Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday SPONTANEOUS Post

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Wednesday SPONTANEOUS Post

#ekaro #namaste #midweek #wednesday #womancrushwednesday #selflove #selfprice #itiswhatitis #ndewo #alafia #itneverrainsincally

Una well done oh...

How was the night? May today make sense to everyone of us.

Enjoy your day and spread some love and food if you can.

E go be

✌✌

172 comments:

1. Good morning everyone, a blessed day ahead.

1. Good morning to you too......God bless our hustles

2. Philippians 4 : 4. ''Rejoice in The LORD always: and again I say, Rejoice''
      From today onward, what you will see, what you will do and what will happen to you will bring joy unto your heart and your family Amen.
      Henceforth I council every form of sadness in your heart, The news that will cause you to dance and smile shall locate you and your household.
      The Almighty God shall grant you all round Success, sound health, peace and abundant prosperity Amen.
      The GOD of Restoration will visit you and your household today Amen in Jesus name.
      Good morning, enjoy your day. Shalom

2. Labouring In Intercession!!
    Colossians 4:12.

Excerpts!!

"Some Christians are committed to interceding for others; it's their job to do so. We all should be that way, because God needs such people"

"When you take up the ministry of Intercession, you're siding with God as a labourer in the kingdom. You're working with Him to improve and impact the lives of others"

"Be that man or woman that He's found to stand in the gap"

Dear Father, your grace that brings salvation has been made available to all men. Therefore, I pray for sinners around the world, that their hearts be open to receive the Gospel. I break Satan's hold on people's minds, so that the light of the glorious Gospel of Christ would shine into them for salvation. And i pray that Christians around the world are strengthened with the might of the Spirit to preach the mystery of Christ, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

3. DIVINE RESILIENCE

“You therefore must endure hardship as a good soldier of Jesus Christ. No one engaged in warfare entangles himself with the affairs of this life, that he may please him who enlisted him as a soldier” 2 Timothy 2:3-4, NKJV.

What totally frustrates the devil is when there is absolutely nothing he can do to get you off of God’s plan for your life. He can attack your body, and you only become stronger. He can cause you to suffer loss, and your love for God only grows deeper. He can attack your relationships, and it only makes you seek God even more. That resilience is the quality of a soldier. God has chosen you to be an unstoppable soldier for Him! Being a soldier doesn’t mean that you are numb to hurt or that you always feel brave. It doesn’t mean that you never face a challenge that makes you want to throw in the towel. It doesn’t mean that you never fall. It means that no matter what happens in your life, you choose from deep within to move forward in God. It means that no matter what happens, you always come out on top! You are an unstoppable soldier of Christ!
    Messages From God's Heart

4. To my wonderful friend Chocolat Noir Happy birthday to you.May the Almighty in His infinite mercy count your day as the beginning of your success, may He continue to be pleased with you. The light of success that never off, the star of glory that shines in the sky, and every good thing the Lord has created, shall witness the favour of God upon you on this earth.

Belated Birthday Chocolat Noir!!!

How are you my friend? its been a while.

1. Happy Belated birthday to you Choc Noir, many more fruitful celebrations to come.

2. Good Morning Ma'am Stella And Blessed BVs. Have A Great Day.

3. Thank you my people
      God bless you guys

5. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning😊❤️🥰❤️💃🏻💋💋❤️🥰❤️💋
    Belated birthday wishes Choc darling,hope you had a good celebration❤️
    Paris love,missed you too babes.Just been very busy and trying to adjust to the new timing.
    Phoenix boo,I’m good oooo.Got a new JD and workload kinda doubled. Not complaining tho☺️was already tired of my former unit.
    Essa mama,thanks hun❤️
    Fan nwanne,so sorry for your loss🙏

1. Hey beautiful, how's you
      Love and light 🤗💖

2. Awww! Just don't overstress yourself pls! Have an amazing day Sweetie💜💕💜

3. Congratulations on your new job role

4. Congratulations on your job enrichment as we will say in HR terms. No over stress yourself dear.

6. Dearest Stella, from the deepest part of my heart, I want to sincerely thank you for your compassionate and kind heart towards those whom you owe nothing.

