Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celeb Stylist Toyin Lawani Responds After Her Photographer Is Accused Of Abandoning Wife And 2 Kids To Marry Her

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Celeb Stylist Toyin Lawani Responds After Her Photographer Is Accused Of Abandoning Wife And 2 Kids To Marry Her

Celebrity Stylist Toyin Lawani who recently married her photographer Segun Wealth, has reacted to Internet allegations of abandonment.

They claim Mr Segun has abandoned his first wife and two kids and does not take care of them. He has since clapped back at these allegations.

Trolls claim he relocated to Lagos for Greener pastures and has ended up being snatched by Toyin.

60 comments:

1. His wife has sickle cell, so imagine all she had to go through to birth those two kids, yet this man left her.

God is alive, thats what I know

2. notyourregular15 June 2021 at 17:43

his wife should sue na.

3. Similar thing that Okojie, Tchidi & others did. Na today?

4. I feel for her. What a wicked fellow,heard he hasnt even seen d last baby she had last yr Sept.

5. After committing fraud, you come talk say "God has ordained 🥴🥴🥴.
      This Toyin issa shameless thing.

6. The interesting things i saw on IG during this wedding. The guy kept having short fuse in the videos, hiding his face except where he couldn't help it. Boning like he was forced, time to kiss he gave a light peck and removed his mouth sharply while Toyin was trying to french kiss. Infact the guy's body language was that he was forced. Toyin kept petting him all thru. I saw another video where they took 14 couple questions. Toyin admitted that she said i love u first and she's always the first to beg when they quarrel. Any which ways this guy has an agenda... still unfolding

2. Not fair at least he should divorce his ex wife before doing this.

3. Looking at the wedding pictures, it's obvious there's something shady about the guy. He just wasn't comfortable.

1. Yeah..Always hiding his face, wearing a face mask like the musketeers on his wedding day

2. Musketeers 😂😂

4. He looks like Davrin and she's pregnant set,they have not started and clapping back don start,this can't end well surely...you can do better Toyin

5. What God has ordained...how? When? Where?

1. asin eh fear catch me o, which GOD mbok

2. U dey mind confused person?

3. Thank God say man no be God, imagine calling Gods name anyhow

6. Empire, your jazz go soon clear, every jazz has expiry date,
    that time you begin to tell us tales by moonlight
    That one is for pity party goers
    for now, hold what you tied.
    odiegwu oo
    💀💀💀💀💀💀💀

7. The way she keeps hiding his face,you'd know he's 'stolen' property.
    The way he keeps avoiding the camera,you'd know he isn't legit.
    Two idiots.

1. Gbam!👌👌👌👌👌👌

2. Exactly!! Who wears a mask to his own wedding...the truth is that they fit each other..they are both shameless and irresponsible people

8. I feel there's more to the story..if he doesn't want his first wife,but he's solely responsible for the upkeep of his children and he does it diligently then why are some people crying? The heart wants what it wants be it gold digging,rejection or greener pasture it's all heart desires. Have fun Toyin and happy Married life. Women are calling the shots now they'd marry you with their OWN money.

1. And you think marrying a man with your OWN money is progress or a good thing?!

Have fun and happy married life indeed, on top another woman's husband.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 your last sentence really got me

3. There's no big deal with ladies marrying with their money, even among non celebrities it happens either directly or indirectly. Whoever has the means can call the shot

4. Continue calling the shot, then prepare your chronicles afterwards.

5. Things are now happening o,many women are now shamless. Just like a guy my Cousin was gistn me left his wife and 2kids to follow a 54yr old woman with grown kids,shes even a grandma. These ones are not even broke,the wife went to US to give birth. This woman is known to both of them like a big Sis and helps d guy with Contracts,money to execute etc..,next thing Big Sis is cookn,taking care of him and sleepn with him.
      Wife came back and he asked for a divorce and later married d older lady.

6. @Beds and Roses, your comment just reminds me of yesterday's argument on besties. It's all besties and big sis until e enter story. I asked y'all yesterday, will you allow your hubby have a bestie???? Ok!

9. From pre-wedding pics to wedding day oga still dey wear masks like lagbaja. Kilode. It's just weird

10. What God has ordained ke? See ehn, I'm not judging but we women have issues. We are always the first to cry and scream "women support women" but we are always quick to make other women sad. The man is still married to his wife, they aren't divorced and you've already done an "elaborate" wedding. No woman can do this to Toyin cos she will never take it easy as an agbero that she is. You women will consciously destroy another women's home and still proudly flaunt it. I blame all these hypocritical yeyebrities that attended the wedding. One of a kind!!

1. Said it the last time...considering d fact this guy is yet to be legally divorced and the circumstances surrounding d whole thing, shld have done a small trad in her family compound. Its her 2nd marriage afterall. But need to pepper wont allow.

2. For every pain they cause another woman, they will pay. People are just wicked. So upon all the men outside, na married men they see.

11. I have never seen anyone wear mask on their wedding day. So weird!

1. It is his persona,hes a recording artist known as "D unknown". Its all part of his image. Like Lagbaja.

2. Thank you for explaining hunty Toyin🥱😏🙄

12. Yeah. Toyin must always have comma attached to her baby daddies. That's how this time seven years ago she broke the internet with Lord Triggs. Now this lagbaja jnr.

I only like her for her talent. Very hard working lady

1. Lagbaja jnr 😂😂😂😂

2. Talent? What talent? Lol!

3. 😅😅😅lagbaja junior..more like wannabe you mean?

13. Celebrities and marriage wahala😱

14. Ask Ini Edo and Tonto wey steal other people men. Ini even open bakery join, Tonto pay bride price and Premium tears was the result

1. But Tonto didn't snatch another woman's husband nah? Make una take am easy 🤷🏽‍♀️

15. All these babes wont get their own men....Going about to snatch useless men who cant stick with thwie wives

16. Chai God you are very merciful people go commit fraud and say God did it. Well if that man left his family for you by manipulation we always know how this cases end...

17. The guy's probably not married to the first lady 'cos I don't see how they'd be flaunting themselves in the face of bigamy laws.

1. i don't think it is a crime in Nigeria to marry more than one woman.

2. People dat did white wedding and trad join arent married?
      Pics and even videos are allover SM.

3. 'Hate to burst ur bubble but bigamy's a crime under s.370 of the Criminal Code and s.384 of the Penal Code, where they apply in Nigeria.

18. Bigamy is a crime, is polygamy a crime.

1. Polygamy is an extended form of bigamy. Bi- refers to two; poly- refers to many. They are both crimes under the Criminal and Penal Codes, where they apply in Nigeria. They are hardly prosecuted, nevertheless.

19. But yoroba desperate girls & old yoroba women marrying men is like 5 & 6.
    Tufiakwa! It only ends in premium tears & years of insults, rubbishing due to being too desperate like that. I don't blame, at least buying man for love is still better than investing in jazz, putting babalawo on their payroll. Yoroba...🥶

I prefer me the Igbo men. Not many of them will accept woman to buy them for love. Unless those criminal, feeble minded & unsuccessful ones into fake life.

20. Ungun known husband!

21. Ungun known husband!

22. While you cannot force a man to remain with his wife as a woman you should be wise enough to ask him to disengage properly from a previous marriage if he wants to be with you...a lot of all the rubbish men do are enabled by women. If as a woman you place value on yourself of you should not allow any man come and do rubbish with you. Toyin should have more dignity than this and go for a guy who is already divorced or widowed. He cannot treat his wife anyhow and truly have peace or enjoy this marriage with her. This will be her 3rd child with a different father is it is true she is pregnant. ladies we can do better