Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe's EX Husband Threatens To Reveal Her ''Inhuman And Prostitution Acts'' With Movie Marketers

Monday, June 21, 2021

Actress Mercy Aigbe's EX Husband Threatens To Reveal Her ''Inhuman And Prostitution Acts'' With Movie Marketers

On Sunday June 21,2021 Yorubawood actress Mercy Aigbe was called out by her ex husband Lanre Gentry.....

He threatened to expose her acts and warned her to stop living a fake life..LOL

She replied him and deleted it from her page...

Mr Gentry has put his page on private....LOL

Her response.....

120 comments:

1. Mr Gentry English no gree for you sir !

Just type in yoruba ooo cause the headache that I just had after reading this your grammar !!! I take my life beg you ooo , no kill us with engrish

1. He is a biz man, taking care of what needs to b taken care of, employing graduates for his organization. Rest abeg, let's enjoy the drama, some of us no understand Yoruba.
      Qs🇫🇷

2. How could you say you are educated and Polish and end up with a man who writes English like? I can imagine how he speaks. Let me not go further, non of my beeswax.

3. St Elsewhere Phoenix21 June 2021 at 09:20

Jesus the spelling of daughter, father, they. Kai this is so funny. This man's comment should make Saturday laughs 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. My head is paining me now after reading too.

5. I actually ignore the ones that's common and continue to read until I got to the 'bagrand', o boy, I couldn't stop laughing o, this man should please buy Oxford learner dictionary, it will help him alot.

6. OMA!!!! the English self lost the meaning of what he was trying to pass across. Anger is bad, you could have called anybody in your house to look at the "Typing" before posting na, auto-correct failed to even help out, auto-correct you too fall hand abi him no set am to auto-correct. Chimooooo

7. How did Mercy end up with this man? Is it money or what because I am not understanding 🤔🤔

8. Even to write broken English hard this man, which one come be 'palaba' na

9. Someone should summarise wetin Mr Lanre dey write to pidgin for me o. This one na heavy knock out. My teeth o.

Bagrand... My tongue o.

10. Lol, Rest in peace English language.

11. She ended up with a man like that because of greed and money.

Social media now came and she realized his locality.

My own is that why do they need to go back and forth every year? Must she reply him...oh the ghetto.

He has children and employers that are educated, why not ask them to help him type the message instead of making a fool out of himself.

I saw a similar message by "house of rev" has that one left her husband too.

Even if you are the only parent providing for your child this particular year, must you shade anyone?
      Especially if your husband was contributing before.
      It's really irritating

12. Ratchet uncivilized people polluting timelines. Btw, Mercy should take a sit with her fake bags

13. Oh well! If you write or speak good English without money, my friend, that your English is not correct

14. Reading this twice could damage the brain cells... I even had to stop at some point, took a break to continue reading. He could have just written these in Yoruba language and spared some of us the headaches 😎🤭

2. They have no good bagrand🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃😅

English is a Bastard.😅🤣🤣

1. What's the the meaning of the word abeg? Is it new English? Bagrand, Bagrandicious wahala.

2. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

We are here for the drama abeg

3. I swear that 'bagrand' caught me off guard. JESUS is truly LORD!!

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. 😂😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣🤣😂
      These people will not kill me with laugh this morning 🌅
      😂🤣🤣

6. Honestly Chocolat, it took me a while to understand that word. Thanks love

7. Yepa! 🙆🏾‍♀️
      🤣🤣😅😅😅

8. Oh thanks chocolate jeweluchi, I've been trying to decode the meaning, chai🤣🤣🤣🤣,was thinking it bragging ,never knew na background my ijesa bros wan write

9. Haha I need to find out more about my bargrand 🙄😂😂

10. The man keeps going farther...and farther from fatherhood😎

11. Lmao anon and Lacey you guys just made me laugh lol
      But let's face fact he was Mercy's level, she only just brushed up .

1. Dont mind him with his headache inducing epistle every "farders" day.
      You and Mercy shld keep disgracing urself every yr,its ur innocent son i pity.

4. Somebody read and explain to me pls, English hard abeg

1. When u dey write ur own during the days of ur epistles episodes who dey explain to us,shebi na wey dey explain to ourselves,Tor u too explain to urself na.

5. Mercy sef na wa! Like how did you get entangled with this man in the first place. See spellings abeg! Next time pick a better man Biko. You are too beautiful to be involved with someone that can speak and write properly.

