Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post...

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Wordless Morning Post...

59 comments:

1. Bookmarked.

1. I reject this in the name of Jesus, Amen.

2. I reject it for myself and loved ones IJN, Amen

3. Na today, nothing dey happen. go and sit down run away secessionist advocate

4. See and hear Teejay's Lord and Master, Nnamdi Cow-nu (coward or cow)!

2. BITCHandSLUT.com19 May 2021 at 09:08

Actually, Nnamdi Kanu is a coward!

I just pity the gullible followers he's got.

He's going about this whole agitation thing the wrong way with his noisemaking whenever there's unrest and instigating violence while him and his family are safe in a far away continent while they (his followers) go and get killed.

Before you come for my ass, read, think, reason with an open mind and don't be sentimental.

Be open minded and ask yourself if this is the way it should be (violence)?

1. BitchandSluth you are very right and anyone with sense should know that

2. May God bless Mazi Nnamdi Kanu.

3. Lamentations 3:37

KJV: Who is he that saith, and it cometh to pass, when the Lord commandeth it not?

Your words will not happen, the Mercy of God will prevail over Nigeria, In Jesus' Name, Amen!

4. You're absolutely correct. The doom will start and ends with him....

3. Osogbo weeds working. See una mentor oo

1. lolll
      Coward bragging from miles away.

4. See this prophet of doom oh...May the deaths you are prophesying start with you ....I don’t want to include your family sha.

1. Why not include his family when they are not speaking up against his madness? They can't escape it. It shall consume all of them!

2. Amen. Since he likes death he will be the one to die.

3. Amen. On him alone....

5. I am always afraid with statement like this most especially coming from Nnamdi Kanu. I have carefully read all what he said will happen before now and how 99% of it all happened.

This isn't a good omen.

1. 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

2. Lmaooooooooooooooooo..... Story.

3. May what he is prophesying happen to him and all his gullible believers.

4. Teejay u are becoming a hoodlum gradually. U don't have to be like d people u speak against. I come in peace ✌

5. Pwetie, I won't go this low with you on this. Keep trying hard.

6. Maybe he's talking about you and your ilk.

7. @TeeJay
      So Nnamdi Kanu is now your God or prophet, I don't get it. Isn't he just telling us
      that his followers will kill plenty of people in the South East in the next 2 weeks?
      How can you be "liberating people" by killing same people? Please follow with sense.

8. Is it not Teejay and his "Lord and Master" (Nnamdi Cownu) again? Two warped-thinking humans. No more words to add.

6. Here's the coward threatening fire and brimstones again!

Please, who are those that will die and From which part of Nigeria?

The coward is in the UK, enjoying his life, his family inside, all safe while he's on air/social media pushing for violence and turmoils in the East and his blind followers are giving their lives for him.

He sees himself as god, his followers even bow before him hahaha 😂😂 senseless sheeps being led to the slaughter house.

Watch them come litter here with their: those are not his words, like he hasn't said worse before

7. Mtcheeeew
    He that diggeth a pit will fall inside it Amen.

8. He should go and die! This is not the way to go about it fool! I just don't know why he has to be this foolish!

9. Okay sah, the countdown timer is on.

10. What will happen is gonna be in Eastern Nigeria..

Most of the people going to die are gonna be from Eastern Nigeria

Most of the people to die are innocent people and those who have been encouraging and cheering his madness on for a while now.

I didn't know l was such a Prophet 😎

🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

11. Okay we await the great happenstance on the 31st May.

Let the countdown begin!!!!

12. Mazi Nnamdi Kanu reporting live...errrmmm.. From his hiding place!

13. It will most likely start with his family and kindred.

14. Anyone who wishes death on another will die first. Like Saul in the Bible. Let him fall by his own sword. Amen

15. I don't blame him, let his gullible followers keep killing themselves.

16. I shall know as the lord liveth, none of my family member's blood will be shed. Amen.

17. I reject it Amen... please enough of this killing and violence by unknown gunmen..

Left work earlier yesterday because of this unnecessary shooting etc..

18. God forbid
    I reject it for my naija people.

19. Eleribu somebody. Kill your own lefeledum people, don't come near any one of ours.

20. I and my loved ones and every child of God is covered in the blood of Jesus. Amen!!

21. The doom will be on him, his entire household and all those that follow his agenda in Jesus name. Amen. Please he should keep his madness to the East and don't come to the West. Omoale. The attacks in Lagos was spearheaded by this fool and all his sponsors and supporters.

22. MNK is a COW

23. Nothing will happen

The most Complex B

24. Na today we don dey hear this. I wonder why he is not here in Nigeria to lead the gullible followers that die everyday because of him. Such an insensitive post.

25. I reject thisin Jesus name.Except the people that will die are the ones killing and kidnapping innocent people in this country.