Thank you for all the times you came through for me and thanks to Chocolate Noir for this cash gift in celebration of her birthday.

Chocolate, may your heart's desires be granted you. Thank you so much. I can't express my thanks enough.

Happy birthday once again. God bless you tremendously 🙏🙏🙏

7. Good morning Beautiful 💕 people. It's going to be a great day 💜.

Belated happy birthday wishes to choco noir. Massive increase in Jesus name amen. Thank you for the data. 🙌💕💕

Paris boo 💕 hope that you are doing well today. Blissful day to you.

On my way to oshodi. God, help me Amen. 🙏

1. Beautiful day filled with God's blessings to you

2. Yes Momma ❤️💕 I'm good! Thank you! Wishing you plenty sales today Boo and pls stay safe❤️💕🤗

8. Good morning my neighbours. Oniyan ba wi ki tere ma da, oniyan na ma sofo ni. Let's all have a splendid day

9. Good morning everyone 💕

God bless your day.

10. Tonight as you lay your head to rest...

May the Lord visit you with a creative miracle that makes the impossible to become easy in your life...

May the coming dawn bring you light to every darkness and clarity of vision to your life...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and peaceful day, I wish you!!!

STAY SAFE! STAY POSITIVE!! REMAIN BLESSED!!!

1. Abeg, no vex. Now na night?

2. Amen. I pray the same for you.
      Good morning All.

Lovelace

3. He forgot to.post am yesterday night. No vex for am

4. 🤣🤣 una too funny for this blog..abeg no vex turn the night to morning.

11. Its a beautiful raining day... Its been raining nonstop in this part of the world

I'm remembering Swag Lafresh today, wherever you are, I hope you're okay and that all is well with you. Love and light 🤗💖🌻🌼🌺

BV Omoyemwen from Cali, hope all is well with you too... Love and light always 🤗💖🌻🌼🌺

Don't be like Reno the hypocrite who went to impregnate an Ethiopian woman.
    God bless all the women holding it strong for their family 🤗🤗🤗🤗💖💖💖💖💖💖🌻🌻🌻🌻🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌺🌺🌺🌺

1. Swaguuu! I miss her here too.

Hello Mrs. A.E

2. Oh how I miss Swag La Fresh too,hope she's fine

Sending you loads of 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🥰🥰🥰 to keep you coy Momma❤️💕

3. Lol at Reno the big hypocrite.
      Good morning Mrs A E.

4. Hello sweetie @Cynthia💕💖

Thanks love @Paris💕💕💕

A beautiful morning to you sweetheart @Plumpyj💖💕💕

12. Am thankful to GOD for the gift of life and for sound sleep... Good morning FAM

13. Jeweluchi, Choc Noir and blog PA, thanks for the data giveaway, God bless you all abundantly. I am grateful 💃💃💃💃

14. Choc Noir belated birthday dear, God blessed your new age

15. I finally made it to London (praise God), life here's very beautiful like Paradise. Took my little niece who's dream is to study abroad, was on my way to pick the rest of my family and boom, my neighbour's knock woke me,and I found myself on my small bed oooooooooooooooh. This is the worse prank malaria has played on me. Like say the man na small pikin ehh, I for beat am this morning.
    When i finally opened the door
    Neighbor: IJ, good morning, i came to check up on you, hope you're better today?
    My heart just melt.

1. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣
      God's healing upon you🙏🙏

2. 😂🤣🤣🤣🤣May your dream come true and hope you are getting better?

3. Dreams do come through. Believe!,I pray the good lord make your dreams come true. ✌️

4. 😂😂😂 it's well
      We all get there some day

5. 😀😀😀May ur dream come true

6. Keep hope alive, you're almost there, the difference between here and there is the T,which is time, begin to pack your bag, London is calling.