1. When she married him, his English was not the bone of contention. His money was 😂

2. Mercy na better woman???

3. You think it's by English?
      If your fortune enough to speak fluently, you should shame others, if he was privileged to have English spoken to him as a toddler, you think he'd have issues with speaking?
      You, can you speak French?

4. It's a real shame man. There are some things I cannot trade for money so let me remain content abeg. How can a man that speaks English like a tout be the husband of an actress? A whole actress.

5. Na Mercy class be this o. In fact she even snatched the man from his wife. Mercy just upgraded, courtesy of politicians and surgery. They both belong to the gutters.

6. “Farther” as in father? “Bagrand” these people and their drama.
    How long will they keep disgracing themselves like this? It’s appalling.

7. I need a little drama in my life right now. This country is too serious abeg.

Meanwhile I think this Lanre man needs to put this same energy into improving his grammar. Kilode.

8. You have already shame her in your write-up sir. Your said son will grow up to see it.

1. Mercy should not respond again. The grammar has done and finished the call out.

9. When it’s over, can’t couples live separate lives in peace and mutual respect, is this too much for them?

10. One day in the year reserved for fathers yet some like Tonto Dike and Mercy Aigbe will not rest till they post and shade their exes.

It is well.

1. I always look forward to Tonto Dike and Mercy Aigbes post every fathers day. They never dissapoint

2. Don't mind them. Must they post and shade

See how the men wants to disgrace them

3. But that’s the only day they both have to sit their grievances too

4. Forget ooo...my son's dad dont pay fees,he doesnt pay feeding. I feed and clothe that boy. I pay his fees and takecare of his need. Cos he sees me with another man he refused to pay fees. Then a day like father's day he would also expect to be wished happy fathers day. Guy,he no be father,he just a sperm donor

11. Since 5 years ago this man no gree improve him English?? Chaiiii

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣you just finish this man

2. Help me ask o. After all the advice he got from here to go back to nursery school and start all over.

3. You are wicked, laaaaaughs. Did you recommend the particular nursery school he should attend, because dat one sef dey important. Before e go go enter school wey the teachers sef dey speak worse English.

4. Him for fit still try the one wey Tegwolo dey attend na.

5. 😅😅😅 @anon 11.23 you are wicked.😅😅😅😅

6. Mr Gentry don't mind all these people laughing. You can go on an adult education program to brush up on your education. You will enjoy it and meet people like yourself trying to improve.

12. On father's day?
    Or just because Mercy has been singing remarrying?

1. You dey mind the man , he is so angry that Mercy is thinking towards that area

13. As nigeria serious like this, we go need small drama to relax our nerves

14. This man should get over Mercy abegi. He is so pained that the girl finally has moved on. Nonsense, somebody who almost cracked Mercy's skull that time.

1. The evidence is everywhere if he want us to remind him

15. But this man should be able to afford a learned personal assistant to help him construct good & simple sentence nau, I pity him sha. Mercy's friends & frenemies must be laughing out their stomach now.

Bring the drama biko, I could use some laughter right now 😂🤣

1. Even if he can't. What's there to get someone that is educated to go through what you wrote.

16. What is all this uselessness for the love of God. Your marriage didn't work. Big deal!!!! Move on ffs!!!

17. These two should understand that they have kids who will read all these. Why not learn to let go? Na wa o

18. What kind of "farther" is this with no "bagrand"🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃 nobody should come for me o. My hand is paining me.

19. Hmmm, another drama loading.

20. Lagos Mainland Girl21 June 2021 at 09:29

Whaaaaaat!
    So much drama
    How una two even get to this level sef?

As for his English,no be everybodi go sabi speak English make dem free the man abeg

21. Mr.Gentry don't type next time. Just do a recording in yuroba, Stella will translate for us in English.🤣🤣 truth is I don't understand most of the things you wrote up there.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣you are not nice

2. You’re same as him what’s yuroba?

3. Anon 12:28 you should know everyone on this page is not Nigerian and that's what "yuroba" is spelt in English.

4. Which "yuroba" is spelt like that in English?! Just admit you made a mistake. It won't kill you.

22. I love Perxian21 June 2021 at 09:44

Those of us when corona no kill, Na this man English go kill us

1. 🤣🤣🤣chai. You are not nice

2. Me I refuse to be killed, I shall not die but live.

23. Every year mercy and tonto dike take it upon themselves to wish themselves happy Father’s Day,knowing fully well that it will stir up their exes to reply them.why can’t these people just avoid disgraceful drama like this.if they don’t wish themselves happy Father’s Day on ig will they die??

