Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Tacha Tells Naysayers To Put Some Respect On Her Name After Signing New Deal

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Big Brother Star Tacha Tells Naysayers To Put Some Respect On Her Name After Signing New Deal

In a viral video Big brother Naija star Tacha Akide has warned those underestimating her brand in Nigeria.

The video which circulated on Monday June 14th shows Tacha bragging about her new eight figure deal, and warned naysayers to put some respect on her name.

She says she is still relevant and making deals despite the backlash and comments that she would not make it after disqualification from the reality show in 2019 for violating the rules of the Reality show.

She said “Put respect on my name, I’m nobody’s mate. Two years later I’m still bagging deals not anyhow deals but eight figure deals
This is those that said Tacha would not amount to anything. Put respect on my name,” .

She recently signed a deal with a real estate company.

Tacha had earlier rubbished statements that the BBNaija show made her.
She said the reality show only gave her a platform adding that she gave Big Brother a show in return as she was the star of the ‘pepper dem’ season.

from dailypost

*She should move on and stop making toxic videos.... There are other ways to keep her name relevant... Time to move on from all this talk!

39 comments:

1. Let her kwintinu, the disqualification still dey pain am.

1. Stella Spices thank you oh..Erica has really grown on me but this Tacha **smh out of post**

1. I smell lesbo vibes

2. Na wah o. Lesbo vibes on top admiring hair???

3. I tire oh. Someone cannot admire another woman's hair again.

4. Yes it is. That’s my only concern on this post.

Please can anyone help with the name of this type of hair?

5. You mean her weave or wig, it's not her HAIR.

3. Madam body odour zukwanuike. I don't understand how someone will just wake up and be fighting herself. Haba!

1. @ 10:13..And you just had to call her Madam body odor ehn? That's a major kind of low from you. SMH

Wizkid FC

#Proudly Tiv

2. @anon:10:13
      You with decent odour ,how many have called you for endorsement??
      See how her body odour is bringing her lucks.
      I'm not her fan though,I'm anti-trolls.

4. Lol tacha tacha tacha 🤣

5. Haba. This lady is forever bitter and hateful. Nawa oo

1. Maybe this is how she keeps herself relevant in the industry.

6. Oxford Company will pay u 8 figures? Company that can’t even hold down their staff!, company that looks for staff every month cuz all of them Dey jakpa??? Mehn! This girl just still oozes razz! Tufiakwa!!!!.... enter oxford group of companies on google and look for links relating to that company!

1. You are right Kelvin. Slave company. No difference between them and custodian insurance.

Lovelace

2. Yes they can afford to pay her 8 figures comfortably. They are a sales oriented company which is why they have very high turnover of staff. No I wouldn't work there but don't say they can't afford it cos they obviously can due to how much they generate.

3. 11:35, making money is one thing, paying ppl is another.

4. Tacha is just an attention seeking whore

7. DONT MIND THE BITTER THING!! YEYE PERSON

8. "I'm nobody's mate" on top how much na?

9. Gosh she's so irritating

10. Put some respek when you mention my name
    You talk about killers, but you ain't no killer
    Pull up on you, it's game time, nigga
    Front line, you make headline, niggas
    Say my name, get it right
    Whip it right, private flights
    Every night she keep it tight
    Choppas all at that red light
    Heard stories 'bout a nigga
    Keep it real with yourself
    Hatin' on a real nigga
    Really bad for your health

11. Tacha nobody is in competition with you,so rest! How she always focused on negative vibes is beyond me

1. This is the first fresh deal she signed this Year when the person she is trying to shade have being signing deal upon deal.tacha is just a bitter girl

12. Toxic smell smell brand🤭🤭🤭😷😷😷

13. She's always fighting, she's her own demon.

1. No ,she isn't .
      when they say no,prove them wrong and show them you can.
      Her winning is unbelievable ,making her wanna pepper dem trolls.

2. @anon 18:13 what is she winning that other housemates are not winning more?

14. Abeg make una allow her to talk!

When people were jubilating her disqualification. Some were even throwing parties as if they are God.

Let her scream her wins jare!

1. They did same for Erica but she is not bitter like this

15. She should stop replying and let her wins speak for her.
    The hungry trolls aka ' Internet Beggers' will later go to her DM to beg for giveaway.

1. She is making noise cause she is not winning,she is just an empty barrel with the loudest noise

16. @anon:19:04
    Don't be jealous.
    Remember she was disqualified and trolls thought that was the end for her.
    Now see her rising, everyone is running her own race,don't compare.

1. Trasha welcome,keep barking like a dog