Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe Says Making Money Is Her Hobby And Says She Will Be Very Happy If She Gives Love A 2nd Chance...

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Actress Mercy Aigbe Says Making Money Is Her Hobby And Says She Will Be Very Happy If She Gives Love A 2nd Chance...

Yorubawood actress Mercy Aigbe granted herself an ''ask me anything'' Interview on Instagram and there she revealed she will sign the dotted lines soon with the ''Owner''...

13 comments:

1. This Toyin's marriage be motivating alot of people

1. Na to snatch another man husband na

2. No be only another MAN Husband πŸ˜‚

2. The woman is just too beautiful.... ma only she waka come?

3. What is all these;
    Yorubawood kwa?
    How about Yorubametal?
    Callywood
    Kaniwood
    Nollywood
    Asabawood
    Hiaaaaaaaaaa!
    Bikonu, let us invent something on our own and not always trying to copy
    from Americans and never coming close. 😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰

1. My dear, pls let us copy. America is not complaining. They worked hard and built a global force of entertainment named Hollywood. Of course the world wants to reckon with them. On average, we still want their dollar, their visa. Nollywood it is oh, my dear.

2. @20:32
      Even copying, we can't copy.
      Does America have California wood and Nevada wood or New York wood?
      🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. These celebrities are really trying,,, everyday makup and dressing. Atymes I don't even makup to church. Some are so use to it that they can't show off their bare face...they just hv to apply something on the face.eg laura

5. May the right man meet you.

6. This is beautiful, all our slay mamas wants to give love another shot. Singleness is bae, must you marry?