24. A eg make una rest, what's you people palaba def😄. On a serious note I see an intelligent man with no education. Mr Lanre please ignore Mercy for I think she regretted leaving you in the first place and you are also missing her. Mercy register your son in a school his father can afford and see him perform his fatherly duties effectively

1. Does he always need to remind us about that? Let him get an assistant because we know he can afford it. In as much as we love gossip, we are tired of his disjointed pidgin-grammar. We are the victims here, we are being tortured. We mo go gree o🔈🔈🔈🎼

2. A school the father can afford you say? Let him contribute whatever he has, it will go a long way.

25. you people should move on abeegggiiii,how many years now????

26. Mercy and Lanre = same.
    She spends a whole 60 seconds trying to pronounce GENRE.
    Olodo meji

27. This 8s the scary part, when the good love goes bad. With all these this terrible words to themselves, was there ever love between or just gram show? They should think about the kids involved please.
    What a shame.

28. Kaị, Mr.Gentry sir, please for the love you claim you have for your son, can you please employ the services of a good English teacher, believe me, I won't cost you an arm and a leg to upgrade!

You are a fine man and from what I've heard a thriving business too, please, try and surprise us next year father's Day ( cos I know you must post something)

29. Please who can summarize what he wrote, he for just write in yoruba.

30. And Mercy called the man a useless father. The father of her child? Tomorrow, somebody, most likely a spouse or an offended friend, will tell Mercy's child "you are just like your father"; then the circle closes.

So many women (sadly) are raising quality children alone without the dramatic attention this woman calls to her efforts. But why spoil a good deed simply because of today's pleasures of revenge?

By the way, the man is not an English man. So, his grammatical and spelling errors are inconsequential. He communicated well with the intended recipient of his message hence the vexed response to his post. Even Bvs who laughed hard at him understood his core message.

No English person will mock another English person over writing in poor Yoruba, or Igbo, or Isoko language. But we know why most Bvs focused on the man's English writing skills.

1. Don't mind Nigerians, they will lose sight of the message and focus on irrelevant details like his grammar. This man never claimed he is well educated after all.

2. Don't mind them, people forget that their ability to speak or write well is a privilege their parents could provide or afford. I remember laughing at people who couldn't speak well in secondary school cos we were teens and that's what everybody did. But as an adult, I can't do that anymore. I recognize my privilege. It doesn't make them less human or less worthy of love. We should seek to self improve as we grow older.

3. Well said Anon 12:25
      I was wondering how everyone missed thr crux of the matter and started laughing at his English. Mercy too no try. Responding like one serious agbero street fighter.... honestly class can't be bought. The man was even calmer in relaying his message. Mercy wen u provoke finish u go still come down. Ur over reaction reeks of guilt

31. Mr Gentry is missing his ex..abeg make una stop to dey disgrace una selves o cos nobody cares.
    I pity their children.

32. Why is Mercy calling Lara Gentry? Na she send her marry her papa ni?
    Mercy and Lanre are birds of a feather joor, just that Ambode helped her ministry.
    But on a serious note must you wish yourself happy father's day? Your cup of tea anyway.

1. That's how they make children responsible for their stupidity. What's the child's business with your quarrel? So irresponsible!!

33. These two are so ...A whole "Mercy Aigbe" settled for this? No wonder women are so "cheap" in Naija. What kind of upbringing can these two give children whether as individuals or parents? It's not all about "money, paying school fees etc", it is so much more and many don't seem to have it in this generation, WHY?

1. Which " a whole mercy" she's as local as that guy ,that's why they got together in the first place..uncouth lady

2. 14:04 🤷 anger is not good. Cool down small

34. But One former governor was doing Mercy nah and a current governor is doing another popular actress.

35. Same drama every year

36. RIP ENGLISH LANGUAGE🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Bitter leaf EX

37. Hmmmmm. With all my impeccable spoken and written grammar, my account is still very embarrassing. His English might be funny, but, truth is, the ability to speak or write good English will not necessarily make you wealthy or successful. English isn't our mother tongue. There's no need to mock those who are poor at it. How many successful footballers speak/write good English? The discussion in my opinion should be on whether he's been a good father to his children, and not whether his English is good or not.

38. This outburst actually shows the kind of woman Mercy is - wild, uncontrollable and rude.