Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Monday, May 24, 2021

Wordless Post...

37 comments:

1. Yes
    Be yourself and not BE STUPID

1. Be yoursel as human not as a dog!

2. Exactly. Be urself abd behave lije normal human being.

This guy music nd talk na thrash

3. 10:08 you took it right out of me. And the so called "relationship expert" in support of his abominable utterance should as well go and oblige his fantasy with her mother.

2. Na that be yourself go out Una for trouble,I remember back in school ,I have this boyfriend that say I should be calling him son,while he calls me mummy, anytime we dey do, you'll be hearing, "mummy thank you, this is sweet ,mummy I love u". Though the sex was so good, but I have to japa,cos its giving me wrong vibe, and the guy is older than me with at least 5 years o

1. So how does this relate to the subject matter?

2. Nawah wetin concern agbero with overload

3. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒthe boyfriend was being himself.

4. 🀣🀣🀣 bvs ooo.

5. This is so funny🀣🀣🀣

6. Hian! Ala di na udi na udi🀣. How the matter take relate?

7. Anon is obviously referring to the abnormal Mummy/daughter fantasies, clearly this anon's bf had similar fantasies.

So, the comment relates.

8. Thank you Anon 13.01

3. Be yourself at the disgust of others? So this maddo is still talking 😑😑😑

4. Be yourself at the disgust of others? So this maddo is still talking 😑😑😑

1. It is still talking because the "humans" has sworn to continue to give it audience. I think every sane human should start ignoring it, humans should leave it and it's marlians or whatever the hell the creepy things are called in their own zone. Dear Jewel, not trying to tell you how to run your blog but i promise, if ace and big bloggers like you completely ignores that thing up there, it will definitely stop constituting nuisance and disgusting traits. We can all see that it is living for the attention you're blessing it with. Rubbish!!

5. Be yourself,if your spirit says enter fire,pls do.

6. And a fellow somewhere will say that this one is his/her role model, mentor???
    Hey God!!!!

7. I can fear this boy's face. Maybe I need πŸ‘“.

8. Ode, keep your lewd thoughts and actions to yourself or share with your family members since you do not have sense.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. It should share with its family members biko, we can't deal.

9. Aspiring idiot! But do we blame him? No be him fault at all.

10. Being yourself doesn't mean being stupid

11. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

12. He is too vulgar. That's not being himself

13. Come chop no mean say come finish the food...
    Use your brains

14. Oya, I am myself, Mr. Marley and I wan kee you...how bout that.

15. What he said is very sickening and I pray he sees his wrong and apologize. It is enough we are suffering economically and otherwise lets not add moral decay to it because then we will be truly doomed.

1. We are already morally decayed o, baby mama baby daddy everywhere, prostitution everywhere, nudity everywhere, stupid epileptic social media challenges everywhere, yahoo et ritual et kidnap everywhere. And now, that creepy thing up there won't allow us drink water and drop cup. Wetin we do?

16. Be yourself doesn't equate to being morally bankrupt and a pervert.

17. He’s too loose and vulgar, the Igbo he smokes has turned his brain upside down, he should stop it before he becomes mental. Useless money miss road.

18. Be yourself but dont be an animal and a nuisance to the society

19. Be yourself. The world will adjust. After all d talk, ofwhich na just talk... nothing dey happen. Thoes that like you will like u regardless of your shit.

20. Be yourself. The world will adjust. After all d talk, ofwhich na just talk... nothing dey happen. Thoes that like you will like u regardless of your shit.