Saturday, June 05, 2021
63 comments:
Team abstinence
ReplyDeleteI will test but with both our pants on don't ask me how.And no dry humping!
DeleteWhich kind wireless sex be that?
DeletePhoenix, how do you travel to Israel without entering Jerusalem? E make sense?
DeletePhoenix, I know that type of testing. That was what I did too
DeleteHahahah as in Bluetooth things
DeleteTeam abs. π
DeleteTeam abstinence... Almost 28 and still a virgin.
DeleteTeejay don tear eyes finish.
DeleteI remember when he started commenting ,he was preaching and forming ' church brother'
Who knows who gave him 'apple' he ate that opened his eyes.
Fornication is a terrible sin against God, FLEE from it. Joseph in the Bible called it 'Wickedness'. Youths should not celebrate it. Ask God for forgiveness if you have indulged in it.
DeleteFornication is a terrible sin against God, FLEE from it. Joseph in the Bible called it 'Wickedness'. Youths should not celebrate it. Ask God for forgiveness if you have indulged in it.
DeleteTeam test before you finally say I do because e get whyπ♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️π♀️
ReplyDeleteπππππ keep sipping my zobo
DeleteIn my second marriage with 2 kids . First marriage, practiced abstinence, wedding night till divorce-no erection for 5 years! Thank God for my family, i jump and pass biko.
DeleteTeam Premarital Sex
ReplyDeleteForgive me Lord ππΌ
Team check b4 you buy.
DeleteWilful sin
DeleteRead your Bibleπ³π³
As in Forgive me lord oh.
DeleteWe will repent after we Don marry. I cannot come and be regretting my sex life
Can’t be in the dark and not know what I’m getting myself into.
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe.... To avoid story that touch abi?
Delete.....stories dt touch the gbola
DeleteHonestly, I will say no matter how hard I try to believe it's achievable to abstain from sex till marriage but Mehn, I don't think I can keep to it oooh.... Sex wey sweet me like say tomorrow no deyππππππππ. I can't just help it and really wish I can.
ReplyDeleteWerey π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteLolestπ€£
Deleteππ
DeleteTeejay where is Skywhite and chike , your backup friends in this ministry.
DeleteTomorrow, thesame you will be bashing laddies who indulge in sexual immorality. What is good for the goose is good for the gander
DeleteTeam ABSTINENCE
ReplyDeleteTotal abstinence
ReplyDeleteI had all kinds of pressures but my
Relationship with Christ was stronger.
1 Corinthians 6:18 Flee from sexual immorality. All other sins a person commits are outside the body, but whoever sins sexually, sins against their own body.
You are the loser if you do itπππππ
π
DeleteSanu
Delete18.12 I'm with you on this. If you ask God for the right man or woman you will have it.
DeleteTeam total total abstinence.
The most Complex B
Haa! Premarital sex Biko.
ReplyDeleteLife is too short to end up with someone that had erectile disfunction or premature ejaculation.
It nearly happened to me. Thank God I insisted.
Hand job o, blow job o, between breast o, vaginal penetration o, the thing no gree rise. So many times.
He then confessed it had been happening for years and it was due to his abuse of prescription drugs.
He was trying to convince him to marry him, that sex is not everything.
That one no even good? What off people who can't have an erection or ejaculate unless they are strangulating you? Or those who likes the feel and taste of shit b4 they can enjoy sex? Those who will need to beat the living shits out of you b4 they enjoy sex?
DeleteThere are so many sexual perversions that you need to know what you are committing to.
So if the husband develops erectile dysfunction at some point in life? You jump ship?
DeleteMarriage is a whole lot more than sex.
So what will happen if he develops such an issue after marriage?
DeleteTeam Abstinence
ReplyDeleteTeam premarital sex biko.
ReplyDeleteTeam premarital sex.
ReplyDeleteNa person wey never experience bad sex fit take such huge lifetime risk.
Too much rough play
DeleteTeam Abstinence by God’s Grace
ReplyDeleteTeam abstinence...
ReplyDeleteTeam wait till marriage. Total abstinence. No kissing sef.
ReplyDeleteYou get double liver
DeleteTeam premarital sex. No one is deceiving anyone.
ReplyDeleteTeam premarital sex. No one is deceiving anyone.
ReplyDeleteDepends on who it is
ReplyDeleteTeam abstinence.
ReplyDeleteThere is no gain in premarital sex really. It only makes you have so many partners in the long run.
I pray people really abstain from it and not die while still living in sin. So help us God
Team pre marital sex .
ReplyDeleteAfter it we go join hand pray to baba God to forgive us. I no want hear stories.
Nothing but abstinence, can't go against the word of my Creator.
ReplyDeleteI am team both depending on wetin body talk.
ReplyDeleteI wanted to be team abstinence but my then boyfriend now husband no make am easy for me...after the do I go feel bad and swear not to try it again but each I visit him my knees go weak to maintain my stand...for the sake of salvation, I really don't like premarital sex
ReplyDeleteTeam abstinence.God please help,the konji during ovulation is not here chai!
ReplyDeleteI gat to check our sexual compatibility.....
ReplyDeleteJust leaving my big baby's house sef, after one week of s**....
Loco!!!! ππ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteMotion!!!!!π€£ππ€£ππ€£π
DeleteFor now it’s abstinence.
ReplyDeleteWhen I get into a serious relationship, I’d still like to abstain but idk how possible that’d be with the way my body is always doing me. God airpus sha.
Team test oh.
ReplyDeleteMybfriend said,had it been she no test. Him 4 don shift her womb..
Na 4 in 1. She run with out her shoes.
Team testing before but now abstinence all the way...
ReplyDeleteTeam abstinence and it worked for us because it's mandated by our maker
ReplyDeleteTeam premarital sex
ReplyDeleteTeam do you,just be a decent person.
ReplyDeleteTeam abstinence.