Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Wordless Post...

29 comments:

1. Pls can Mr Agbaje crawl back into the hole he came out from. All he knows how to do is disappear after every defeat and then reappear close to another election. He learnt nothing about being the opposition from APC.Imagine his deafening silence during the ill treatment of the end SARS protesters. He didn't disappoint as usual. MTCHEWW!!!

2. Bless you Anon 16:01. Toothless bulldog. He can't even give aggressive push....

3. Jimi Agbaje i hope u read this. U r such a disappointment. No programmes or interest in the citizens then after 4 years u resurface expecting magic to happen. Serial reappearing aspirant

4. Agbaje might be everything you called him but in a way, he was right about his statement. Sanwo Olu has been busy wasting money on Mo Abudu mediocre project that doesn’t make any sense and meeting the little rude boy while there are miore important things he could do.

5. I remember the gingle ... everybody loves Jimi Agbaje... hahaha..lori iro

2. I support o after allowing peaceful protesters to be shot down..

3. Oga agbaje the man I assume will be a great governor but the system will never allow such. Keep enjoying the contract you get from APC

4. Abeg, someone who knows the achievements of Sanwo Olu should name them 😏

1. Newly built and renovated schools
      New MCCs
      Imminent ban on Okadas (you can thank him later)
      Deployment of over 3000km of Broadband throughout the metropolis
      Upskilling government teachers (Eko excel)
      Improved road networks leading to reduced traffic
      Better signalization at traffic gridlocked junctions
      More roads have been built and rehabilitated
      Improved welfare for health workers (better pay terms than FG)
      Biggest childrens hospital in whole of africa (new massey childrens hospital)
      32mtph rice mill at Imota Ikorodu
      Delivered thousands of public housing units across the state
      Stellar management of covid-19 pandemic
      Various initiatives to empower women and youths across the state
      Massive investments into the creative industry space
      JK Randle Museum in Onikan (almost completed)
      The list goes on...

Go back to your home state and compare your Governor’s score card with this one! Rather than be critical, look around you to see the achievements.

2. 00:23 it's good you listed these things, HOWEVER telling a bv to go back to their home state wasn't necessarry. Do you know why?
      WHEN THAT HAPPENS, Lagos State won't generate enough revenue to accomplish the much you listed.

5. You only see this man when election is approaching. Pdp must not field him again in Lagos.

1. That's a done deal.
      Agbaje is a big time Sell Out.
      Tufiakwa!

6. Where's the lie? His achievements are like that of tinubu when he was gov'..... I no see am

7. Where's the lie?

8. Lagosians should talk oh.
    Biko how true? But then all this politicians are one and same. So ova biko mechie onu😒

9. Election is gradually approaching small small

10. You won't do differently cos it's only during elections that you always show up.

11. St Elsewhere Phoenix16 May 2021 at 17:42

Inasmuch as Agbaje is a very lazy politician. Does not contribute to anything happening. Sanwolu has done NOTHING. Lagos is so dirty, crazy traffic, high rates and pockets of theft and robberies. The one that pains Lagos that is WATER. No pipeborne water for the 2 years. The taps are dry, we have to buy water from water truck pushers. He just talks, talks and talks. No action, no movie, no movement. Nothing. Sanwolu have achieved nothing if you can't take care of the basic things

1. Why not combine resources with a neighbouring house and sink a sumo for water borehole.
      It doesn't cost much.

Can't wait for Sanwo Olu to ban okada riders in Lagos tomorrow.
      These guys are tripling with ready arms and ammunition.
      Do it Gov Sanwo!

2. Water borehole is wrong and causes sinkholes. He should do the right thing

12. I say ooin... Mr Jimi Agbaje, customer dada ni. Mr Sanwo olu is doing well! Are you there...

1. Hahahahahahahaha@ customer dada ni.

So painful, he resurfaces every 4 years after hibernating.
      Then loses graciously. Aarrgghh!

This time, no way for him in PDP.

13. Election don Dey come again this one don start to Dey talk nonsense.

14. Fantastic Governor Jide Sanwo Olu. He is busy attracting investment and development to Lagos so much so it is spilling into Ogun and Oyo states.

Keep up the good work. God of Olukoya is behind you.

15. If your two hands are tied, can you do anything? Whatever is gotten... will definitely manifest as such. Pray for Santo Old please.

16. Lagosians over to una
    He dey work?

17. I'm reading comments hailing SanwoOlu and I'm like some Nigerians deserve the horrible leaders they have. If you live in Lagos and you're used to the rubbish you call development then you'll feel he's done something. The last time I lived in Lagos was when Fashola was the governor, I came back 6 years after and Lagos is one hell of a mess. Roads that were tarred before, now full of manholes, not even potholes. Neighborhoods are dirty, its like LAWMA became non-existent. Then the rate at which Okada riders ride one way and act like they own the road, even drivers were not obeying traffic light. And then he's building some rubbish overhead bridge for trains instead of him to focus on fixing the mess Lagos has become or is that something the FG is doing?
    I know he has internet goons that are paid to do his PR and you may want to come under my comment and defend him but understand that you're part of the rot in the system because you benefit from it. At least I know club boys when I was in Uni, very unserious set of boys that are helping him run things behind the scenes. When you leave people who are brainiacs that can actually develop the state with their innovative ideas and roll with boys who do not care whose ox is gored just to make money, what do you expect? I knew he had no spine from time as he has to listen to his oga, Jagaban before he can do anything.
    If una like vote for him again. Until you uproot Jagaban from Lagos, that state is not moving anywhere. Jagaban is the strongman holding Lagos state bound and I pray that in God's mercy, the strongman will lose his hold. Awon principalities and power. Wicked lots!