Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Thursday, May 06, 2021

Wordless Post

31 comments:

1. And this Paul Pogba claimed 21 yrs or 20yrs in 2018 and she has been in on all except soda since 2000, the year 2000 was when again? 21yrs ago and she claims 24yrs now. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 That BV gave her the right name Pogba. Football age. I always knew she is old.. she will claim typo.. they will keep revealing themselves unknowingly

2. Watch out for her defense with her usual epistle, seeing how BVs criticized her post. Meanwhile , she said recently that her last date was two or three years ago, meaning that u have been cutting show with whoever that’s available. Na so God dey catch them one by one. Cloutina gone wrong.

2. Abeg my people wetin una say wahala be like again?

3. Would have joined but Soda and hubby won't let me be great😁

4. Wait o.

Alex doesn't smoke nor take alcohol?
    This has been a good girl na what are online trolls saying? Hiss.

But errrm, the sex part was silent nne. Haha.
    So i na apiacha mmanu since na.
    Hahahahaha.

1. Pretty...ifve nkee odiro gi egwu.
      Alex be dey touch light.
      Haha.

5. Ok🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

6. Since 2000? And dem BBN set na when again?

7. And she’s 24 according to her o

1. Yes.

She started abstaining since she was 3.

What God cannot do, does not exist.

2. What????????
      I didn't read well,had to scroll up.

Hahahahahahahaha.
      Na typo error biko. Her mum is quite young na.

3. Alex & lies? Which year did she tell us while in BBN house that she did that abortion at 16 again? No matter how overgrown, when u see a young person , u must know , either by some features or attitude. Meanwhile, Alex is d first among well grown siblings. Most of us are guilty of cutting our ages (even guys do so these days), but doing it in such obviously embarrassing State is d problem. Alex , I know u have diff IDs , so u can let us in into d Maths , in defense. Lol.

8. You nor talk am quick ooo. Today na 6th.😅😅😅. Next month we move!

9. So with this,hope all the doubting Thomas have agreed i was right when i stated here on her birthday that she wasn't 25?..

10. Alex let me come and see you celebrate 25 years birthday this year and I’ll soo remain u of your real age.. you’re nothing less than 37 years and it shows on your face, period

1. Remain u? Better don't burst a vein this one that you can't even spell remind on top another person's life.

11. What of Tobi? Is she trying to tell us they didn't have sex after the house or is she forgetting that picture?

12. Very unnecessary lies.

13. When you read to criticize/judge rather understand, you miss the message!! How come nobody noticed the 2000 and how long? You guys chose to see only the 2000. Please read again to understand, and forget about the person saying it, you will understand better.

14. BITCHandSLUT.com6 May 2021 at 17:58

What Alex meant:

She hasn't had sex,
    Never smoked,
    No alcohol for this month except that she's been taking soda since 2000.

Therefore, she's adding the "no soda".

Take am easy dey critize the babe.

1. If she's 25 according to her, then she was 4/3 like 21years ago(2000) , So she started taking soda at that young age or what re you trying to say.You people should stop confusing an elderly man like me this Alex is more than 25,she should be in her thirties

15. You sef miss am.
    She said 2000 and something and didn't comment about sex

16. Comprehension
    Nigerians. Comprehension.
    Read to understand, not to attack.
    Since 2000 and how long. In other words, since year 2000 and something. Not since year 2000.

Compre gini?
    Compirihension!!!!!!!