No be so motigbetional people dey talk😂. Get well soon dear

7. Thanks everyone, i appreciate.
      @Treasure, I don pack bag tey tey dey wait for opportunity😂
      Chukwu biko zazienum o (in Fan's voice)

8. 🤣🤣 may be is a sign that you'll soon travel

9. Chai!! See me holding the "C' key on my key board to type congratulations.. It is well jaree. It will manifest Amen

10. Don't lose hope.

I dreamt of going to US with my cousin that came back from abroad, got to the airport and i saw a woman praying for her daughter, just for us to enter the aeroplane, I woke up. E pain me o. I'm still trusting you Lord.

16. Good morning everyone
    May the Lord of mercy count you among whom He will extend mercy today in JESUS name Amen
    Here a wonderful day

17. God is not testing our faith with hardship, na our government dey choke us with plenty hardship.

Copied*

I laughed so hard when I saw this writeup😂😂😂

18. Feel so healthy and strong this morning. Thanks to you all on your prayers on me yesterday. God bless you all.

I did a transfer yesterday to a wrong account. I was told since it was through POS, it is difficult for my bank to do anything about it. So painful but I am doing all the best I can not to remember it, for if I think about it, I feel pained. People are saying I should go to the recipient bank and complain. Truth is that, I don't want to walk on a fruitless journey. I want to believe the money is gone. I just want to forget about it and not think about it. Guess my health yesterday ceased it.

1. Sorry about that Teejay, why give up when you have not even tried at all, just maybe 🤷🤷

2. Sorry about that Teejay, why give up when you have not even tried at all, just maybe 🤷🤷

3. Thanks so much Paris, I truly appreciate your care and checking up on me last night. God bless you dear.

4. Thank God you're much better today 🙏🙏 stay strong 🤗🤗

5. Good morning teejay you can send a mail to Central Bank fraud and investigation unit and copy the bank that you made the wrong transfer too make sure you have receipts of the transfer you made. I'm sure they will put a hold on the customers account. I hope this little information helps

6. Wen you are not a giver ,nature has its own way of retrieving it.
      Learn to give no matter how small ,it goes a long way
      I come in peace
      Ndo in u go😎😎

7. I thought they usually confirm names before transfer is done. Thank God you are strong today...

Lovelace

8. Hey Anon 09:07, stop being mischievous this morning. .. Even givers lose money sometimes! Nature my foot!

19. Yesterday's post on Baba ijesha's 10k give away just reminded me of one yeye Facebook wannabe ITK like that.

Now this wannabe is always loud condemning the present govt/APC on its page.

In the season on nysnsh opening, the wannabe quickly came to its page to say that 'ehn, let it be known that it has also executed various projects for the present ruling party.... but that doesn't change nyen nyen nyen'..

🤣🤣🤣🤣 I laugh in dangote spaghetti...activist for day, hustler 24/7.

Na you the condemn Buhari but you they chop contracts up and down. If not for fear someone would expose you, why you con quickly expose your self. Scammer nyoshi.

They will use one side of the mouth to say something and another side to say 10 different things.

Even your most loved 'activist', if you know what they get up to as they scramble to eat from all corners of their mouth...all na where belle face.

20. Good morning Bvs ♥️
    I wish you all a productive day ahead.

21. A very goodmorning to everyone..thanks to everyone who wish my baby hbd

22. Beautiful morning to everyone, have a splendid day.

23. I miss some people on here.

What is that Abuja babe's name? The chikito's friend. I miss her so much here.

I trust you're doing great things behind the scene.

1. One and the same. Loll. You didn't catch on??? Lollll

2. You're talking about Same girl

3. Even salma don go into extinction.. kwakwakwa..fasting don finish o,we still dry wait for her robust reply.

4. Yes same girl. @beautiful soul,thank you

24. Morning to everyone, have a fruitful day!
    Lord increase us in every aspect.

25. Good money to us all. Splendid day as you enjoy your time.

Still don't forget to always put Jesus Christ in your daily plans.

