Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Actress Sonia Ogiri Threatens To Beat Up Publisher Ani Amatosero For Allegedly Stealing Her Man..
Nollywood Actress Sonia Ogiri has been at it for the past one week dragging Efixxzzy Magazine Publisher Ani Amatosero for stealing her man and Ani has replied her agreeing she did it but for Sonia to post receipts with her name on the mans forehead...hehehehehehehehehehe.
35 comments:
Man that can be snatched, is that one a man? That's a fvcking lady's purse.
ReplyDeleteThe Ann Bitch is wrong for this.
DeleteSonia you 4endure. You don't make the idiot guy feel important!
Kikikikikiki the man will just be feeling like a million bucks. Una dooooohhh oooooo
DeleteNa people when dey do bestie with their guy, e no concern 1woman squad like me.
ReplyDeleteAre you not ashamed? fighting over a man on public domain instead of pursuing your career and let men do the fighting.
ReplyDeleteI've learnt that its so easy to criticize when we are not wearing the person's shoes.
Delete11:31
DeleteYou got it
👌🏻
Many are mad ,few are roaming.
DeleteThe man should dump both of them. High school things.
ReplyDeleteNo the man should “dump” the Sonia
DeleteShameful is the word, imagine fighting over a Nigerian man that will do 'yimu' to two of them
ReplyDeleteNot even the one that hasn't pay their dowry
Delete*paid*
Deletethank God for maturity
ReplyDeleteWho are these ones? Never heard of either.
ReplyDeleteShameless cargos
ReplyDeleteWahala be like brostitute, e thing dey always dey ready for public use
ReplyDeleteAnd men are scum?
ReplyDeleteLooks like it's snatch and vanish every (Nolly) where?
ReplyDeleteThe hawks are on the prowl 🦅🦅🦅🦅🦅🦅🦅🦅🦅🦅
🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteWhat are the odds that the man in question is married???
ReplyDeleteCos why not face the snatchee and not the snatcher lol.
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHian! Chim oo. This forcing America inside UAR. It is a waaaaaaa. Everybody wanna gonna bitchya
DeleteI sincerely hope nobody thinks i deleted my comment because of you 13:13. I took the comment of once i knew it was a movie script.
DeleteBoyfriend abi husband? Lemme know before I know what to say.
ReplyDeleteYou want to beat her? What if she's the one that beats you up?
If this is about boyfriend, then, shame on you both.
A big shame for disgracing yourself over a mere boyfriend. SHAME!
Mere BOYFRIEND ooooooh!!
DeleteAaaaah, shameless and petty.
This is a movie alert my people, don’t be deceived. These two are still good friends.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteMovie alert ooo!
ReplyDeleteNobody dares threaten others publicly or private in the abroad and escape landing in jail.
Una no get shame?
ReplyDeleteWho is Sonia ogiri again, abi na MW no deg nollywood current ni?
ReplyDeleteNawa
ReplyDeleteShameless lot
ReplyDeleteA man stolen? He made himself available. It wasn't love abeg
ReplyDeleteI have never heard about them. Shame!!!