noir happy birthday to you

Pls someone help me out how do i recover my ID I don't know if it is from my browser SDK blog I die here 😭😭 bv Ivan

42. Happy birthday chocolat noir.
    I wish all the best life as to offer. Upliftment in all areas of your life. Amen

43. BV Able God please send me your number and proof that you made the comment (sdkofficialpa@gmail.com) thank you

44. Jewel We don miss face of in house news competition....I took some bomb ass pictures yesterday with a colleague's phone, all I could think of after seeing the pictures was submitted em for "face of in house competition"...
    Bring back FOIHN Jeweluchi abeg

45. Good Evening All... Hapi birthday BV chocolat noir and baby Sterling may God perfect all that concerns you guys..

46. Good afternoon bvs
    Happy birthday Bv Chocolate Noir Age with massive grace
    I got my own data giveaway this morning thanks jeweluchi and our able PA .