Peaceful day to us all Amen

26. Good morning guys, pls I'm having fine lines and wrinkles under my eyes, I do take collagen drinks, but they made me add weight, I stopped recently, I'm looking for a good facial cream for anti fine lines and wrinkles, pls guys help me suggest which one to buy, I have seen a lot of products, but I don't know what to buy, bikonu help me out my sdk sisters. I well be back to check replies . Thanks

1. My honest reply is to have enough sleep daily, drink enough water, exercise and eat lots of fruits.

If you're a tea drinker, always place your warm teabags under your eyes. You can try orange 🍊, lemon 🍋 or cucumber 🥒 too

Clarins and Olay or Clinique have got some good products.
      Mind you, I don't use any, but, I work with people that uses a lot of those products

2. Thank you Mrs A, I appreciate

3. Please what is the name of the collagen drink you used?

27. Hey sweetie, love and light 🤗💖💕🌻🌼🌺

28. Thanks everyone once again and God bless you .

It is well with us.

1. Happy birthday Noir baby ❤️

2. Thank you too. God bless you more 🙏

3. Belated happy birthday Chocolate Noir.God bless your new age

29. Good morning jeweluchi and bv, have a great day.

30. Have you ever sit down, think 🤔😏 if I was to meet me,myself, can I date or marry me 🤔. I mean picture yourself as an opposite sex to see if your attitude, your ways of doing things are okay.

Use your tongue to count your teeth 😜😋🤪😉😬 I come in peace.

31. Beautiful Wednesday morning my people.

My love, prayers goes to the people in kaduna state. Wishing you guys peace.

32. It's not even 8am and I've already finished left over noodles from last night and eaten 2 mangoes.

Strangely I'm still kinda hungry.

Ehn eyin weight inspectors no, I'm not fat. I'm an small size 10.

If I eat this biscuits and coffee, I will definitely be hungry before midday.

So I might as well make the food and eat the the biscuits and coffee later abi?

Chai wisdom wee no kii somebody.

1. It's only in Nigeria that I have heard of worm repellant.
      Is it a Nigerian thing?
      Mentioned this once to a foreign gp and he was just staring at me as if I was speaking Greek.

33. Woke up with a greatful heart.
    Lord I thank you for the gift of life.
    I honor you for the phase of life.
    I am positive that I am an overcomer.
    Lines will keep falling all around me in pleasant places.

Thank you Bvs for all your prayers and comfort, don't tell me sorry again.
    celebrate with me,rejoice with me for my life is a testimony.
    God is still a miracle worker💃💃💃

1. That is the spirit and that is what the devil do not want. So do shakara and go learn more beautiful dance steps

2. God will erase the pain and hurt and give you double blessings for all of your troubles. 🤗🤗🤗🥰😘♥️💋

3. That's the spirit, your miracle is on the way

4. I sincerely rejoice with you Uzu Anwuli.
      God is so good.
      Keep holding on,you children?
      You go carry plenty children.
      Kisses and hugs to you Uzu, from good online friend rooting for you.

****Ify****

5. 🤗🤗🤗

6. Please stay strong
      Your testimony is sure 😊😊😊

7. That is the spirit dear, bless you.

34. Good morning wonderful people.

Chocolate Noir. Thank you so much once again for the money you gave Stella for Bvs. May the angel that removed the stone in Jesus tomb and sat on it remove every pieces of pain in your heart and seat on it forever. As no one was able to roll back the stone. No one or circumstances will be able to cause you pain again In Jesus Name. Amen. Henceforth it shall be from one celebration to another. Amen

Hope you had fun yesterday. God bless you

35. Please can we take this covid 19 vaccine? My office is organising for them to come and give it to all staff toady, please can I accept the vaccine or I should stay clear.

1. Go and take it. Just pray to God and take it. Goodluck

2. The people that have taken it, did they die? Did they develop tails n two heads?
      Go ahead, it's not a microchip as portrayed by those rubbing relaxers in their hair.

3. Accept the vaccine my dear, I have taken.
      My husband, mom and brothers have already taken the jab, will take the 2nd one in few weeks time.

I didn't have any side effects, but my 2 brothers reported having headaches two days after taking it, they were given panadol and they became okay.

