Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Saturday, June 05, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post...

63 comments:

1. St Elsewhere Phoenix5 June 2021 at 18:13

I will test but with both our pants on don't ask me how.And no dry humping!

2. Which kind wireless sex be that?

3. Phoenix, how do you travel to Israel without entering Jerusalem? E make sense?

4. Phoenix, I know that type of testing. That was what I did too

5. Hahahah as in Bluetooth things

6. Team abstinence... Almost 28 and still a virgin.

7. Teejay don tear eyes finish.
      I remember when he started commenting ,he was preaching and forming ' church brother'
      Who knows who gave him 'apple' he ate that opened his eyes.

8. Fornication is a terrible sin against God, FLEE from it. Joseph in the Bible called it 'Wickedness'. Youths should not celebrate it. Ask God for forgiveness if you have indulged in it.

9. Fornication is a terrible sin against God, FLEE from it. Joseph in the Bible called it 'Wickedness'. Youths should not celebrate it. Ask God for forgiveness if you have indulged in it.

2. Team test before you finally say I do because e get whyπŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

1. πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜ keep sipping my zobo

2. In my second marriage with 2 kids . First marriage, practiced abstinence, wedding night till divorce-no erection for 5 years! Thank God for my family, i jump and pass biko.

3. Team Premarital Sex

Forgive me Lord πŸ™πŸΌ

1. Wilful sin
      Read your Bible😳😳

2. As in Forgive me lord oh.

We will repent after we Don marry. I cannot come and be regretting my sex life

4. Can’t be in the dark and not know what I’m getting myself into.

1. Hehehehehe.... To avoid story that touch abi?

2. .....stories dt touch the gbola

5. Honestly, I will say no matter how hard I try to believe it's achievable to abstain from sex till marriage but Mehn, I don't think I can keep to it oooh.... Sex wey sweet me like say tomorrow no deyπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€. I can't just help it and really wish I can.

1. Werey 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Teejay where is Skywhite and chike , your backup friends in this ministry.

3. Tomorrow, thesame you will be bashing laddies who indulge in sexual immorality. What is good for the goose is good for the gander

6. Total abstinence
    I had all kinds of pressures but my
    Relationship with Christ was stronger.

1 Corinthians 6:18 Flee from sexual immorality. All other sins a person commits are outside the body, but whoever sins sexually, sins against their own body.

You are the loser if you do itπŸ’πŸ’πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

1. 18.12 I'm with you on this. If you ask God for the right man or woman you will have it.

Team total total abstinence.

The most Complex B

7. Haa! Premarital sex Biko.

Life is too short to end up with someone that had erectile disfunction or premature ejaculation.

It nearly happened to me. Thank God I insisted.

Hand job o, blow job o, between breast o, vaginal penetration o, the thing no gree rise. So many times.

He then confessed it had been happening for years and it was due to his abuse of prescription drugs.

He was trying to convince him to marry him, that sex is not everything.

1. That one no even good? What off people who can't have an erection or ejaculate unless they are strangulating you? Or those who likes the feel and taste of shit b4 they can enjoy sex? Those who will need to beat the living shits out of you b4 they enjoy sex?

There are so many sexual perversions that you need to know what you are committing to.

2. So if the husband develops erectile dysfunction at some point in life? You jump ship?
      Marriage is a whole lot more than sex.

3. So what will happen if he develops such an issue after marriage?

8. Team premarital sex.
    Na person wey never experience bad sex fit take such huge lifetime risk.

9. Team Abstinence by God’s Grace

10. Team wait till marriage. Total abstinence. No kissing sef.

11. Team premarital sex. No one is deceiving anyone.

12. Team premarital sex. No one is deceiving anyone.

13. Depends on who it is

14. Team abstinence.

There is no gain in premarital sex really. It only makes you have so many partners in the long run.
    I pray people really abstain from it and not die while still living in sin. So help us God

15. Team pre marital sex .

After it we go join hand pray to baba God to forgive us. I no want hear stories.

16. Nothing but abstinence, can't go against the word of my Creator.

17. I am team both depending on wetin body talk.

18. I wanted to be team abstinence but my then boyfriend now husband no make am easy for me...after the do I go feel bad and swear not to try it again but each I visit him my knees go weak to maintain my stand...for the sake of salvation, I really don't like premarital sex

19. Team abstinence.God please help,the konji during ovulation is not here chai!

20. I gat to check our sexual compatibility.....

Just leaving my big baby's house sef, after one week of s**....

21. Loco!!!! 😜🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. Motion!!!!!πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

22. For now it’s abstinence.

When I get into a serious relationship, I’d still like to abstain but idk how possible that’d be with the way my body is always doing me. God airpus sha.

23. Team test oh.
    Mybfriend said,had it been she no test. Him 4 don shift her womb..
    Na 4 in 1. She run with out her shoes.

24. Team testing before but now abstinence all the way...

25. Team abstinence and it worked for us because it's mandated by our maker

26. Team do you,just be a decent person.

27. Team abstinence.