Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Mofe Duncan Claps Back At Troll Who Called Him Out For Allegedly Owing Money...

Friday, June 04, 2021

Actor Mofe Duncan Claps Back At Troll Who Called Him Out For Allegedly Owing Money...

An unknown Instagram handle called him out for owing money and it went viral on some Instagram Blogs...

This is the actors response to the unknown troll.....

19 comments:

1. It's not easy being a celebrity in our world today.

2. Just like Anonymous BVs that hide and callout folks here.

3. Some people can just seek for attention anyhow even though I know many celebs live fake lives.

4. To be "popular" today just be do the "crazy" and start calling people out. Celebs too should learn to cut their coat according to their sizes. This reminds me of 2 a-list actresses who were called out for owing I mean, must you wear that dress??

5. Watch people still choose to believe the unknown troll oh. Just watch.

1. I'm sure you're saying this out of first hand experience.

6. Nigeria sef dey owe , so no shame in owing ,so far you have the mind of paying back

7. Obviously he knows her.owing her is what I don't know .but the seems cautious in his reply. Maybe their was a transaction that d idnt end well!

8. Crossdresser calling out gigolo, 9ja na real cruise

9. Good you responded Mofe.
    Don't mind all these insignificant trolls trying to gain followers by lying.

10. I believe you hot stuff

I like this dude eh, if I see any movie he is in, I always watch.

Such an eye candy

11. Any brand endorsement by being controversial?

12. It's on social media that you will see levels of madness.
    And to tell you that some of these trolls are adult-babies.
    Tueh!!! ara di na udi na udi