4. Yes, you can. I took my first dose on Saturday. Next is slated for month ending June. I felt no pain, no headache whatsoever.

5. Even your pastor sef don take am. Go and take.

6. Even your pastor sef don take am. Go and take.

36. Good morning beautiful people
    Bv candy darling I hope your sister is getting better I'm wishing her speedy recovery 🙏🙏🙏❤️🙏❤️

1. She's getting better 🙏🙏 Candy sends her love to everyone 💕🥰 thanks Blackie

2. Oh dear candy whatever is going on
      Keeping holding on

37. Its a beautiful Wednesday.
    Favour will speak for us today.
    Good morning....

38. Stella Jeweluchi Star woman. I have come to say thank you again for the money you dashed me.
    You chose me out of many Bvs that God ministered to your spirit to choose. God bless you. You dwell in the secret place of God and you abide under the shadow of the Almighty. No harm will ever come near you and your household. You will not plant for another to eat. You will not build for another to inhabit. You will plant and eat from the fruits. You will build and inhabit it. No weapon ever formed against you shall prosper In Jesus Name. Amen
    Good morning.God bless you

1. Stella is a sweet woman.🤗
      Never collected one kobo from her but love how she loves to help her blog visitors. She inspires me to give on here too.😍😍

2. Aameen.. Thanks once again @choc 🍫 and Mrs Korkus ❤️

39. A Very Big Happy Birthday To Me!
    😍🍾🥂💃💝

1. Happy birthday to you dear. May God bless and honour all that concerns you 🎈🎉🥂🎂💖🌻🌼🌼

2. awww...happy birthday sweetie 💋
      God's blessings!

3. Happy birthday to you beautiful, enjoy your day

4. Happy birthday Official Merchant, live long and prosper in good health, peace and joy. 🍰🥮🥂🍾🎁🎀🎉🎊🎂

5. Happy birthday dearie, beautiful years a head

6. Happy birthday. God will surprise you beyond your imaginations in Jesus' name.

7. Happy birthday
      God bless your new age

8. Happy birthday. God bless you always

9. Happy birthday 🎂🍾

10. Happy birthday to you

Pretty Patience

11. Happy birthday darling 🥳🎉💃🎊🎂💞 Live long and prosper 🙏 have a fab one🥳🥂

12. Happy birthday to you. God's blessings and protection be upon you 🙏.

40. Beautiful Me🧡19 May 2021 at 09:10

Morning everyone
    Just breezing in and breezing out.
    God no go shame us.
    On my gauva leaf diet.6th day I have lost 2kg without exercise.
    Make Una clap 👏 4 me

1. Please explain how you do it, help a sister.

2. Does it work for tummy please

41. Good morning blogfam, great day ahead.

42. Hello guys.

Have a wonderful day.

43. Good morning beautiful people.
    UP AND THANKFUL

44. Good morning everyone. I dunno why some people are so wicked. I like to believe that we have demon dwelling amongst us in human fresh.

I watched BBC Eye documentary. A certain senator in anambra arrested 8 children from ages 8 to 10 because they threw 'banger' at you in 2000. You used police to arrest and toture children, beat them beyond recognition. 20 years after, the Senator is walking free, their parents are yet to see the children.

Are we living in dark ages? Why are we so wicked to even children- harmless innocent kids. God are you not there. Why so much wickedness and atrocities in the land. Its a shame

1. The wickedness of these politicians is out of this world. What they show before camera is opposite the life the have.

45. May we have a wonderful day ahead

46. Good morning everyone.
    Good morning jeweJe star woman.

Once again happy belated birthday to u choc Noir.. celebration will never ceases from ur life.

My candilicious candy,how are u and I hope ur sis is getting much better..keep faith alive cos everything is going to be ok.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day..e go surely be ✌️.

47. Lovely morning to you all 🤩.

48. Good morning blogfam.
    I have been having issues with my browser for some days now. It doesn't load or update when I open SDK, I got lucky last night.
    has anyone experienced this ?

I miss SDK😥

49. Good morning from this side.