Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Osas Ighodaro Shows Off Her Hot Body in Swim Wear....

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Actress Osas Ighodaro Shows Off Her Hot Body in Swim Wear....

Actress Osas Ighodaro has curves that will make you step back to look well..

She parades Inner thighs so clean that you can spread butter on it and eat....LOL

41 comments:

1. I cam swear her leg didnt touch that water

2. A Nigerian man will get a divorce and still remain same, a Nigerian woman will get a divorce and you can clearly see the marriage was like an anchor in her life, holding her back from living the life she secretly craved.

1. Why won't the men remain the same when most are already living the life they secretly crave while still married? πŸ™„

So it wasn't a Nigerian man we spent all day yesterday reading about his sexcapades during his "self approved separation" abi? He couldn't even wait to get divorced to let loose.

Most women have enough self control to be 'held back' by marriage to not act on their secret cravings.. isn't that a good thing?
      Wish more men would be anchored and 'held back' by their marriages.

2. Thank you trace.
      They are married and living single, what else do you expect.

Let's her enjoy the fresh air, she dint kill anyone

3. Yabaleft escapee, bv trace said it all. Read and digest

4. Abeg dont talk abt dat phool dat only married her to get US Citizenship.
      How will a marriage work when the husband stayed put in US in d name of getting papers they stayed maybe just 1yr together under same roof.
      Osas went below her standard dating dat riffraff and he still treated her anyhow.

5. Love you already @ Trace. Why would the men crave for whatever when they already have it even when married. You can oly crave for something when you are being denied of it. So let the young woman be. Enjoy Osas, beautiful damsel.

6. When they are married but still acting single why will they not be same

3. Chai Jewelu..... Dis kain butter dat you are spreading on a sunday morning, diaris God uuu ooo!!!

4. Issokay, time to start my chloe ting exercise for the day, belly fat be gone.
    Anon with the basket is bringing your baskets for you OsasπŸ˜’πŸ˜’

1. I lowkey envy women that have given birth who don't have their stomach and waist area defaced by stretch marks. My once fresh and yellow stomach still has stretches from childbirth😞😞

2. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun, 0813851632820 June 2021 at 18:09

Learn to rock that stretch mark Darling. Get your stomach as flat as you can through dieting/exercise and rock your body. You had a baby and stretch mark sometimes comes with the territory. Also, try retinol serum for about 8 weeks and see if it will fade them.

5. So this is what ladies have reduced themselves to?

1. How... You guys are just insufferable.

Lovelace

2. How... You guys are just insufferable.

Lovelace

3. Its a beach with a beach house! What should she wear?!!

4. 13:46 in their village they wear Agbada and rain boot no vext.

6. Stella that thigh wahala...hmm. I just added small weight and all I have been asking myself is how do bigger girls cope.

1. Honestly , I wonder same too. Anytime I add small weight fiam!.
      I dont even need the scale to tell me. My thighs hurt, fatigue, excess sweating. The list is endless.

2. Oh! Now I get, my excessive sweating these days have been explained. It is as a result of weight gain

7. Beautiful Osas with them curves!! Stella happy Sunday to you!!!

1. Ojelba we haven't seen your comment since posts haven't been made about mr waya or erica,el oh el..your favorites that brings you out.
      Happy sunday to you too.

2. 😁 Lol! Thanks. Wish you same! Oh yes! But it's only Mr Waya though🀷. Patiently waiting for his turn this week.

8. A parade of shameful nakedness in the public space.
    You earned plenty of my new basket this Sunday morning
    when you are supposed to be calling upon God.
    🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺

1. Ewu
      Is it only on Sundays that you call on God?

2. @13;35
      Did I write there that it is only on Sundays that one calls on God?
      Thanks for calling me a goat.

3. Madam basket ndewo o. Happy Sunday. Rain did not allow my Sunday school teacher to show face today so, biko help me out.

Is it not hypocrisy to clearly see the caption of the post, click on it, view the "naked and sinful" photos and then condemn it with basket sharing? Just like watching a movie tagged "blue film" or 18+ and then complain afterwards that you saw bolt and nut being screwed? Biko support with Bible verses too if available. Thank you in advance.

9. She's beautiful..abeg osas enjoy urself o after all Gbenro has moved on, piercing every part of his body like wetin I no no.

1. Tankio! Piercing everywhere like an arrow. Thank God for Osas in his life.

10. I love this woman!! Osas is on fire!!! A beauty to behold!! Your God created you WELL BIKO!

11. πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

12. If you go to this post she made on ig, you will see that she low key made reference to a new guy in her life.

Stella, go and find out for us oooo lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

My love for osas is like copied assignment. Honestly, I can’t explain it. She fine die. She clean. She set. She’s exposed . She’s mature. She’s drop dead gorgeous. She may not have the prettiest face but the aura, the body, the composure, the accent, the ooze of class and style...!!! Omoaeux, if I were a guy, I’ll get osas and wife her and never leave her.

1. Osheyyy! 1.5 horsepower air-con. That your last paragraph dey burst medulla oblongataπŸ”₯πŸ”₯😘.

13. I recently saw her in the movie ‘Mama Drama’ on Netflix and she totally killed her role. The other actors did very great too. It was a well done movie, I haven’t really liked a Netflix Nollywood movie since ‘Black Rose’ but I liked this one

1. Lemme goan watch based on this your review.πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

2. Oh,so she is the wife in the movie? Great acting

3. I agree, herself and kehinde bankole both killed their roles.

4. She is a fine actress, I always enjoy her work.

14. Osas, you finally got your hair right. She is glowing and as beautiful as ever.